Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great!
3/24/2010

Customer review by tslk4

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by tslk4
by tslk4

I was looking for something like this with a nice price and this is it. It is sturdy and withstands 3 kids. It is shorter so you need to use finger tip towels.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tslk4
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rings are adjustable
6/29/2011

Customer review by MoparLover43

4.0 stars 6/29/2011 by MoparLover43
by MoparLover43

Like most towel stands it is designed for fingertip, not hand towels. Since the rings can be adjusted upward, it may be used with the standard hand towel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoparLover43
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item
5/17/2010

Customer review by MeMac

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by MeMac
by MeMac

I really like this towel holder. I actually didn't need one with two holders only one, but I just flipped both up and threaded my towel through. It is nice and sturdy and look great on my bathroom sink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality, chrome towel stand.
4/23/2010

Customer review by b1mom

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by b1mom
by b1mom

This is a very nice chrome towel stand. Great price at less than $10! I looked around for one of these to put in my newly remodeled bathroom. I didn't want to attach wall mounted towel bars, & I'd already purchased a nice chrome toilet paper stand as well. (unfortunately, didn't find one of these TP Stands at walmart.com.) However, they made a nice match, and saved the bathroom walls from being nailed with holes and scratches. Great addition to my new bathroom! Chrome matches everything & adds fashion and style

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
b1mom
KC MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for small bathroom
8/22/2009

Customer review by LindaZ

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by LindaZ
by LindaZ

I've had this item for a week or so and it's just as useful as I expected. Since I purchased this fingertip towel stand, I haven't had to explain where my guests could wipe their hands. Before they showed up with wet hands asking for a towel. This item has fit well as my bathroom fixtures are chrome plated. It wasn't as heavy as I expected, but works well for the purpose for which is was meant. Countertop space is limited, but fit perfectly in the space I did have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaZ
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not quite tall enough, but good value
11/22/2008

Customer review by JoleneJanet

4.0 stars 11/22/2008 by JoleneJanet
by JoleneJanet

I bought this item with the hope that it would hold two hand towels, but it is two short. I even tried fingertip towels, which are in between a hand towel and a wash cloth, but they were too big as well. So, I have used two wash cloths and they look just fine! It is a very good quality item and the finish is wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoleneJanet
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok, but Small
8/19/2008

Customer review by WCDale

3.0 stars 8/19/2008 by WCDale
by WCDale

Product is small, and can only hold a very small towel-normal sized hand towels are too much for this holder-will hang down on the countertop. It also tips over easily when kids use it, so if you need a holder for tiny towels and no kids, this may work great for you. Finish and price was good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WCDale
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
classy look
3/13/2010

Customer review by karmageddon

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by karmageddon
by karmageddon

i wish it were a bit taller. other than that, it's perfect. looks classy and a bit retro on the counter. i've gotten quite a few compliments. much better than the "towel on the counter" alternative i had to use before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karmageddon
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Counter towel stand
9/11/2008

Customer review by Valdezian

5.0 stars 9/11/2008 by Valdezian
by Valdezian

I needed this for keeping hand towels from laying on the counter. I wish it was slightly taller, but otherwise it serves its purpose. I just think it's more for fingertip towels. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valdezian
Valdez, Ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what i expected
2/3/2010

Customer review by everyonesused

2.0 stars 2/3/2010 by everyonesused
by everyonesused

did not realize it was for finger tip towels. Also bottom bent, it wobbles-- will have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
everyonesused
Stonewall, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/13/2010

Customer review by ashelly

4.0 stars 7/13/2010 by ashelly
by ashelly

nice standard towel holder. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unique Towel Stand
2/13/2009

Customer review by snowbabe1220

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by snowbabe1220
by snowbabe1220

Have been looking for ages to find a Hand Towel Stand to sit on my Guest Bath Counter that is not only sturdy, also the perfect size and color. What a relief to be able to get the wet used towel off the counter. No matter how clean you are or how you decorate, a wet towel hanging around looks untidy. Now I have a sense of pride that I know the bath looks Great! Received it today after only 2 days of ordering and the cost of less than $10 is a deal compared to other sites that are costly. First time order with Walmart so I will be back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowbabe1220
Ione, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
7/15/2009

Customer review by monkeychick

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by monkeychick
by monkeychick

This stand was super easy to build and put together. There are no tool needed to build this. It comes with the little tool to build the entire thing. And I was worried that it was going to be wobbly once built like most, not with this one. I have one of the legs sitting on a floor vent, which made it uneven, and all I did was adjust the feet and now it's super sturdy. I was very surprised and very happy. Very much well worth the 30 min of building time, and money spent on it. SUPER worth it!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkeychick
Coupeville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chrome Towel Stand
10/1/2008

Customer review by k1321

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by k1321
by k1321

I love this product. It has 2 hand towel holders so when 1 hand towel is damp/wet, someone can use the dry 1. Enhances the newly painted bathroom. The hand towels/holder stay in place. The holders do not move unless you adjust them. Great quality for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
k1321
Annville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
8/25/2009

Customer review by Meme06

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Meme06
by Meme06

Perfectly matches my bathroom. The colors are exactly as pictured. Chocolate with some light blue, dark blue, beige/tan, and a light greenish color. Looks really nice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme06
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by December14Girl

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by December14Girl
by December14Girl

Purchased for my son's college apartment, because oddly enough it did not have a towel rack. He's happy with it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
December14Girl
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2008

Customer review by jmhrp

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by jmhrp
by jmhrp

just what i was looking for - looks nice and is weighted so it is pretty stable- stays put

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmhrp
clay center, kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
towel stand
7/9/2010

Customer review by ILoves2shop2

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by ILoves2shop2
by ILoves2shop2

This was the perfect price and work well with everything else in my new bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoves2shop2
Warrenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
1/21/2009

Customer review by mayrene

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by mayrene
by mayrene

it's beautiful!! it has made my bathroom even more elegant!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mayrene
hialeah, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
8/16/2010

Customer review by Jeannelg7

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by Jeannelg7
by Jeannelg7

This is a very nice towel stand. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeannelg7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews