Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 stars
14
1-20 of 141 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews
Got my order in THREE DAYS!
8/31/2011

Customer review by grammamoore

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by grammamoore
by grammamoore

For me, this bra is perfect. It fits me perfectly, and is affordable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating for overall quality is that it tends to fall apart after a gazillion washes. HOWEVER, it always has fallen apart at a seam so I just repair it on my sewing machine and all is well. Also, the size of the bra changes over its lifetime, but it works well for me. When worn the first day, I wear it on the last hook row. By the second day, the bra has stretched a little and I wear it on the middle hook row. When washed and dried, it shrinks enough that I wear it on the last hook row again. This is kind of detail in minutia but it might be helpful to someone. :-) I've worn these bras for years and usually try to find my size at Walmart. Sometimes I am successful; sometimes not. However, this time I bought three bras online from Walmart and that is the thing I want to sing praises about: I bought the bras on a Wednesday and received them on Saturday. Amazing! I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammamoore
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great VALUE & NO POINTY breasts.
11/16/2013

Customer review by BigCincyWOMAN

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by BigCincyWOMAN
by BigCincyWOMAN

I BUY this bra even thought they don't make my size. I'm an 40- "H" cup woman. It costs a fortune to get that size !! & they ALL have underwire. Sometimes I buy smaller, cheaper bras to sleep in or "hang" around the house in. So I wasn't expecting much when I bought these. BUT they hold me up - QUITE an accomplishment !!! It looks GOOD under a T-shirt & I'm not droopy. NOW I have alot of them & I wear them to work every day. I hang them on a hanger overnight to dry. If ya want bras to last - DON'T put them in the dryer. That's true for ANY bra. This style is FANTASTIC for me & it would be better for you if you could get one that fits you correctly. Just WOW. ORDER some, whatcha waiting for ???

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigCincyWOMAN
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I have been wearing this bra for years and love it
8/14/2012

Customer review by zetoid

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by zetoid
by zetoid

I suppose it is about time that this particular bra is discontinued. It is a wonderful bra and I have been wearing it for many years.....not the same bra! It fits perfectly and stays in place all day. I have worn it from a size 44 DD to a 40 C while I lost weight and have not one single complaint regarding this style. I did have a hard time finding it in the store this last time so I bought two on line! Problem solved!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zetoid
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra for the full-figured woman
10/1/2011

Customer review by Nolli

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Nolli
by Nolli

I love my Just My Size bras, style #1960. They fit so well and they are comfortable. They also give me the lift I am looking for.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nolli
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This bra's a winner!
12/14/2013

Customer review by CLMinAZ

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by CLMinAZ
by CLMinAZ

My daughter is very small, with a very large bust. It's been so hard to find an inexpensive bra that actually fits. She's been wearing two bras at a time, just to get the cup size and band size she needs. I saw this Just My Size bra on Walmart's site, and followed the instructions to get her perfect fit. (I've done this with other companies, too, and it hasn't worked, so I didn't expect much from this one, either.) We ordered the bra (shown in the ad,) and crossed our fingers. It came in yesterday, and I was absolutely delighted. For the first time in the 8 yrs that she's worn bras, she has one that fits almost perfectly. The cup (D) could probably be a DD for a little additional breast coverage, but it's the most beautiful fit she's ever had. And it's wire-free!! I am very pleased. She's not used to only one bra, and it will take a little getting used to, but I'm sure she'll be just as pleased with it as I am. And after the holidays, I plan to buy several more for her. And a few for myself, as well. Thank you Walmart for offering this brand. And thanks to Just My Size for making bras for small framed-big busted women. Merry Christmas to all!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLMinAZ
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work for me!
12/28/2013

Customer review by Myclementine

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Myclementine
by Myclementine

The seams and "crinkles" show through clothing way too much. This bra is a case of "pretty face, no personality". It is beautiful and shiny and looks great, but is scratchy and not smooth enough under clothing. Don't waste your money! The only good thing about it is that WalMart will take it back in their store, so it's a fairly painless return.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myclementine
Kent, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2012

Customer review by Granwest

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Granwest
by Granwest

I really like this Just My Size #1960 bra. I have several of these bras and love them. It is very comfortable and fits well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granwest
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy bra
5/31/2012

