Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
747
4 stars
293
3 stars
40
2 stars
27
1 stars
48
1-20 of 1056 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1056 total reviews
1-20 of 1056 reviews
Unhappy
1/14/2017

Customer review by Debitha59

1.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Debitha59
by Debitha59

Not happy at all hose creases so it picks up nothing, cord tangles constantly,doesn't have great suction...would not recommend

Debitha59
Union County, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good suction
12/28/2016

Customer review by Chip63

4.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Chip63
by Chip63

This is the second one of these I bought. First one still works, got a second one for the garage. This seems to have a little more power than the old one. Only dissatisfaction is the hose is shorter and less flexible. May have to get an aftermarket hose. If you're sensitive to dust, get the model that has the HEPA filter on it. I can't give it five stars just because it isn't as of good quality like a Metro vac or Electrolux, which are quieter and built better, but it is a good value for the money.

Chip63
Rochester, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dependable Vacuum
12/27/2016

Customer review by Jude

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Jude
by Jude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had this very same model for 10 years; it has served me well, but finally wore out. I decided not to do "research" on vacuums, but bought the identical vacuum that I had for 10 years. For the price and service anyone would be as pleased as I have been with my Eureka Mighty Mite.

Jude
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best little vacuum ever!
12/8/2016

Customer review by No name

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by No name
by No name
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the third Mighty Mite I have purchased and they have all been the best machines ever. The vacuum is light weight and has great suction. I couldn't clean without it!

No name
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful suction, great features
10/31/2016

Customer review by 1MIMIDEBI55

4.0 stars 10/31/2016 by 1MIMIDEBI55
by 1MIMIDEBI55

I bought my Mighty Mite 3670G about 3 weeks ago and I like it a lot. It picks up everything I would hope it could. I'm very happy with it.

1MIMIDEBI55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A few issues
8/8/2016

Customer review by Safety

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Safety
by Safety
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you check your files you will see I have bought several Mighty Mite's maybe 6 over the past 10 years. The problem is you are making the hose very cheep and it kinks right at the vac. When my wife called to complain she was told that it was not covered. We like the vac because it is light and easy to handle. You should readdress the hose problem even it adds a little cost to the vac. I would not expect any response from this survey but we are checking other vac's. At this point with this design I would not recommend this unit to others.

Safety
North Adams, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Little vacuum
8/19/2016

Customer review by Kblais13

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Kblais13
by Kblais13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a Eureka Mighty Mite years ago, which I still have. Thought I needed an upright bagels vacuum (awful). Went back and bought a new Mighty mite. I absolutely love it. It is very lightweight and can use it anywhere. Picks up better than the bagels upright. I am going to.purchase one for my office as well.

Kblais13
Walhalla, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very reliable!
8/22/2016

Customer review by Sarah2016

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Sarah2016
by Sarah2016
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this about a year ago and it has been very reliable. It is a basic model which is good for me. I once had a more complicated model and it kept breaking because things got caught in it, but this vacuum doesn't have that problem. I recommend it.

Sarah2016
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good suction but excruciatingly noisy
7/28/2016

Customer review by Chuck28801

2.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Chuck28801
by Chuck28801
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The motor failed on my over 20 year old Eureka Mighty Mite. I did extensive research on compact vacuums offered from any company. The current Eureka Mighty Mite seemed to be the best option. But, it is larger than the previous and the hose is still cheap. Worst of all, it is excruciatingly noisy. It is so noisy compared to its predecessor that I have to wear ear plugs to avoid earaches and headaches. How can the engineers for any company produce and sell such a product?

Chuck28801
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This vacuum sucks :-)
7/27/2016

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sucks as in has great vacumming power! Love it! I own a cleaning business and when I started it I bought a mighty mite from a friend who had it for about 3 years. I had it for about a year when I hired on someone to clean and decided I needed another vacuum. I tested all my friends vacuums and did my research. The mighty mite won in every category. Most important to me is the power it has and the fact that it's very light weight so using it all day isn't bothersome! Love it!

