Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
A class toy with a great improvement
12/24/2015

Customer review by NEE002

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by NEE002
by NEE002

My 45 year old son played with the first model of this toy. The top ring is even better now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NEE002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't get any better than this
12/1/2015

Customer review by Q0112

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Q0112
by Q0112

This is such a wonderful toy. My daughter is still too young (8 months old) to put the rings on the stick, but she loves taking the rings off and clapping the rings together. This toy is well made. The colors are bright and the smallest red ring has beads in it that make noise when shaken. This is a toy that can be bought when baby is a newborn (because of the red shaker ring that makes noise) and enjoyed for many months (years) to come. I know when my daughter is able actually put the rings on the stick, she will have a blast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Q0112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Developmental Toy
11/28/2015

Customer review by WilliamsMomma

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by WilliamsMomma
by WilliamsMomma

My son loves taking the rings off and waves them around. He absolutely loves them.

WilliamsMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic toy keeps toddlers busy
11/9/2015

Customer review by shorsechic

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by shorsechic
by shorsechic
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My daughter loves these rings. I love the fact that they are safe for her to play with on her own, and they hold her attention. She is 1.5 years now, and still plays with them on a regular basis. Before she could stack them, she enjoyed shaking the top ring, and pulling them off of the stack. Great quality toy for a wonderful price.

shorsechic
Prince Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
A Classic All Kids Love
8/28/2015

Customer review by Allison

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by Allison
by Allison
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Both my boys have had this same toy and love it. My older son now 4 passed this down to his little brother who is 8 months old now. My 4 year old likes to show his brother the order the rings go and what color they are. This is my 8 month old's go to toy, he will sit and play with this multiple times a day. This has held up very well through the 4 years we've owned it.

Allison
Mount Laurel NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Childhood Favorite
8/27/2015

Customer review by EmilyT

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by EmilyT
by EmilyT
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I remember having this product as a young child, and my daughter received it as a gift. She wasn't very developmentally ready for it until close to 6-9 months old. Once she did begin to understand the concept of stacking items, it quickly became a favorite toy. Even when she grew past the desire to simply stack the rings, we use it now to teach size and colors.

EmilyT
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
gr8
2/8/2014

Customer review by cyndyw1720

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by cyndyw1720
by cyndyw1720
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gr8

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyndyw1720
waretown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy.
9/8/2015

Customer review by Mommyof2Girls

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Mommyof2Girls
by Mommyof2Girls

This toy has been great to teach my daughter sorting size and to teach her the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2Girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oldie and a Goodie
4/13/2015

Customer review by MrsPon

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by MrsPon
by MrsPon

I bought this at age 3 months for my baby (I had one when growing up- so I wanted him to have one too!) It's been such a joy seeing him play with it over the last 15 months. He started to use the small rings as a chew toy and a rattle (the top red ring), but then he starting to learn to stack them, throw them and learn colors. I love how the top ring (the red one) has beads in it and makes a sound. It's something so simple- but there is something to keep learning at every stage and really helps with motor development. He's now 16 months and still loves playing with it. This is a must have for any child!! It truly grows with them!!

MrsPon
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and Fun!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Emilamy

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Emilamy
by Emilamy

Love the bonus red rattle ring! Makes it even more fun!

Emilamy
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Donuts with Sprinkles On Top
1/10/2012

Customer review by StayAtHomeMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by StayAtHomeMom
by StayAtHomeMom

This is a classic that I remember playing ring toss with at the ripe age of eight when my friends and I were determined to have a carnival on our block. My 8 month old loves the smallest ring (I call them doughnuts, too) because it's just her size and rattles with "sprinkles" inside. I stack the rings for her without the base and she likes to crawl over to them and knock them over. The contrasting colors will make sorting easier later on as she associates each rings size with the order in which to stack them. The price is right for this winner that leaves lots of room for the imagination and parent child interaction.

StayAtHomeMom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the same as the old classic
7/11/2013

Customer review by songbird

4.0 stars 7/11/2013 by songbird
by songbird

I received this for my infant son, and was immediately excited - I had "the same" one growing up! I was so surprised to realize that this one is far from the same. It's smaller than the original, and the plastic is made of a different material. The top ring is a rattle - an improvement, I think, making it interesting to younger babies. Each ring has a small hole in the plastic, making it hard to wash without getting water inside the plastic tube. Overall, my 7-month-old does enjoy it, and will continue to play with it, but I wish some things were different about it!

songbird
Western New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A classic
1/15/2010

Customer review by SNEMom

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by SNEMom
by SNEMom

This is the classic stacker that Fisher Price has made for a million years and it is still a wonderful toy for babies. My son started playing with this as soon as he could sit up independently and he loves to hold the rings and even throws them. He hasn't started stacking them yet, but I know when my daughter was about one and started stacking them it was like a new toy again! You CAN'T go wrong with one of these.

SNEMom
Crofton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Traditional
2/3/2013

Customer review by Spoiledpink7

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Spoiledpink7
by Spoiledpink7

I know I had this as a child. As an educator I think this is a great learning toy. I am very happy with it. I thought I'd let him take the rings into the tub, but I worry that the red one may leak in the middle and get ruined. My son is 6 months old. He loves to take it apart, wave the rings around, and try to chew on the yellow pillar of the rocker part. I LOVE this toy.

Spoiledpink7
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, old fashioned fun!
10/7/2010

Customer review by courtneysmommy

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by courtneysmommy
by courtneysmommy

I bought these for my daughter before she was even born...I saw them on the shelf at a store and thought, "I used to have those when I was a young child!". I just knew that she would love them. And she does! She is now 6 months old and sitting up by herself. She loves this toy! She picks up the rings and plays with them and loves the bright colors. A great classic toy!

courtneysmommy
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fascinating Toy
9/7/2010

Customer review by Mommy2Faith

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Mommy2Faith
by Mommy2Faith

My 7 month old loves this toy! If you stack it, she MUST unstack it. And the top ring is a favorite even in her carseat. It's very durable and easy for little baby hands. I can't wait 'til she learns to stack it herself! Right now, if I need to distract her for a few moments, I just stack it and put it anywhere in view! Great toy!!

Mommy2Faith
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
1/12/2014

Customer review by Maggie825

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Maggie825
by Maggie825
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie825
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for smaller babies
5/8/2011

Customer review by MirBens

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by MirBens
by MirBens

I got this for my daughter when she was about 4 months old. She loved knocking it over to get the rings off and putting them back on. Great for learning different sizes of a shape! Great for learning colors!

MirBens
ABQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lots of fun
8/28/2012

Customer review by FsMommy

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by FsMommy
by FsMommy

Baby loves the differnt colored rings and they are soft for her to chew on too! lol Easy for her to hold. A classic I has one of these when I was a baby as well. She really seems to like it.

FsMommy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy
8/17/2013

Customer review by mommyofboys

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by mommyofboys
by mommyofboys

we've had this toy in our house since our 1st baby the same one has lasted through 3 boys over 8 years even now the older boys love playing with their baby brother with it

mommyofboys
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews