Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Works well enough
2/23/2010

Customer review by RWolfe

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by RWolfe
by RWolfe

I use the 8oz Dr. Brown's. I bought this hoping it would fit 3 or 4 bottles. It does fit 3 of the 8oz bottles with the cap, nipple, all parts, etc in place, but I could not get 4 to fit. So far I have used it from home to daycare and I immediately take the bottles out and put into the fridge. I needed something ASAP so I picked this, but if I had more time I would look further to see if I could find something to fit 4 - 8oz Dr. Brown bottles. I like how the top can fit solid foods.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWolfe
Los Altos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2010

Customer review by mamabearx2

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by mamabearx2
by mamabearx2

i love this bag, however it is a little snug with 6 bottles and an ice pack. More like 4 bottles or 3 sippy cups

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabearx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/10/2008

Customer review by Kemmie

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by Kemmie
by Kemmie

I purchased this product to take to daycare. It has been a lifesaver. If one of your bottles springs a leak, all you have to do is rinse the bag with water and let it air dry and it's good as new. When my bottles would leak in her diaper bag, all her clothes and diapers would get ruined. I put four bottles and her formula in the bottom, and her baby food in the top. It's just the right size for everything, and it's not too bulky. This product has saved me alot of time, money and frustration. We Love it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kemmie
Minden,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy to have
5/23/2008

Customer review by twiceTHEmom

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by twiceTHEmom
by twiceTHEmom

This bottle cooler is definitely handy to have. I use it to keep bottles in at night so I don't have to go up and down the steps to get bottles half asleep. It keeps them ice cold or nice and warm like I need them to be! It's perfect for traveling with also. It holds 6 bottles comfortably and the little powder formula cup thing I have fits perfectly in the top compartment, so everything I need to make a bottle is right at my beside.....I can practically do it with only one eye open now :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twiceTHEmom
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok cooler.
5/10/2014

Customer review by MszNina

2.0 stars 5/10/2014 by MszNina
by MszNina

The cooler bag is just a very basic cooler. It has insulation, but not much space inside. The ice pack that comes with it is raggidy. After freezing and reusing only a couple times it has a hole in it. I ended up buying another cooler bag from Walmart that actually freezes (the bag itself freezes). It keeps my breastmilk super cold for atleast 8 hours. Bottom line, I would still reccomend this product, but there are much better bags for better prices.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MszNina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/10/2010

Customer review by Bugsy2008

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Bugsy2008
by Bugsy2008

Very spacious. But you need to buy extra ice gel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugsy2008
BMT, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2010

Customer review by FireFighterWifey

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by FireFighterWifey
by FireFighterWifey

Love that it keeps my babys bottle cool but if you add ice it will leak you can only use the reusable ice pack. Other than that its a good product just remember not to add ice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FireFighterWifey
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very useful!
4/26/2010

Customer review by Aidansmom1226

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by Aidansmom1226
by Aidansmom1226

I bought this for my new baby due in April. Since the baby is not here yet, I have foiund that it is very useful for my toddler's snacks and sippy cups too. Especially when we have to go for a long trip or appointment!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aidansmom1226
Nitro, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helpful
10/30/2008

Customer review by Chrysolite

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Chrysolite
by Chrysolite

This is a nice product... it keeps the food & milk cold for long hours. but i kinda of thought that it will really hold six big bottles... i have Dr Brown's 8oz bottles & i could fit three of them there only & i can fit four if i loose the Ice! but it's still a nice product & yes i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrysolite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not a good product
4/14/2009

Customer review by hoopaloop

1.0 stars 4/14/2009 by hoopaloop
by hoopaloop

I returned this within a week of purchase. The seam inside came apart where it was attatched, then spills will leak into the inside between bag and liner. When you have baby food in the top compartment you have to have at least 4 cups in the bottom or the bag is not stable. The top compartment has to be completely emptied every time you empty the bottom. I found that to be an inconvenience. Also, nothing fits into the outside pocket if the bottom compartment is full. The plus to this bag is the liner (when intact) seems like it would be good against odor, spills and stains. I would not recommend this item or repurchase myself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoopaloop
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap
1/15/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/15/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's very spacious, but cheaply made. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
good product
6/12/2008

Customer review by evlgrl007

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by evlgrl007
by evlgrl007

Keeps my daughters bottles cold for hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evlgrl007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
2/9/2009

Customer review by murpmom

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by murpmom
by murpmom

This product is perfect. It holds a lot of bottles and sippy cups and the top part is perfect for little snacks and baby food. I would highly recommend this product to all mothers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murpmom
Clio, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2010

Customer review by willadeal

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by willadeal
by willadeal

I pack this bag with six ready to use Similac Bottles and I place two empty Avent bottles on top. In the very upper compartment, I put snacks for my two year old. I love this multi-use bag. I've even packed a lunch for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willadeal
Lakeland,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent choice
12/4/2009

Customer review by KNDuck

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by KNDuck
by KNDuck

My company uses these for water bottle storage for our customers who use our private car services... These are perfect as they hold up to 6 bottles and keep them cool with the ice packs provided for over 8 hours... We only need to replace them when the get "lost".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KNDuck
Shrewsbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2012

Customer review by KittenLips

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by KittenLips
by KittenLips

I LOVE IT! ITS PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KittenLips
Delray Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/26/2014

Customer review by Jazz8128

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Jazz8128
by Jazz8128

This is a great product very helpful for parents who have twins to help store more bottles and comes with an ice pack to help keep milk cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazz8128
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have for long travel days!
4/24/2008

Customer review by Travelingfamily

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by Travelingfamily
by Travelingfamily

When we travel I always take this with us. I couldn't believe how much it stored and how long it kept things cool the first time we used it. With an infant and toddler I keep two sippy cups in it and two bottles of milk with still room for the freezer pack and a few gogurts thrown in. The top is great for snacks, spoons, and bibs. It is even tall enough for water bottles. I love how easy it is to clean if there is a mess and the ID area which was useful when I left it behind at a restaurant. Great product and sturdy and sleek.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travelingfamily
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great bottle bag for the busy mom!
7/29/2014

Customer review by IsaiahsMomme

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by IsaiahsMomme
by IsaiahsMomme

This product is a quality made product & very durable, I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsaiahsMomme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
12/24/2008

Customer review by butterfly28773

5.0 stars 12/24/2008 by butterfly28773
by butterfly28773

I bought this to take to work so I could pump breastmilk on breaks. It was bigger than I expected so it holds alot. I have a small hand pump and it will fit in there too. The only downside is that it only comes with 1 cool pack. I feel more comfortable using 2 or 3 packs to keep it cold in my office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly28773
Flat Rock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews