Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Good for Quick Cleanup
10/7/2012

Customer review by Momof9inPA

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Momof9inPA
by Momof9inPA

This package contains 3 packs of 12 wet cloths. One edge of each cloth is textured, which presumably is to help scrub at dirty spots on the floor, although I doubt the Swiffer handle would tolerate much of that kind of treatment. They work well at cleaning up light dirt off the floor, including things like coffee spills. Note that my kitchen is 18'x12', and it takes 2 of these cleaning pads to really clean the floor if it hasn't been done in a few days, but if I do it every night, starting at alternating ends, I can squeak by with just one cleaning pad.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof9inPA
NE Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful product.
12/22/2011

Customer review by Perkykaren

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Perkykaren
by Perkykaren

I use this for light clean ups in between the weekly heavy cleaning. It is easy to use, works well, leaves no streaks, and the fragrance is lovely. I had unexpected company the other night and pulled this swiffer out and cleaned my bathroom and kitchen floor before they arrived without having to pull out the Eureka vacuum cleaner or Shark steamer. I love this product and I wish I would have bought it five years ago when my daughter-in-law Lee told me about it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perkykaren
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal on a great product!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Shimmie

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Shimmie
by Shimmie

We love our swiffer, but use it a lot. So the cost for it adds up pretty quickly. These were a great price and they smell wonderful! We typically don't like things with a scent so I was worried, but this is nice a fresh smelling, and fades quickly. One thing we love is how it holds all the ickies, so I don't have to touch them. Simply grab the cloth, and toss! :D Whats even better about this pack is that it is 3 packages of 12, so you don't have to worry about them drying out before you could use the 36!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shimmie
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
expensive
1/28/2012

Customer review by melamoo57

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by melamoo57
by melamoo57

I love this product. No mop to mess with. A bit expensive though!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melamoo57
unicoi,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
product good but shipping not
3/1/2012

Customer review by ShoppingfromPhilippines

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by ShoppingfromPhilippines
by ShoppingfromPhilippines

When the item shipped, the plastic containers crack and the liquid leaked ALL over the box. when I received the box, the postal service had to place clear plastic around the entire box and tape it up to keep from damaging other mail. So, I will not order online again due to the shipping difficulties, because now there is not sufficient liquid in the wipes, I have to moisten them...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingfromPhilippines
Manila, Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HAPPY DANCE.... THREE X'S
6/26/2013

Customer review by santacruzsweetie

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by santacruzsweetie
by santacruzsweetie

Being "physically challenged" and recently adopting a doxie/terrier mix from our local shelter, dealing with D O G H A I R was a new experience. Just wasn't used to 'not almost perfect' floors. Lots of linoleum and wood, SWIFTER has lifted my spirits to heights ..... well you get the idea! *wink* SWIFTER is so light weight my body doesn't feel like it was in a wrestling match! Stocking up on these...... NEVER want to run out......thanks WALMART <3

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santacruzsweetie
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price
9/5/2014

Customer review by minkamia

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by minkamia
by minkamia

Love Swiffer products and this is the best price and value I've seen for this item anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minkamia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Sticky Situation
10/27/2013

Customer review by Goldilocks0114

2.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Goldilocks0114
by Goldilocks0114

These mopping pads are too wet. I actually have a Wetjet and bought these by accident. Leaves my glossy, textured linoleum sticky. I have to re-mop (usually on my hands and knees because my mop has wet pads!). When I use the Wetjet, I can control how much cleaner I apply. I use much less than recommended and often supplement with a few spritzes of water as I go. I will say, it does get my floors clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldilocks0114
Ocean Pines, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR A QUICK WIPE UP.
8/19/2014

Customer review by SSPRINGCHICKEN

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by SSPRINGCHICKEN
by SSPRINGCHICKEN

SO EASY TO USE. NO MOP AND PAIL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSPRINGCHICKEN
PERRIS, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
10/4/2014

Customer review by SELINA88

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by SELINA88
by SELINA88

INCREDIBLY FRESH SCENT, VERY CONVENIENT PRODUCT TO USE FOR SWEEPING, I'M VERY HAPPY OF THE RESULT, CLEAN WITH LIGHT CITRUS TRAIL IN THE AIR, GREAT FOR WOOD, MARBLE & TILE. PRODUCT ARRIVED IN GREAT CONDITION, NO SPILLING, SUPER FAST SERVICE, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING THIS PRODUCT IN CITRUS SCENT, FROM WALMART! THANK YOU WALMART!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SELINA88
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pad replacements.
4/15/2013

Customer review by MRL1

4.0 stars 4/15/2013 by MRL1
by MRL1

The order came timely and it is what I expected. I did not expect to have one of the boxes opened and some of the liquid was on the other packages. I think someone needs to check over the the order before it is sent out. Messy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRL1
Staten Island, new York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not have delivered to home.
1/14/2015

Customer review by Kizzymay

2.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Kizzymay
by Kizzymay

Great item. So easy to use. But both times I had them delivered to my house, they came damaged. Box open. Liquid leaking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kizzymay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quick and easy to use
5/3/2014

Customer review by Feedback2014

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Feedback2014
by Feedback2014

Great for every day quick cleaning.smells fresh too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Feedback2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
11/17/2014

Customer review by Nanajana109

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Nanajana109
by Nanajana109

I am glad I can order this great value online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanajana109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for floors.
2/17/2014

Customer review by Daybear64

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Daybear64
by Daybear64

Love the smell and the cleaning it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daybear64
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans good, but drys out fast
4/15/2014

Customer review by DarrenDD

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by DarrenDD
by DarrenDD

over all, this is a good product that smells good after it is used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarrenDD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST OUT OF THE REST
5/22/2015

Customer review by pattatooyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by pattatooyloveswalmart
by pattatooyloveswalmart

ANYTHING SWIFTER MAKES NO MATTER THE COST, IT'S A GREAT DEAL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattatooyloveswalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCT
11/15/2014

Customer review by FRANKLINDEPUTY

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by FRANKLINDEPUTY
by FRANKLINDEPUTY

This is a very good way, if there is a good way, to mop the floor...Convenient and disposable, no dirty mop to ring out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FRANKLINDEPUTY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So easy
2/23/2014

Customer review by AWESOMETOSHOP

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by AWESOMETOSHOP
by AWESOMETOSHOP

With my Swiffer, these swiffer pads are the BEST product to use. Cleans AWESOMELY and EASY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWESOMETOSHOP
HUDSON, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't imagine life before Swiffer. Luv Wally price
5/22/2013

Customer review by Sabyreed

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Sabyreed
by Sabyreed

Best value without having to buy a ton of them that take up too much space (like at Sam's club). Great scent and have the scrubber strip to help get up crumbs that have hardened in the floor. I have a 10 month old baby so these are a necessity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabyreed
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews