Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Good Family Fun
1/6/2008

Customer review by shopngmom

4.0 stars 1/6/2008 by shopngmom
by shopngmom

This is one of the good old games where you actually have to interact with your family to play. The kids, age 6 and 9 love it. (Actually, so does my husband and I) It doesn't take too long to play a game so we have plenty of time to play after supper and before the kids go to bed. We would definitely recommend it to other families.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopngmom
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product
12/14/2009

Customer review by RetiredBusia

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by RetiredBusia
by RetiredBusia

This game has been around for a long time. I bought it for my grandchildren for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredBusia
Oak Harbor OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
love this game
1/3/2009

Customer review by cocernedmother

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by cocernedmother
by cocernedmother

my seven year old loves this game. she has no patience but , enjoys knocking her sisters off the board.. would buy again.... i had this when i was little too and enjoyed it back than too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cocernedmother
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well known game
12/7/2009

Customer review by redhatterb

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by redhatterb
by redhatterb

This was bought for a Christmas present so hasn't been used yet. I have been familiar with the Sorry game for many years so I know it will be a success.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redhatterb
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
fun game
1/5/2012

Customer review by iammykidsmommy

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by iammykidsmommy
by iammykidsmommy

thank you, wal-mart for giving me the best price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iammykidsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorry Game
9/5/2008

Customer review by Lovemygrandsons3

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by Lovemygrandsons3
by Lovemygrandsons3

I grew up with this game, and just loved it, bought it for my children, and now have purchased it for my oldest grandson. Highly recommend this games. My husband and I play this game also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemygrandsons3
Gadsden, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
amazing
12/27/2009

Customer review by thetravler89

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by thetravler89
by thetravler89

this product is exactly how i thought it would be. since this is the new version though you are missing your dice and your bell. the cards make up for it though in the end, very bright colors and fun looking board. children and adults will love this game. my family plays this game and we get so many laughs out of it that we can barely play half the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thetravler89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Sorry Game
5/6/2012

Customer review by eb2001

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by eb2001
by eb2001

A good product, looks good and somewhat futuristic compared to the older boards and the play is the same. All parts were there, everything works well, it's a good game, why I care that the pieces are hollow is beyond me, but I wish the pieces were heavier. But probably that only bother's me :P

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eb2001
Great game for the pre-teen set
1/6/2013

Customer review by Guay

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Guay
by Guay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 10-year-old grandson was constantly asking me to play "Sorry" with him which I did willingly. This Christmas I was buying a gift for a 9-year old boy and bought this game. He was so delighted to have it. He had played it with his friends, but did not have his own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guay
West Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We all Love Sorry!
12/22/2007

Customer review by motherof3blondies

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by motherof3blondies
by motherof3blondies

I had this game as a kid and loved it. So I bought it for my then 5 year old son. Really helped him learn to count, etc. He's 7 now we still play it often with my husband and 15 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherof3blondies
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Another classic
1/1/2008

Customer review by Pregnant

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by Pregnant
by Pregnant

I remember my parents teaching me this game when I was little. Now I get to teach my children. There are some games that every household should own and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pregnant
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
1/3/2012

Customer review by IEQ0910

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by IEQ0910
by IEQ0910

Website and ordering process were both very user friendly. The texting alerts always kept me up to date on where my shipment was. It was a great experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IEQ0910
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic Game
12/30/2008

Customer review by wbowman17

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by wbowman17
by wbowman17

This is a classic. I bought it for my seven-year-old, but even my four-year-old got a kick out of playing "Sorry, but you're going down."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wbowman17
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/20/2011

Customer review by 101ok

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by 101ok
by 101ok

This item was purchased as a christmas gift and I had to pick it up from the store and it was a very good experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
101ok
Murfreesboro, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun!
12/22/2009

Customer review by Lovinmygrandkids

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Lovinmygrandkids
by Lovinmygrandkids

My grandchildren and I are enjoying a game that I used to play as a child. I loved it then and I love it now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovinmygrandkids
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Game
5/8/2014

Customer review by FunTimer

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by FunTimer
by FunTimer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've had hours of fun laughing and getting revenge. Not just for kids -- we adults love it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunTimer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic version
5/7/2014

Customer review by PennyTT

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by PennyTT
by PennyTT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kids love to play this game. Tried the other versions of Sorry but this one is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PennyTT
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2009

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom
Top 1000 contributor

You cannot go wrong with this game. Its a great family game. Everyone will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
great game for young kids
9/28/2010

Customer review by StrollingAlong

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by StrollingAlong
by StrollingAlong

hours of fun playing with kids and it also teaches them about winning and losing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StrollingAlong
Anderson,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game
12/2/2008

Customer review by rdreamhouse

4.0 stars 12/2/2008 by rdreamhouse
by rdreamhouse

This is a great family game and I would definetly recommend it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdreamhouse
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews