Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great toy
1/12/2014

Customer review by Maggie825

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Maggie825
by Maggie825

Great service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggie825
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gr8
2/8/2014

Customer review by cyndyw1720

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by cyndyw1720
by cyndyw1720

gr8

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyndyw1720
waretown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/9/2014

Customer review by Krissy1994

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Krissy1994
by Krissy1994

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissy1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New version ... Of old school toy :)
10/23/2014

Customer review by ColtonsMimi

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by ColtonsMimi
by ColtonsMimi

Grandson enjoys this simple little stacking you :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColtonsMimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
10/25/2014

Customer review by LuvNMissy

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by LuvNMissy
by LuvNMissy

This is what every baby needs. .Great for them to learning their color, order and their thinking skills. ...Also brought back memories...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvNMissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ol school
12/21/2013

Customer review by Lovinitforreal

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Lovinitforreal
by Lovinitforreal

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinitforreal
Newark, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Traditional
2/3/2013

Customer review by Spoiledpink7

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Spoiledpink7
by Spoiledpink7

I know I had this as a child. As an educator I think this is a great learning toy. I am very happy with it. I thought I'd let him take the rings into the tub, but I worry that the red one may leak in the middle and get ruined. My son is 6 months old. He loves to take it apart, wave the rings around, and try to chew on the yellow pillar of the rocker part. I LOVE this toy.

Spoiledpink7
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for smaller babies
5/8/2011

Customer review by MirBens

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by MirBens
by MirBens

I got this for my daughter when she was about 4 months old. She loved knocking it over to get the rings off and putting them back on. Great for learning different sizes of a shape! Great for learning colors!

MirBens
ABQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
1/21/2010

Customer review by riverbrook

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by riverbrook
by riverbrook

Child loves to take off and put back on. Keeps interest for quite some time. You can't go wrong purchasing this toy when your child starts to sit up.

riverbrook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Cute!
1/9/2011

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Pamela
by Pamela

My daughter loves this! She will play with it for a long time. She even likes to chew it!

Pamela
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stacker
1/15/2010

Customer review by babymamma26

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by babymamma26
by babymamma26

i love this toy because it's the say one from when i was a kids! they last for ever! good investment!

babymamma26
damascus oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fascinating Toy
9/7/2010

Customer review by Mommy2Faith

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Mommy2Faith
by Mommy2Faith

My 7 month old loves this toy! If you stack it, she MUST unstack it. And the top ring is a favorite even in her carseat. It's very durable and easy for little baby hands. I can't wait 'til she learns to stack it herself! Right now, if I need to distract her for a few moments, I just stack it and put it anywhere in view! Great toy!!

Mommy2Faith
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Donuts with Sprinkles On Top
1/10/2012

Customer review by StayAtHomeMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by StayAtHomeMom
by StayAtHomeMom

This is a classic that I remember playing ring toss with at the ripe age of eight when my friends and I were determined to have a carnival on our block. My 8 month old loves the smallest ring (I call them doughnuts, too) because it's just her size and rattles with "sprinkles" inside. I stack the rings for her without the base and she likes to crawl over to them and knock them over. The contrasting colors will make sorting easier later on as she associates each rings size with the order in which to stack them. The price is right for this winner that leaves lots of room for the imagination and parent child interaction.

StayAtHomeMom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oldie but Goodie!
10/24/2011

Customer review by tornadomom

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by tornadomom
by tornadomom

This toy will never go out of style! I had one when I was little and my son has this one. So simple yet so many ways for my son to have fun with it! Love it!

tornadomom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2010

Customer review by LABBOO

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by LABBOO
by LABBOO

Both my husband and I loved this toy as kids and now our daughter really enjoys it as well. The change for the smallest ring to also be a rattle is great!

LABBOO
Berea, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lots of fun
8/28/2012

Customer review by FsMommy

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by FsMommy
by FsMommy

Baby loves the differnt colored rings and they are soft for her to chew on too! lol Easy for her to hold. A classic I has one of these when I was a baby as well. She really seems to like it.

FsMommy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A classic
1/15/2010

Customer review by SNEMom

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by SNEMom
by SNEMom

This is the classic stacker that Fisher Price has made for a million years and it is still a wonderful toy for babies. My son started playing with this as soon as he could sit up independently and he loves to hold the rings and even throws them. He hasn't started stacking them yet, but I know when my daughter was about one and started stacking them it was like a new toy again! You CAN'T go wrong with one of these.

SNEMom
Crofton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, old fashioned fun!
10/7/2010

Customer review by courtneysmommy

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by courtneysmommy
by courtneysmommy

I bought these for my daughter before she was even born...I saw them on the shelf at a store and thought, "I used to have those when I was a young child!". I just knew that she would love them. And she does! She is now 6 months old and sitting up by herself. She loves this toy! She picks up the rings and plays with them and loves the bright colors. A great classic toy!

courtneysmommy
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy
8/17/2013

Customer review by mommyofboys

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by mommyofboys
by mommyofboys

we've had this toy in our house since our 1st baby the same one has lasted through 3 boys over 8 years even now the older boys love playing with their baby brother with it

mommyofboys
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item
1/14/2014

Customer review by Katusz

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Katusz
by Katusz

A great classic toy. Made of sturdy plastic and cleans easy. My baby loves the bright colours.

Katusz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews