Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 328 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
54
3 stars
17
2 stars
20
1 stars
17
Sort by: 
1-20 of 328 reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews
Perfect
6/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a very hard time with bras. These are awesome!! Comfy confident and price was right! Wash easily. Love love love!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great bra
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i always buy this bra it fits great.The only think i wish is that they come up with more colors all they have is white and black, they use to have red , it would be nice if they would make more colors, its so unfair that other styles and smaller size get all the pretty colors
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
With "DD" size breast forms,it fits just the way I like it to fit!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The bra is great, color is limited to just white
9/2/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the bra it is comfortable. I don't like how limited the color selection is. At my size only choice is white.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fit very well
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A friend ordered this item. She is very happy with the size and quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Didn't fit.
9/1/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It didn't fit. Returned it the next day. Still waiting for refund.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fits, comfortable, affordable and usually easy to order and get from website. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy
8/30/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this bra many times before and continue to do so because it is a good bra and good value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great comfort.
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought for my girlfriend and she's so happy with them she don't want to wear anything else. Great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are the most comfortable form fitting bras I own, and I will be back to order more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not the same
8/25/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I tried to buy the same Just My Size bra as I had purchased last year; a search for the model number came up empty. But this looked like the same bra and had the same name. While the same style, the bra wasn't as well made and fit differently. It's okay but not as good as the earlier version.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought for my mom, she had trouble finding a store that carried this bra. She is so happy, especially loves that it's only 3 hooks. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very uncomfortable
8/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The round plastic rings on the front where the bra strap is dig into my skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glad Just My Size is still carrying these!
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been buying these bras for over 15 years and they are just great. I get a perfect fit, comfort and support. I love them and will continue to buy them as long as JMS continues to stock them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of the Most Comfortable Bra's ever!
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have always worn this style and I will continue to wear it as long as they continue to sell it. A great everyday bra and it is very supportive. I wish they would make more colors like red, navy, brown.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this bra
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this wirefree bra, it is very comfortable and my go to bra.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Will not buy again
8/21/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered the same size as other Hanes bras I have. It doesnt fit comfortably. It feels very thin. Gives you the look of pointy, triangular cups. Not flattering at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extremely uncomfortable
8/18/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra is awful. It scratches everywhere and I had to go back home and change halfway through the day because I couldn't stand it. Going to return the one I haven't opened. I liked the other wirefree styles and was disappointed that this one was so uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bra!
8/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like this bra! It has no wires. That is so much more comfortable! Fits well I washed it in the washing machine but did not put it in the dryer. Came out very well! I recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best prices around,, cheaper than local shops, fast delivery, Will buy again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642834, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-