Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Springtime/Summer wear
3/30/2010

Customer review by 1celtic1

4.0 stars 3/30/2010 by 1celtic1
by 1celtic1

These pants are a great bargan and I believe that they will wear well. Another great Wallmart bargan...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1celtic1
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BuyBuyBuy
2/25/2010

Customer review by AnEyeForFashion

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by AnEyeForFashion
by AnEyeForFashion

This is a classic. The pants have good fabric, washes well, flattering fit. They are are great value. I would recommend these pants for casual bussiness attire, or a neat and casual weekend look. I purchased all three colors for my Husband, and another three for my Son.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnEyeForFashion
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/11/2009

Customer review by wallyworldisfun

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by wallyworldisfun
by wallyworldisfun

Good for everyday work pants that might be exposed to dirty work environment.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallyworldisfun
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Best Value
11/29/2009

Customer review by papastolte

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by papastolte
by papastolte

I've spent much more on chinos that weren't anywhere as well constructed as these.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papastolte
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't beat this pant deal!
2/25/2010

Customer review by Riding2Heaven

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Riding2Heaven
by Riding2Heaven
Top 100 contributor

For $10.00 you can't go wrong on these slacks. They are quality built and NOT cheap. I got the navy blue and it's a perfect fit and basically it's like getting pants for half off compared to mall prices of similar pants..and shipping was less than $2.00 which is unbelievable in itself....I will be looking to order another pair in black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riding2Heaven
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
runs small
12/1/2008

Customer review by anna10

1.0 stars 12/1/2008 by anna10
by anna10

Ran a size smaller. Returned to store. Not very wrinkle resistant but for under $10 works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anna10
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Puritan Flat Front Pants
7/13/2009

Customer review by Boofest

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by Boofest
by Boofest

I read the reviews before I purchased the pants online. They were very helpful! My husband is in construction and jeans are just too hot in the summer heat. These pants have been much cooler and fit quite well. At this price, if he tears them, stains them, whatever, it's not a big deal. I'm very happy with them and have recommended them to all of his co-workers. I also appreciated that if they didn't work out, I could return them to a store, I wouldn't have to pay shipping and handling to return them online. I couldn't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boofest
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good deal
12/10/2008

Customer review by jimsrod

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by jimsrod
by jimsrod

They fit nicely, look good and seem to be durable. Overall I ordered 6 pairs of pants for work and hoped they would all fit correctly. Every selection I made exceeded my expectations. I remember back in the 1970's - 1980's and clothes from bargain dept. stores usually were ill fitting and were terrible quality. Times have changed because I paid under $90 for my order shipped to my door and couldn't be happier that I decided to try Walmart online out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimsrod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Pants that really fit.
7/20/2010

Customer review by tsunamimommy

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by tsunamimommy
by tsunamimommy

The store was out of my son-in-laws size, so I went on line to order them for him. To begin with they came a week ahead of what the on line site indicated. Great!!! Then, they actually fit better than the ones previously purchased in the store. Same size, same brand, same everything. Needless to say, next time he needs a new pair of work pants, I'm going on line to get them for him. Oh, and they don't shrink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsunamimommy
Fairhope, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better if the size was right
10/22/2010

Customer review by Steve3937

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Steve3937
by Steve3937

The only problem with these excellent pants was that they weren't available in the size I wanted (38) so I had to settle for a size to large and use a button addon product to get them to fit. It happens far too often that Walmart offers a good product at a good price but with limited sizes and colors. It wouldn't be so bad if in a week or two they corrected this but they don't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve3937
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
OMG PANTS!
6/14/2009

Customer review by SaintDomino

4.0 stars 6/14/2009 by SaintDomino
by SaintDomino

Puritan makes great clothing; comfortable, lasts a long time, and looks awesome. Wrinkle Resistant? Yeah, if you don't plan on wearing these work/a date/ someplace where you have to impress someone Every single time these come out of the dryer, they need to be ironed. Period. But they're not that hard to iron, and afterwords, they look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaintDomino
Pontoon Beach, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pants
9/25/2010

Customer review by telegraph87

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by telegraph87
by telegraph87

These Puritan pants are an excellent buy, and fit perfectly, and have a very nice material. I asked this product review if it had a brass zipper, and received answers that it was brass, so I bought two pair, and I am very glad I did, plastic wears out too fast. The right hand pocket has a change pocket or you could use it for a pocket watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
telegraph87
Cromwell, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Product for the Price
8/24/2010

Customer review by chdvaone

4.0 stars 8/24/2010 by chdvaone
by chdvaone

Product is good quality for the price. For $10, I was expecting to receive a pair of substandard pants. However, I was pleasantly suprised to find them well made and stylish since they were purchased for my 16 year old son to wear to school. I intend to purchase a couple more pair as you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chdvaone
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great cheap work pants
9/16/2010

Customer review by Timberlands

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Timberlands
by Timberlands

These are great cheap work pants.I have to wear black pants for work and after looking at my local mall and they wanted 45 dollars for pants just like these,I bought 2 pair of the 10 dollar walmart pants.They fit good and are comfy to wear.True to size for me and wear well.Can't beat the price for 10 bucks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timberlands
pac northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice pants, but they did shrink
2/5/2010

Customer review by gdog55

4.0 stars 2/5/2010 by gdog55
by gdog55

I love these pants and would love to buy more. However, the 38x32's are too short! After washing, they did shrink a bit. I hoped to find a 34 length online, but, alas, there are none. I am sure I saw some at one time. I suppose they were discontinued. Please, Wal-Mart, consider bringing this size back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gdog55
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very useful
6/1/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband has to wear black pants every day to work and they have to look like dress pants. He works with food and sometimes comes home very greasy and dirty. This pants wash great and are very long wearing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Parma, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Pants...
5/8/2010

Customer review by cuttie85

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by cuttie85
by cuttie85

The Best pants-- I already own 3 pair and just ordered 4 more pair. These pants can be wore for casual and dress. I have been wearing these type of pants for the last, 35 yrs., And I swear by them..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cuttie85
Cranston RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Get work pants
10/4/2008

Customer review by 2Rock2

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by 2Rock2
by 2Rock2

These were purchased for my brother as work pants. They fit properly and are really comfortable. They also wash well. Getting three pair of slacks for the price of one at JC Penney's was a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Rock2
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
12/7/2008

Customer review by SomeDude95

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by SomeDude95
by SomeDude95

I use these for work. Very light. Better then paying 30+ for other brands. I wish they were able to have more 38X34 size pants. I havent been able to find them for a while. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomeDude95
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mens wrinkle resistant work pants
1/20/2010

Customer review by NAWOC1

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by NAWOC1
by NAWOC1

I got my son 4 pair of these for work. He does HVAC, and has to wear kackis. He said they were great , wash and wear. He goes through pants fast, so could not beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NAWOC1
Essex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews