Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Convenience!
7/8/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/8/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been wanting one of these ever since we purchased our Maclaren Triumph Sport stroller a few months ago. I love the stroller, but there aren't any cupholders, which are essential when you have a toddler. This stroller organizer is perfect because it can hold just about any type of bottle or cup. I also love the other pockets which are great for my camera, cell phone, keys, etc. I thought about getting the organzier with the mesh pouch that hangs down, but then I figured it would hit my legs as I pushed the stroller. This organzier is the perfect size and does not have to be removed when you fold the stroller up. It stays on all the time. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Real Useful
2/24/2010

Customer review by MsJudee

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by MsJudee
by MsJudee

This is a very convenient attachment for my grandson's stroller. Large enough to hold important stuff so you don't have to always retrieve the diaper bag you've placed in the basket under the stroller seat. You can put a couple of diapers and a couple of wipes in one of the compartments. You can also put a bottle in one part and even a small camera and or keys in another separate compartment. This can be used to substitute a diaper bag, lets say, if you're going on a quick errand, but need a diaper or two, etc. I used it like a shoulder bag along with my purse and it worked out fine when not using the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJudee
escondido, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great Alternative
12/24/2009

Customer review by caligirl82

4.0 stars 12/24/2009 by caligirl82
by caligirl82

Many of the umbrella strollers don't come with cupholders so this was a cool alternative. Easy to attach and holds two medium sized cups and has compartments for keys/phone/etc and utility clips to hold shopping bags. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caligirl82
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A must for strollers without cupholders
8/21/2009

Customer review by momof3boygirlboy

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by momof3boygirlboy
by momof3boygirlboy

I bought this product for my Joovy sit n stand stroller, it works really well. I didn't get too much complianing out of my older child for having to "duck" under the bag. I was also surprised at how much stuff the pockets hold. The cup holders were the main reason for the purchase, it worked great on cans and water bottles I have not tried it yet with a paper soda cup so we will see. Overall it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3boygirlboy
Perkasie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Must have
7/30/2009

Customer review by EastBayNick

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by EastBayNick
by EastBayNick

We have a Maclaren stroller and I bought this mainly for the clips and the cup holders. It worked perfectly on our latest trip to Disneyland and we didn't have to take the attachment off when we folded the stroller. The only downside is that the large zipper pouch is a little harder to access once there are cups or bottles in the two front cup holders. Other than that I have no other complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EastBayNick
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than diaper bag...sometimes
12/31/2009

Customer review by HappyHelper2

3.0 stars 12/31/2009 by HappyHelper2
by HappyHelper2

You can put wipes/diaper, phone, bottle, extra pacifier, wallet, etc in this little stroller organizer, and even clip your shopping bags onto the bottom of it. The only negative thing is that the clips make hanging bags often too low to allow for bump-free walking. I did figure out that if I turn the clips the wrong way/upside down that it is much easier to get bags on/off, and I can put more bags on with the wider base of the clip being down rather than up. I like this and use this every time I stroll. Don't shop too long though because you can only fit so many wipes/diapers in it! :) I use this with my Chicco stroller and it fits just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHelper2
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excelent stroller organizer
4/20/2009

Customer review by FLHEAVEN

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by FLHEAVEN
by FLHEAVEN

I recently bought this stroller organizer for our umbrella stroller for a vacation. I hate the big heavy stroller we have, that takes up half the trunk, but needed the room to store things. This organizer is wonderfull. It easily clips on with two straps then you pull to tighten. On our trip I was able to bring only the little stroller and had a place to put babies sippy cup and my bottled drink, as well as a big zipper pocket for wipes and diapers. The pocket isn't big enough for the plastic wipes holder but I put some in a ziplock baggie & it held that with two diapers. The drink holders have elastic at the top which is perfect for bottles but open cups probably wouldn't work as well because it does swing a little. The smaller zipper pocket was perfect for my camera & change. It also has two little clips to hang a bag or keys if you need it. I had heard that the longer organizers hit your legs as you walk but this one was just the right size & didn't need to be removed when I folded up the stroller. It also comes with a strap to wrap around your waist which was alot easier than carrying a diaper bag when the stroller wasn't needed but we had to walk around. My walmart didn't carry it but I was able to get free shipping with site to store. Great price compared to the others I had looked at online. I have already recommended this to family & friends with small children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLHEAVEN
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for on the go!
4/24/2008

Customer review by Travelingfamily

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by Travelingfamily
by Travelingfamily

I keep this loaded with diapers, baby wipes, hand sanitizer, and bibs in my car at all times. Then when we arrive someplace, where I don't need my huge diaper bag, I just throw in my cell phone, keys, sippy cup, water bottle and wallet. It clips on to all my strollers and even the grocery cart. It has tons of pockets and space. My favorite part are the hooks, they are great for hooking on bags and groceries!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travelingfamily
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great stroller add on
7/3/2009

