Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for apartment dwellers
7/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I live in an old three floor apartment building and the laundry room is in the basement. I love this hamper for many reasons. First and foremost the handles allow you to carry it on your shoulder instead of carrying a laundry basket in front of you and trying to negotiate the stairs. Second, the size holds enough clothes that I can load two washers in one trip. And third, I love that it is durable and has a zipper lid. This is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neu home hamper
6/29/2009

Customer review by GabesBrie

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by GabesBrie
by GabesBrie

This is a great hamper. I love the handles. Being able to carry it around the house is a big plus. It's very sturdy and big. I didn't notice you can zip it closed until I received it. That's a big plus for stinky baby clothes! I think I'm going to buy another one of these.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabesBrie
Plano Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
7/22/2009

Customer review by CNS89

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by CNS89
by CNS89

Sturdy material used for quality and folds up easy for storage with convenient carrying straps and it even zippers closed! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CNS89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hamper
6/14/2009

Customer review by xdx1

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by xdx1
by xdx1

This is the second one of these I bought. The first one lasted me 4 years being my primary laundry hamper.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xdx1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/31/2008

Customer review by MommaMama

5.0 stars 7/31/2008 by MommaMama
by MommaMama

I am very happy with this product. It is perfect for my teenage boys. It is strong, sterdy and light. Easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaMama
Fallbrook, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!!!
10/8/2008

Customer review by Susu08

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by Susu08
by Susu08

Especially the fact that it zips and hides your dirty laundry. Wish there were more colors available though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susu08
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
7/10/2008

Customer review by lovetoshop4days

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by lovetoshop4days
by lovetoshop4days

This hamper is great for my son who is 12. I was very pleased. It's a pretty big hamper, perfect for a growing boys clothes. I especially liked the ability to zip it closed so that your laundry remains private. Great buy for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetoshop4days
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very useful clothes hamper
3/16/2009

Customer review by sonu

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by sonu
by sonu

I have a small condo with way too much stuff. My dirty laundry used to accumulate in the corner of my closet. This clothes hamper is the right size for 2 loads of laundry, and it's easy to carry from room to room. No need to search for the laundry basket. I think $15 is too much for this. $10 would have been fair. I've seen similar hampers elsewhere with a see-through mesh side. I think this one is stronger than those and a better value in comparison.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sonu
Iselin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
practical for college son
7/10/2013

Customer review by 321reviewer

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by 321reviewer
by 321reviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Large enough for a few loads of laundry (given my freshman son will likely allow it to accumulate). Has handles, so won't require transfer to basket. Made out of parachute-type material with circular, flexible metal supports. Collapsible into flat shape, akin to car sunshade. Did copious research everywhere. Can't comment on long-term durability yet, but satisfied with appearance/quality, particularly given price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
321reviewer
Evans, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neu Home Foldaway Hamper, Black
4/15/2014

Customer review by Trinity11421

3.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Trinity11421
by Trinity11421
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the design of this product but was disappointed by the size. Most reviews said it was spacious for their needs but for me I found it to be too small. I have to run up and down the stairs more often with this product. It would be a 5 star product for me if it were bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trinity11421
Queens, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Hamper
10/16/2013

Customer review by bbnutts

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by bbnutts
by bbnutts

This hamper was a good choice for me. I take this with us when traveling. Its real nice to be able to put your dirty clothes in and it's easy to carry to the laundermat for washing. Great size and easy to store away. Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbnutts
South Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Just the right product
8/13/2012

Customer review by SurKad

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by SurKad
by SurKad

After buying a few cheap hampers at the dollar store, which always break within a couple of months, I bought this for my college bound son. It is sturdy yet cool and best of all, he likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SurKad
Cupertino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great!
1/21/2012

Customer review by Lmom464

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Lmom464
by Lmom464

This hamper has worked perfectly for my son's room. It is light enough for him to carry up and down the stairs, hasn't ripped so far, and is big enough to hold all of his dirty clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lmom464
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great hamper for the price
3/21/2014

Customer review by danny009

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by danny009
by danny009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This hamper is just as described and is more than what I expected. would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danny009
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hamper
4/6/2009

Customer review by trob36

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by trob36
by trob36

This is very sturdy and larger than i expected. My daughter and I love it and are very happy with it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trob36
Selinsgrove, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
8/26/2008

Customer review by tawaspt

5.0 stars 8/26/2008 by tawaspt
by tawaspt

like the product for a college student. Also it is collapsable which is handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tawaspt
Plymouth, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy
7/5/2011

Customer review by Travelmommy

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Travelmommy
by Travelmommy

Very nice and sturdy, thought it would be flimsy but isn't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelmommy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2012

Customer review by EZshopper101

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by EZshopper101
by EZshopper101

Bigger than we thought and pretty sturdy. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EZshopper101
Manhattan, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hamper
10/20/2011

Customer review by Mame83

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Mame83
by Mame83

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mame83
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day