HappyCustomer
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, but not great.
8/7/2016

Customer review by nm mighty mite

3.0 stars 8/7/2016 by nm mighty mite
by nm mighty mite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the Mighty Mite for the primary purpose of cleaning wood floors. The floor cleaning attachment had bristles across the front of the nozzle with small gaps between the clumps of bristles. The gaps were so small that the nozzle pushed the dirt ahead, but did not pick up the dirt. I removed every other bristle clump to permit the dirt to be picked up instead of pushed ahead.

nm mighty mite
New Mexico, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is a Mighty Mite
7/28/2016

Customer review by Yacht Chef Lauderdale

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Yacht Chef Lauderdale
by Yacht Chef Lauderdale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Mighty Mite is the second one that I have actually owned in the 40 years that I have used this modle.. I bought one for my Mother and I have used many on board Luxury Yachts that I have worked on over the years in my career as a Yacht Chef. There is nothing better and it is better than all the others that I have used. It has more Amps and I think that this is the key to power. The only wish I had was that it was bagless , I love my machine.

Yacht Chef Lauderdale
SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Suction, Lightweight
8/15/2016

Customer review by Tanksmom

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Tanksmom
by Tanksmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a replacement for one my nephew borrowed. It has great suction & works well on carpet, tile & hardwood. The crevice too picks up dust along baseboards. Lightweight machine is really a mighty mite!

Tanksmom
Burnsville, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
8/16/2016

Customer review by Sanood

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Sanood
by Sanood
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I been buying the same vacuum for over 7 years ,if I need parts I bought ,i use the vacum almost everyday (hate sweeping) its good vacuum ...it's not fancy but trust me you"ll love it

Sanood
Oak Lawn, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Peppy and Convenient
7/27/2016

Customer review by sheila

4.0 stars 7/27/2016 by sheila
by sheila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We enjoy using this small vacuum cleaner in tight spaces. It has enough power to clean out the popcorn machine in our concession stand. We have a second one that we use for general cleaning of tight spots in the building and to do quick pick ups when we do not have the time to pull out our large commercial unit. This is a handy and convenient vacuum with sufficient pep.

sheila
Newtown, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light and easy to use
8/11/2016

Customer review by B J Stefanis

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by B J Stefanis
by B J Stefanis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have been using the Mighty Mite since you started making them.This is my 5th one. and i love them. I got Kelly to try one also and i bought another one the same time for a spare. Thank you, B J Stefanis

B J Stefanis
Punta Gorda, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2016

Customer review by Cinderella

4.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Cinderella
by Cinderella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have four houses, (three guest houses) and I have four Mighty Mite vacuums. The only thing I don't like about them is they are really loud. Screaming loud in fact. I like to have the same ones in each house because I can use the same bags in all the houses. I have had these little canisters for 20 years. The Boss, and whatever the other one was called.

Cinderella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vacuums like a big upright
8/8/2016

Customer review by susan from silicon valley

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by susan from silicon valley
by susan from silicon valley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought two of these, one for the inside and one for the outside of my home with a large patio area. it is so lightweight but 12 amps like standard upright carpet vacs. i also give them as gifts to my two daughter-in-laws.

susan from silicon valley
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
8/6/2016

Customer review by golfer

4.0 stars 8/6/2016 by golfer
by golfer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This unit is not very powerful but they indicated that when before I purchased it and It is perfect for my applications. Very reasonable price and very lightweight. I also like the extended length hose for use with the attachments.

golfer
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mighty Mite
8/6/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Rose
by Rose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this several months ago and so glad that I did. I have allergies and this keeps the dust down while I clean. It is light weight and easy to move around. It cleans really well. I also got it on sale so I got a good bargain.

Rose
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1056 total reviews
1-20 of 1056 reviews