Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
BuyBuyBuy
2/25/2010

Customer review by AnEyeForFashion

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by AnEyeForFashion
by AnEyeForFashion

This is a classic. The pants have good fabric, washes well, flattering fit. They are are great value. I would recommend these pants for casual bussiness attire, or a neat and casual weekend look. I purchased all three colors for my Husband, and another three for my Son.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnEyeForFashion
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Best Value
11/29/2009

Customer review by papastolte

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by papastolte
by papastolte

I've spent much more on chinos that weren't anywhere as well constructed as these.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papastolte
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2009

Customer review by wallyworldisfun

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by wallyworldisfun
by wallyworldisfun

Good for everyday work pants that might be exposed to dirty work environment.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldisfun
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
runs small
12/1/2008

Customer review by anna10

1.0 stars 12/1/2008 by anna10
by anna10

Ran a size smaller. Returned to store. Not very wrinkle resistant but for under $10 works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anna10
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Fit!
8/4/2008

Customer review by livib1

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by livib1
by livib1

These pants are a really nice fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livib1
Trenton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
12/7/2008

Customer review by SomeDude95

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by SomeDude95
by SomeDude95

I use these for work. Very light. Better then paying 30+ for other brands. I wish they were able to have more 38X34 size pants. I havent been able to find them for a while. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SomeDude95
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good deal
12/10/2008

Customer review by jimsrod

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by jimsrod
by jimsrod

They fit nicely, look good and seem to be durable. Overall I ordered 6 pairs of pants for work and hoped they would all fit correctly. Every selection I made exceeded my expectations. I remember back in the 1970's - 1980's and clothes from bargain dept. stores usually were ill fitting and were terrible quality. Times have changed because I paid under $90 for my order shipped to my door and couldn't be happier that I decided to try Walmart online out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimsrod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great pants!
6/1/2010

Customer review by bucgator

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by bucgator
by bucgator

I purchased several pair and I am back for more. They could have a shorter length. Quality, fit, style and value all 5 stars. Can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bucgator
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mens wrinkle resistant work pants
1/20/2010

Customer review by NAWOC1

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by NAWOC1
by NAWOC1

I got my son 4 pair of these for work. He does HVAC, and has to wear kackis. He said they were great , wash and wear. He goes through pants fast, so could not beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAWOC1
Essex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cheap work pants
9/16/2010

Customer review by Timberlands

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Timberlands
by Timberlands

These are great cheap work pants.I have to wear black pants for work and after looking at my local mall and they wanted 45 dollars for pants just like these,I bought 2 pair of the 10 dollar walmart pants.They fit good and are comfy to wear.True to size for me and wear well.Can't beat the price for 10 bucks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timberlands
pac northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pants
9/25/2010

Customer review by telegraph87

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by telegraph87
by telegraph87

These Puritan pants are an excellent buy, and fit perfectly, and have a very nice material. I asked this product review if it had a brass zipper, and received answers that it was brass, so I bought two pair, and I am very glad I did, plastic wears out too fast. The right hand pocket has a change pocket or you could use it for a pocket watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
telegraph87
Cromwell, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better if the size was right
10/22/2010

Customer review by Steve3937

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Steve3937
by Steve3937

The only problem with these excellent pants was that they weren't available in the size I wanted (38) so I had to settle for a size to large and use a button addon product to get them to fit. It happens far too often that Walmart offers a good product at a good price but with limited sizes and colors. It wouldn't be so bad if in a week or two they corrected this but they don't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steve3937
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
KHAKI SLACKS
8/31/2008

Customer review by TIATHREE

5.0 stars 8/31/2008 by TIATHREE
by TIATHREE

GREAT VALUE AND WEAR GOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIATHREE
ST LOUIS MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can Beat It
1/17/2009

Customer review by MyGirlDad

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by MyGirlDad
by MyGirlDad

For the price I have found no better pants

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyGirlDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
5/6/2009

Customer review by VibrantMom

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by VibrantMom
by VibrantMom

Good fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VibrantMom
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Happy with Product
5/7/2010

Customer review by sparkle0809

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by sparkle0809
by sparkle0809

True to size, very nice fabric, good quality, good construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparkle0809
Johnstown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Pants...
5/8/2010

Customer review by cuttie85

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by cuttie85
by cuttie85

The Best pants-- I already own 3 pair and just ordered 4 more pair. These pants can be wore for casual and dress. I have been wearing these type of pants for the last, 35 yrs., And I swear by them..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cuttie85
Cranston RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Puritan Flat Front Pants
7/13/2009

Customer review by Boofest

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by Boofest
by Boofest

I read the reviews before I purchased the pants online. They were very helpful! My husband is in construction and jeans are just too hot in the summer heat. These pants have been much cooler and fit quite well. At this price, if he tears them, stains them, whatever, it's not a big deal. I'm very happy with them and have recommended them to all of his co-workers. I also appreciated that if they didn't work out, I could return them to a store, I wouldn't have to pay shipping and handling to return them online. I couldn't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boofest
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good quality for the price
5/6/2008

Customer review by kitcraf

5.0 stars 5/6/2008 by kitcraf
by kitcraf

the product is better quality than expected. the price is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitcraf
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
As always
2/11/2010

Customer review by Dkybird

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by Dkybird
by Dkybird

I love Puritan Clothing Products. Tend to shrink but they stretch right back out with use. I'll be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dkybird
Chesapeake Bay, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews