Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1163 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1163 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1163 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
913
4 stars
206
3 stars
27
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 966 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 966 total reviews
1-20 of 966 reviews
Super Duper Cute
8/2/2008

Customer review by PinkPinkPink

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by PinkPinkPink
by PinkPinkPink

I really liked the design on this bedding first off. Secondly I loved the feel of the material. It was very sliky soft, not rough like other material for the few uses. I also loved that it was priced very reasonably and came with everything! I would highly recommend this bedding to anyone with a fun girly personality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkPinkPink
Evertt, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
1/3/2009

Customer review by ashleyandjosh8082

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by ashleyandjosh8082
by ashleyandjosh8082

I purchased this set for my daughters room makeover for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Its beautiful and bright. I found some matching dots (walle wall of dots, also from walmart.com) that you place on the wall that peel off to match and it turned out excellent. Colors did not fade when washed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashleyandjosh8082
El Dorado, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Matches every color in the rainbow!
3/22/2009

Customer review by shopperntennesse

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by shopperntennesse
by shopperntennesse

I love this bedspread. It has a strip to match any color you could think of. My daughter's room has bright blue walls. She wanted a pink canopy bed. This bedspread has a blue to match the walls a pink for the canopy and another pink for the curtains. It really pulls the room together. It is thick and comfy. It does seem to wrinkle but doesn't take away from the appearance at all. This is a great product because if she decides she wants new bedding it can easily be used in any color scheme. I was a little concerned about stripes and polk a dots but them seem to go together. All in all this is a great item. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperntennesse
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the bedding!
9/16/2010

Customer review by Uzzle30

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Uzzle30
by Uzzle30

I bought this for my youngest daughters room. She loves it! It is a great product and the price makes it even better. I love the fact that the sheets come with it. I also bought 3 of the fur accent pillows to go with it! She is very proud of her new room....=)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Uzzle30
tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT...
9/15/2011

Customer review by MommyOf2Gir1s

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by MommyOf2Gir1s
by MommyOf2Gir1s

My 4 year old loves this set.... I like the other items in the picture too it all really pulled together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOf2Gir1s
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/17/2010

Customer review by trc8507

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by trc8507
by trc8507

It is perfect for my daughter's new big girl bed. The colors are vibrant and clean. I've washed all the bedding and comforter twice and both have withstood the cleaning. The comforter is nice and fluffy and my daughter loves it. Her bed has a trundle so we weren't able to use the bedskirt, though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trc8507
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I had anticipated
8/9/2010

Customer review by MommyofTwo26

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by MommyofTwo26
by MommyofTwo26

I bought this set for my 3 year old daughter who LOVES polka dots! It is perfect and such a great deal I am purchasing another set as a spare! Much softer than I thought it would be! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofTwo26
Union Beach, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed set
3/16/2009

Customer review by HomeStager1

3.0 stars 3/16/2009 by HomeStager1
by HomeStager1

I put this set in a staged home recently. People loved the way it looked. As far as the quality, there were two things I didn't like about the set: 1) The filling in the comforter was not consistent in thickness, so that was noticeable along the top edge when the bed was turned down, as we had it. 2) There were no openings (slits) at the bottom corners of the bed skirt for it to be used on a bed with a foot board. The bed skirt was hiked up and around the foot board, which made it look rather bad when looking at the foot of the bed from the doorway. I would only recommend this product if there was no foot board used and if the quality control improved. Cathy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HomeStager1
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a little girl
10/4/2010

Customer review by ProudMama20

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by ProudMama20
by ProudMama20

We bought this for our 2 yr old and its perfect. The colors are really bright and fun! She LOVES the set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMama20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Loving this bed in a bag
4/10/2009

Customer review by MSPISCES

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by MSPISCES
by MSPISCES

Love it, absolutely love it. I was most concern about finding a queen size bedding set for a 9 yr old that's youthful and girlie. This set meets that plus so much more. My daughter felled head over in heels in love with the set once I showed it to her. Once the bedding arrived, I too was in love with it. Everyone that visits our home always ask where did I get it from. It fits so comfortable; the colors are vivid and vibrant. It will keep any person nice and warm during a winter night. We love this bedding in a bag set. It’s worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSPISCES
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute! Can match a lot of differnt colors in!
7/23/2008

Customer review by mommyof4girlz

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by mommyof4girlz
by mommyof4girlz

I used this set for 2 of my kids they wanted different designs but I needed something that matched somewhat... as you see in the picture one used the stripe side, one used the polka dots. They love it and it matched the paint very well, we also added purple to dots on ceiling and have a Hannah Montana picture w/ purples, blue & pink. The quality looks great we just got it so haven't washed it. Site to store is very slow but hey it is free so can't beat that! the set is very good looking quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof4girlz
mpls, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADORABLE!
2/29/2012

Customer review by MrsSmith1104

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by MrsSmith1104
by MrsSmith1104

This comforter set is absolutely ADORABLE and you definitely can't beat it for the price! I was really shocked at the cuteness of it! The different colors go with any color scheme and my 13 year old loves it! The picture attached is of the Spa Sensation memory foam and spring hybrid twin size 10" thick mattress with the Premier Platform Bed Frame. She hadn't "moved in" to the room yet, so it looks a little, plain, but it gets the point across lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsSmith1104
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way too cute!
9/13/2009

Customer review by Nursejennifer

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by Nursejennifer
by Nursejennifer

This was the best deal I have ever come across. SERIOUSLY the cutest & best quality that I found. We bought different bedding from Bed, Bath & Beyond & I shocked at the cheap, thin quality. We looked at Kohls, Target, JC Penney & Wal Mart (inside the store). I was nervous when I ordered this. I expected it to be thin & cheap quality (like the others). I thought that the sheets would be scratchy. They are not. There is not a better deal out there & this is definitely the cutest polka dot bedding that we found. We painted every wall a different color. Gree, orange, blue, hot pink. My daughter wanted a rainbow. We painted a rainbow on the blue wall with a cloud at either end. The colors in the rainbow were the colors on the coordinating walls. It was a very EASY, SUPER CUTE girls room. She is four & our older daughter is 8 & she loves it too! You will not be disappointed. We also bought the polka dot rug that matches & the polka dots in circle formation curtains. FABULOUS BARGAINS & WAYYYYYYYYYYYY ADORABLE!

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nursejennifer
Keller, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute and colorful!
8/19/2008

Customer review by elsmom

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by elsmom
by elsmom

We were looking at taking our daughter's room from babyish to more little girlish, and this was the perfect set for it. The colors are so bright and it is easy to find accessories to cooincide with it. This is such a cute set. The comforter is just the right thickness; it's not too heavy and not flimsy either. She is so happy with her new bedroom and sheets, and she is always telling us how comfy it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elsmom
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BEDSET
6/30/2012

Customer review by teddybear63

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by teddybear63
by teddybear63

THIS ITEM IS GREAT. I LOVE IT AND IT GAVE MY BEDROOM AN OVERALL GREAT LOOK. BY ADDING THIS TO MY LINEN COLLECTION I HAVE DONE A GREAT GOOD FOR MYSELF BY BUYING THIS SET. MY BEDROOM SET IS BLACK AND ACCESSORIES ARE WHITE AND GRAY SO WHEN I PUT THIS LINEN ON MY BED IT JUST OPENED UP A WHOLE NEW LOOK FOR MY ROOM AND IT WAS THE BOMB. I WAS A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED THAT IT DID NOT COME WITH THROUGH PILLOWS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddybear63
st pete, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product had that punch of color I wanted.
10/20/2008

Customer review by missgee750

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by missgee750
by missgee750

I was very pleased with the purchase of this comforter set. It is being used to stage a girl's bedroom in a home I am selling. The colors are crisp and clean and gives the bedroom a cozy feeling when you walk into the room. I 'm using it on a queen size air mattress with a raised stand and you can't tell the difference from the view. It was well worth the cost. Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missgee750
Harvey, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
100% Satisfied!
9/14/2009

Customer review by Lirasgirl31

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by Lirasgirl31
by Lirasgirl31

From the quality of the material, vibrant colors & design and even the price, you can't go wrong! I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves this. Walmart has lots of other decor that matches perfectly. My daughter is extremely happy and loves the way her room looks with this. I recommend to anyone looking for bedding for a tween or teen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lirasgirl31
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bedding
8/14/2010

Customer review by AllOtherNamesTaken1234

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by AllOtherNamesTaken1234
by AllOtherNamesTaken1234

I wanted to do my five year old's room without spending a lot of money. This set was a great value. Everything for under $40. Because of the price I wasn't expecting great quality but it is absolutely beautiful, soft and durable. I have already had to wash the sheets a couple of times and they still look amazing. GREAT JOB Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllOtherNamesTaken1234
Texarkana, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful buy!!!
1/13/2009

Customer review by Laidy

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Laidy
by Laidy

I bought this bed set for my daughter for Christmas and I must say its the most beautiful bed set I have ever bought. The colors are bright and it just lights up her bedroom. Picking a theme for her room was so easy because the comforter and sheets contains many colors that could match just about anything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laidy
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed set
4/9/2009

Customer review by BearsClarksMommy

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by BearsClarksMommy
by BearsClarksMommy

I am 20 years old and me and my husband just bought this for our bed. He of course isnt a pink fan but he even thought it looks "cool" I am very glad we got this in full it was everything we needed and more. The colors in real life are very vivid and "alive". I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BearsClarksMommy
Montpelier, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 966 total reviews
1-20 of 966 reviews