Customer review by Bruttiesmom

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Bruttiesmom
by Bruttiesmom

This is the only bra that FEELS right on me! I love it, so comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bruttiesmom
Wellston, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My bra of choice
7/19/2012

Customer review by CatsHerder

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CatsHerder
by CatsHerder

I'm short and large breasted and cannot wear underwire bras. Honestly, I hate having to wear a bra. This one that works best for me and have stuck with it over the years even as my size changed. My only complaint, it only comes in white in my size.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatsHerder
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY DREAM BRA!!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by restoringhonor

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by restoringhonor
by restoringhonor

This bra is just stretchy enough for comfort and yet supportive enough for double D's, but the best thing is that it is seamless - I am like the "princess and the pea" when it comes to bra irritations - and this one has NONE! Women have to wear them all day (and I even wear this one all night - just loosen it up some) so we want something super duper comfortable. I always buy the Rosewood color because it is more like a nude beige color and does not show through clothing. Love the price, and the secret to making them last is DO NOT PUT THEM IN THE DRYER! Let them hang dry - then they will last you for a long long time. Believe me, I know - this is the only bra I have been wearing for about 10 years - and I have tried many others - only to keep coming back to my one true love lol :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
restoringhonor
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Bra
1/15/2013

Customer review by fw202

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by fw202
by fw202

Very comfortable and stylish. Soft and great fit, love it. My wife loves it

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fw202
Scranton. Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the cutest bra out there but...
2/11/2013

Customer review by michelemania

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by michelemania
by michelemania

The sizing is accurate and it will last you a few years. I wear a 38D and it keep my goods in place. My boobs are entirely covered and supported. Like I said, not the cutest bra, but it will do the job. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelemania
AP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Runs small, scratchy fabric
3/25/2013

Customer review by Rosie928

2.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Rosie928
by Rosie928

I was looking for a comfortable bra and with so many glowing comments, I thought I would give this a try. It took a while to get to me and when I took it out of the package, I was immediately disappointed. The bra itself is pretty but it is scratchy fabric and the coverage is just not right for me. I don't like bras that let the underarm flab hang over and this one does. Anyone ordering this bra should maybe go up a cup size? It just did not work for me. I actually wanted the Playtex self adjusting soft cup bra, #5204. I found one in a store near me for $10.94 but they were out of stock online so I ordered through Amazon and paid about the same price, shipping included. I would recommend this bra, instead. It also comes in tan and black as well as white and it does hug my curves in all the right places.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosie928
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not true to size and scratchy
1/7/2013

Customer review by artscientist

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by artscientist
by artscientist

I ordered two different brands of bras in my size and THIS one was about 2 inches short of fastening. (The other one fit perfectly.) Besides that, when trying it on I found the inside of the band to be scratchy next to my skin. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artscientist
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bra!
4/1/2014

Customer review by speaker2

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by speaker2
by speaker2

I have been wearing this style for years, love them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speaker2
Duarte,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not true to size.
1/15/2014

Customer review by BeachWalker13

2.0 stars 1/15/2014 by BeachWalker13
by BeachWalker13

I have worn this style bra for years, and was disappointed that the rosewood color was not available in the stores anymore. I was excited to find it on the website, and ordered two. To my dismay, they do not fit. They are made of a different material, so this may make thecup size smaller than previously. I now have two bras that I cannot wear...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachWalker13
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scratchy
2/24/2013

Customer review by jaylensgrandma

1.0 stars 2/24/2013 by jaylensgrandma
by jaylensgrandma

Couldn't wear, edging was very scratchy and rough. Had to return.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaylensgrandma
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised!
7/3/2014

Customer review by rtfgirl

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by rtfgirl
by rtfgirl

I rarely find a bra that fits me, so I was very surprised when I tried this on. PERFECT FIT! I'm shocked actually!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rtfgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/5/2012

Customer review by starcitygirl59

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by starcitygirl59
by starcitygirl59

This is not a fancy bra, but nothing beats it. I have owned this style of bra for over 10 years. I like the cost, the durability and most of all the comfort.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starcitygirl59
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
11/22/2011

Customer review by denco754

4.0 stars 11/22/2011 by denco754
by denco754

Good fit, okay (not great) support - but no wire!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denco754
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews