Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Works well enough
2/23/2010

Customer review by RWolfe

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by RWolfe
by RWolfe

I use the 8oz Dr. Brown's. I bought this hoping it would fit 3 or 4 bottles. It does fit 3 of the 8oz bottles with the cap, nipple, all parts, etc in place, but I could not get 4 to fit. So far I have used it from home to daycare and I immediately take the bottles out and put into the fridge. I needed something ASAP so I picked this, but if I had more time I would look further to see if I could find something to fit 4 - 8oz Dr. Brown bottles. I like how the top can fit solid foods.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWolfe
Los Altos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/10/2008

Customer review by Kemmie

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by Kemmie
by Kemmie

I purchased this product to take to daycare. It has been a lifesaver. If one of your bottles springs a leak, all you have to do is rinse the bag with water and let it air dry and it's good as new. When my bottles would leak in her diaper bag, all her clothes and diapers would get ruined. I put four bottles and her formula in the bottom, and her baby food in the top. It's just the right size for everything, and it's not too bulky. This product has saved me alot of time, money and frustration. We Love it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kemmie
Minden,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2010

Customer review by mamabearx2

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by mamabearx2
by mamabearx2

i love this bag, however it is a little snug with 6 bottles and an ice pack. More like 4 bottles or 3 sippy cups

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamabearx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy to have
5/23/2008

Customer review by twiceTHEmom

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by twiceTHEmom
by twiceTHEmom

This bottle cooler is definitely handy to have. I use it to keep bottles in at night so I don't have to go up and down the steps to get bottles half asleep. It keeps them ice cold or nice and warm like I need them to be! It's perfect for traveling with also. It holds 6 bottles comfortably and the little powder formula cup thing I have fits perfectly in the top compartment, so everything I need to make a bottle is right at my beside.....I can practically do it with only one eye open now :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twiceTHEmom
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok cooler.
5/10/2014

Customer review by MszNina

2.0 stars 5/10/2014 by MszNina
by MszNina

The cooler bag is just a very basic cooler. It has insulation, but not much space inside. The ice pack that comes with it is raggidy. After freezing and reusing only a couple times it has a hole in it. I ended up buying another cooler bag from Walmart that actually freezes (the bag itself freezes). It keeps my breastmilk super cold for atleast 8 hours. Bottom line, I would still reccomend this product, but there are much better bags for better prices.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MszNina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/10/2010

Customer review by Bugsy2008

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Bugsy2008
by Bugsy2008

Very spacious. But you need to buy extra ice gel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bugsy2008
BMT, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not a good product
4/14/2009

Customer review by hoopaloop

1.0 stars 4/14/2009 by hoopaloop
by hoopaloop

I returned this within a week of purchase. The seam inside came apart where it was attatched, then spills will leak into the inside between bag and liner. When you have baby food in the top compartment you have to have at least 4 cups in the bottom or the bag is not stable. The top compartment has to be completely emptied every time you empty the bottom. I found that to be an inconvenience. Also, nothing fits into the outside pocket if the bottom compartment is full. The plus to this bag is the liner (when intact) seems like it would be good against odor, spills and stains. I would not recommend this item or repurchase myself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoopaloop
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful
10/30/2008

Customer review by Chrysolite

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Chrysolite
by Chrysolite

This is a nice product... it keeps the food & milk cold for long hours. but i kinda of thought that it will really hold six big bottles... i have Dr Brown's 8oz bottles & i could fit three of them there only & i can fit four if i loose the Ice! but it's still a nice product & yes i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrysolite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very useful!
4/26/2010

Customer review by Aidansmom1226

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by Aidansmom1226
by Aidansmom1226

I bought this for my new baby due in April. Since the baby is not here yet, I have foiund that it is very useful for my toddler's snacks and sippy cups too. Especially when we have to go for a long trip or appointment!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidansmom1226
Nitro, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/6/2010

Customer review by FireFighterWifey

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by FireFighterWifey
by FireFighterWifey

Love that it keeps my babys bottle cool but if you add ice it will leak you can only use the reusable ice pack. Other than that its a good product just remember not to add ice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FireFighterWifey
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cooler, but does not hold 6 bottles
1/6/2009

Customer review by sbarber

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by sbarber
by sbarber

I'm really pleased with this cooler. I wanted one that could hold multiple bottles, was relatively simple and was tall enough to hold the Dr. Brown glass bottles with nipples attached. The cooler itself works great. With two ice packs (one underneath the bottles and one on the side), it kept five bottles cold all the way through a 14-hour trip. I also love the top compartment; it's big enough to hold all the vents and nipples for five bottles - very handy. However, the other reviewers are right - with ice packs, this cooler can only accommodate 5 of the Dr. Brown standard bottles. The only way to fit 6 would be to not have an ice pack on the side, just underneath the bottles, which I don't think keeps them cold enough. I would highly recommend this cooler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sbarber
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome bag
5/7/2009

Customer review by treasurefolk

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by treasurefolk
by treasurefolk

I looked at so many bags before deciding on this one. I have been using it for 6 months now and it is great. I can carry enough bottles for an 8 hour day. The tall baby bottles can fit in(4 of them). I can put wipes and medicine, spoons, baby jars, bibs etc in the side pocket and top portion. It really holds a lot. It has withstood lots of daily use and is easy to clean. I personally don't care that it doesn't stand on its own if I take out the bottles. Usually I do that because I'm cleaning it out for the night. The soft ice pack is not worth anything, I just use the hard ice pack that came with my Medela bag that came with the breast pump. I would suggest purchasing this specially shaped ice pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
treasurefolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Size
12/28/2013

Customer review by WorkingPumpingMommy

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by WorkingPumpingMommy
by WorkingPumpingMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to store my milk while pumping at work, but can also use on outings during the weekend. My pump accessories fit perfect in the top compartment. The ice pack it comes with seems bulky, so I've been using a flatter one. Maybe the ice pack is meant to lay on the bottom or top of bottles. Can fit six bottles but it's very tight. Will work with Dr Brown bottles. But if you lay ice pack on bottom or top then you'll have to put nipples and caps in top compartment. I stand up my ice pack so I can fit four bottles with nipples and caps.the material inside is easy to clean. I have not had issues with the zipper as noted in reviews I read on Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingPumpingMommy
St Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice size holds alot!
3/26/2008

Customer review by babyryansmom

5.0 stars 3/26/2008 by babyryansmom
by babyryansmom

I bought this because my baby is on ready to feed formula that has to be refridgerated.Most insulated bottle bags only hold 2 bottles.Which is no good if you plan on being gone for any amount of time.This holds 6 and I use Dr.Brown bottles which are taller than normal bottles.This fits them nicely and you still have more storage room for stuff up top and also has a pocket.It also is nice looking and easy to clean.Keeps bottles nice and cold.To better you're traveling experience buy The first years quick time auto bottle warmer.This way you can give baby a warm bottle on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyryansmom
hannibal n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have for long travel days!
4/24/2008

Customer review by Travelingfamily

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by Travelingfamily
by Travelingfamily

When we travel I always take this with us. I couldn't believe how much it stored and how long it kept things cool the first time we used it. With an infant and toddler I keep two sippy cups in it and two bottles of milk with still room for the freezer pack and a few gogurts thrown in. The top is great for snacks, spoons, and bibs. It is even tall enough for water bottles. I love how easy it is to clean if there is a mess and the ID area which was useful when I left it behind at a restaurant. Great product and sturdy and sleek.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelingfamily
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Strange design
1/27/2015

Customer review by Leigh

2.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Leigh
by Leigh

Returned this item. Didn't like having baby food stored on top for unsteady and top heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leigh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap
1/15/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/15/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's very spacious, but cheaply made. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for Daycare!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Gizmoz

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Gizmoz
by Gizmoz

Perfect for daycare instead of having to lug around a huge diaper bag. Keeps bottles cool and is a perfect size. I have 4 bottles and two ice packs (which I already had) and they fit well. You could probably fit six bottles nicely, but I have not tried yet. My bottles are the standard size bottles, nothing fancy. The top is great when you child starts solids, baby food jars would fit perfectly in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gizmoz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like Weasie Would Say... LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/26/2009

Customer review by ForeverMine

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by ForeverMine
by ForeverMine

This is an excellent bottle storage bag!!! It is spacious than all the others I have tried so far. I am so excited about the space that I often try to ram tons of things inside of it... I wish it was just a tad bit more spacious, because sometime it is too tight to easily fit 6 bottles (Dr. Brown Tall - 8 ozs) and the ice pack at the same time. But overall, I LOVE THIS BACK!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForeverMine
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
holds small bottles or cups
6/26/2014

Customer review by veryactivemommy

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by veryactivemommy
by veryactivemommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

if it was designed to hold 6 bottles with ice pack, they would need to be slender bottles. It holds 2-3 sippy cups. I do love the extra compartment on top to store snacks. It is tall and big so takes up most of the diaper bag, but since I have a picky drinker, I will have to deal with that for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veryactivemommy
Smyrna, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews