Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Its a wall rack
10/23/2007

Customer review by CamperGuy

4.0 stars 10/23/2007 by CamperGuy
by CamperGuy

"Deluxe" might be pushing it a bit, but it does as promised for a really good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamperGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
9/20/2007

Customer review by buff

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by buff
by buff

i was extremely happy with this rack. it holds all my pool accessories with no problem. also easy to remound.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble and very functional
4/19/2009

Customer review by Tbyrd49

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by Tbyrd49
by Tbyrd49

I ordered Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack and received it in a timely manner. I found the rack to be extremely easy to assemble. I did it in about 20 minutes without any help at all. All the parts were included and are in excellent condition. It is the perfect product for the dollar and worth every penny. In these times pricing is everything not to mention it looks good, serves its purpose and easy to put together. How anyone had a hard time putting it together is beyond me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbyrd49
Navarre, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pretty easy to put together, took about 5 minutes. Works great, although the triangle holder is basically useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Rack
10/1/2009

Customer review by MeInNC

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by MeInNC
by MeInNC

Not bad at all for the money! I did pre-drill the holes for the screws to ensure the wood didn't split. To improve the security of wall mounting, I also drilled holes that allowed me to attach it to studs in the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeInNC
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It works
1/28/2008

Customer review by Love2help

4.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Love2help
by Love2help

It is a very simple piece. I think a more secure wall mounting is needed other than what is provided, But is attractive and does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2help
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
be prepared
6/10/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/10/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am very glad I read previous reviews before I bought this at the store, so I knew what to expect. As long as you're handy, you can make this stick rack better and get more than your money's worth out if it. The second screw broke on the first two pieces i tried to put together. After that I drilled pilot holes and used my own 1" screws. It tightened the whole thing up better than the designers had intended, and I added a couple more brackets to hold it tight to the wall. And I shortened the ball rack pin and glued it in place. Well worth the money, with a little modifications.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
1/4/2009

Customer review by Norgey

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Norgey
by Norgey

This rack was for my grandsoon. He put it together as soon as he opened it. Both his father and I watched. One of the screws that came with the rack split the wood a little when he put one of the screws in. It still is a great rack and hangs in their activity room. For the price it was fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norgey
Becker, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/6/2007

Customer review by jlamev

4.0 stars 10/6/2007 by jlamev
by jlamev

Great item for the price. As usual, fast shipping from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlamev
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product at a Low Price.
12/27/2007

Customer review by OnlineShopper4321

4.0 stars 12/27/2007 by OnlineShopper4321
by OnlineShopper4321

This Wall Cue Rack was very easy to assemble. The rack's price is cheaper online than it is in the actual store. The cherry finished stain gives the rack a professional quality look to match my billiard table. This product is definitely worth buying to hold 6 cues, all balls, chalk, and the rack. Great products at low prices. No problems, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopper4321
TN - MS - AR - GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
careful assembly
4/20/2009

Customer review by RaulShops

4.0 stars 4/20/2009 by RaulShops
by RaulShops

careful assembly helps to make this a good product; you'll be unhappy if your not careful with screw hole pre-drilling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaulShops
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/7/2009

Customer review by Vonah

4.0 stars 12/7/2009 by Vonah
by Vonah

All the pieces were not in box so I had to return and exchange for another one. But overall this is a great product. Very easy to put together and hang.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vonah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price
2/12/2010

Customer review by BobtheBuilder1

4.0 stars 2/12/2010 by BobtheBuilder1
by BobtheBuilder1

Works well, but had a problem with one of the clips breaking. Another rack was sent to replace it. Site to store works well for me in this area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobtheBuilder1
Eubank, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/22/2008

Customer review by ughhhh

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by ughhhh
by ughhhh

I bought this product, but then bought another from a different place. It is the same product. I ended up taking the one from Walmart back. I think it is handy and does what it's supposed to do, the only problem is it isn't level after you hang it. The bottom of the rack sticks out a little, but for the price it isn't that noticeable. The stick that holds the rack doesn't stay in unless you glue it or something, but I have a rack holder on my pool table so it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall it's not a bad purchase at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ughhhh
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2009

Customer review by Poolroom

4.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Poolroom
by Poolroom

This product is kind of flimsy but for the price it turned out to be good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poolroom
Hopatcong, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
pool cue rack
12/29/2009

Customer review by charlottemom02

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by charlottemom02
by charlottemom02

Item was not made well. It was very flimsy and did not meet my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlottemom02
Chalotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
NOT AS PICTURED
2/22/2008

Customer review by MAMASHOPPA

1.0 stars 2/22/2008 by MAMASHOPPA
by MAMASHOPPA

This rack looks so sleek and sophisticated in the advertising but is quite opposite. The wood is very soft. It had several dents and areas that were missing stain. The triangle holder did not fit into the hole so I had to screw it in from the back. The rack itself is crooked. Overall just not a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAMASHOPPA
Eastern Mass
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days