Customer review by esther217

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by esther217
by esther217

we bought this for our Maclaren Volo stroller to take with us to Disney World. It is great. big enough for water bottles yet small enough so you can fold up the stroller without having to remove it! you have to watch the weight if you use the clips on the back, because it will flip the stroller over if it is empty. overall, great organizer and the best price anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esther217
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice addition if stroller doesn't have cup holder
11/12/2009

Customer review by tjeranch

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by tjeranch
by tjeranch

I ordered this to go on my Quinny Zapp stroller, since it does not come with a parent or child cup holder. This is great & exactly what I needed! Provides the missing cup holders, a handy storage area for keys, cell, etc. & the bag clip/hooks are very handy since they hang below all the items described above! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjeranch
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Came in handy on vacation.
5/26/2009

Customer review by safacf1

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by safacf1
by safacf1

We were planning a trip to Disneyland and I saw this online. It worked great on the trip, amazingly we found something to put in everyone of those pockets. The hooks worked great for hanging bags on, keeps the hands free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safacf1
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
We love ours!
1/22/2012

Customer review by nsj240

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by nsj240
by nsj240

We really love ours, I bought this to go on our Baby Jogger Stroller. I wasn't to happy with the larger ones you see that the pockets kind of sit open, I really wanted a zipper pocket to keep things safe. This is so easy to put on, it will fit all sizes of strollers and is definitely a blessing. The cup holders have a type of elastic band that is just the right tightness, You can easily put a small/medium/large fountain drink cup in there without worrying the elastic will squeeze it open, it fits any size water bottles, cans, childrens cups etc,..! The zipper pocket in the middle is for my extra few dollars I keep there for emergencies, keys, maybe a snack for mom. The mesh part that connects to this could be used for wet or dry things! You could easily store diapers, a bottle(w/cap of course), change of clothes, etc,.. there or use it for wet things, When we go to the park and my son plays in the little water area they have there, when he's done I can just change his clothes and stick the wet ones down in here to dry on our way back to the car! We love it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nsj240
North Eastern, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/24/2009

Customer review by Slannie

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by Slannie
by Slannie

Great Organizer & Storage Compartment for our Combi Stroller, it let's have all our child's things within easy access instead of using the basket under the stroller! Seems to be stitched together and have overall great quality! Would definitely get a again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slannie
Wichita Falls, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MacLaren Triumph
9/22/2008

Customer review by quiltymom

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by quiltymom
by quiltymom

I bought this to use on my Triumph stroller. It is small and compact enough to stay out of the way, yet does exactly what I need it to do. I put 2 water bottles and my keys in it. It would hold a diaper and a few wipes if I needed it to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltymom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great add on
9/25/2008

Customer review by maddiamom

5.0 stars 9/25/2008 by maddiamom
by maddiamom

This is a great add on to a stroller. I bought an umbrella stroller & it doesn't have enough storage space so this is nice to put a bottle, coke, wipes, etc. in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddiamom
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a very helpful product
2/5/2009

Customer review by LOSTlover

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by LOSTlover
by LOSTlover

This stroller organizer is great. We have a Mclaren Quest and this organizer fit it perfectly. It added two cup holders which held different drink containers including either a 20 oz. bottle of water, a Nuby sippie cup or a large fountain drink. The long zipper compartment held quite a bit. I used it to hold my sunglasses, a pocket pack of kleenex, my camera, Disney maps, etc. Smaller zipper compartment held several pacifiers and my razr cell phone. There was also an open pocket outside the small compartment and 2 clips for bags and such on the bottom of the organizer. The organizer could stay on the stroller while it was folded up. I'm happy I purchased this for the stroller because it added a lot more storage. I would reccommend this to anyone who needs cupholders ans extra storage for their stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOSTlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product!
6/1/2008

Customer review by tw0boystolove

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by tw0boystolove
by tw0boystolove

I love this attachment. I store it in my car and loaded the pocket with a diaper and wipe case. I like that the stroller hooks make the bags close to the ground so tipping is not as easy! Great price, Great product! I've had it for 5 months and no signs of wearing out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tw0boystolove
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Expensive but works great!
3/21/2010

Customer review by PinkisLife

4.0 stars 3/21/2010 by PinkisLife
by PinkisLife

I bought this for an add on to my double stroller that didn't come with any cup holders or compartments for my stuff. It was really easy to add to the stroller and has a ton of pockets for tons of stuff...and will hold water bottles or kids sippy cups. It was pretty expensive but worth it because I couldn't find one in any stores around town.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkisLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2009

Customer review by Abby1979

3.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Abby1979
by Abby1979

It's to expensive for the size. it's strong I like it to go around to the store it's a quick and easy thing .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abby1979
Williamsport, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day