Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 569 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

569 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

569 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
381
4 stars
93
3 stars
39
2 stars
26
1 stars
30
1-20 of 505 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 505 total reviews
1-20 of 505 reviews
Best Bra EVER!
2/17/2017

Customer review by sandyclubpres

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by sandyclubpres
by sandyclubpres
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn this JMS stretch bra for years. My favorite!

sandyclubpres
Cajun Country, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit
2/7/2017

Customer review by Robin 1043

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Robin 1043
by Robin 1043
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing this bra for years. It's a great fit for someone who needs an A+ cup & can't get one in a size 44.

Robin 1043
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2017

Customer review by Ksant1

4.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Ksant1
by Ksant1

My all time most favorite bra x 10 years!!!! The fit holds without all the bulk! I just wish it came in pretty colors and prints!!! Women want to feel sexy-- colors are prints do that! And wider straps on the shoulder!! I add strap pads. Still, I just live this bra!!!

Ksant1
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love Love Love this bra. BUT!
1/29/2017

Customer review by justwantcomfortJean

1.0 stars 1/29/2017 by justwantcomfortJean
by justwantcomfortJean

I have been wearing it for years. But now I have to find a new one because they have changed the soft straps, to hard hacksaw straps. No one with large breasts wants straps that cut into her shoulders.

justwantcomfortJean
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
As many others have said, MORE COLORS PLEASE!!!
1/3/2017

Customer review by Jaycee223

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Jaycee223
by Jaycee223

I love this bra! I've been wearing this same bra for 20 years! 20 years ago I was a bit thinner and it was no problem getting all of the colors. Now I wear a 48 D and can no longer get the rosewood, or cocoa. At one time I think they even had light blue and I couldn't get that either! Why not offer ALL the sizes in ALL the colors!!! It makes no sense to penalize larger women by not offering a nice selection of colors. After all, JMS is supposed to cater to bigger people. I would buy a lot more of these bras if you offered them in more colors! And I guarantee a lot of other women would too! This is a great bra and it meets all my basic needs!

Jaycee223
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great bra!
1/24/2017

Customer review by Debbie157

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Debbie157
by Debbie157
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits perfectly. I bought six of them. Very comfortable.

Debbie157
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
1/22/2017

Customer review by Marcyz

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Marcyz
by Marcyz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second order for this bra I really like it very comfortable, just wish I could find my size in a store.wish I could get it in another color then just White.

Marcyz
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fitting
1/22/2017

Customer review by gazelle

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by gazelle
by gazelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have bought this bra for at least 30 year, my daughter about 20 years

gazelle
Pine Hill, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Natural Look
1/12/2017

Customer review by csaxonm

4.0 stars 1/12/2017 by csaxonm
by csaxonm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the look and feel of this bra, but was disappointed to find only a three hook back catch. The back needs to be wider for more support.

csaxonm
St Charles, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2016

Customer review by Stretch lace bra

2.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Stretch lace bra
by Stretch lace bra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In regard to the satin lace stretch bra; I was highly disappointed. I have worn this style bra for several yrs now, and whoever restyled it did a lousy job as far as I am concerned. They cheapened the straps & now they constantly slide off the shoulders & the sides stretch fabric is not as strong as it used to be and doesn't control the same. Why do companies always try to fix what isn't broke? Needless to say I won't be ordering again soon. P. S. You also need a new buyer for your fashions. Whoever it is does not take in to consideration what large women want as far as what flatters their larger bodies.

Stretch lace bra
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Big Boobie bras!
1/12/2017

Customer review by e the b

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by e the b
by e the b
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The girls love them and so do I. Nice colors, good fit.

e the b
South Central New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coverage all around, purky lift, nice Shape
10/23/2016

Customer review by MrsIrizarry

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by MrsIrizarry
by MrsIrizarry

I purchased this bra for work and it was the best investment I did. Out of all the wire free bras I've ever had..This one takes the cake. It gives you all around coverage, a fabulous perky lift, and it shapes your breast beautifully. I have large heavy breast and finding a bra to complement my girls in a tasteful way it's always a challenge for me I have so many bras and out of all my expensive bras this one believe it or not I love the most. Your breasts are not pointy nor are they looking cockeyed, Sagging, or given extra padding as if one with large breasts needs it! and it definitely dosent give you wider look but rather a kind of reduced look under your tops..which is also an issue for me I don't like looking like I have "in the way torpedoes!. This bra gives you a youthful lift! That is the best way to describe this item. You won't have spillage coming out from the Top If You squat or bend over..and the silkiness feels great under your shirts or blouse. I haven't tried the other JMS styles but this vintage 1960 love it! Which is why I am buying more in different colors because I only purchase the black one just to try it out the best decision ever

MrsIrizarry
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bigger sizes need love too
12/29/2016

Customer review by 2big2bfancy

3.0 stars 12/29/2016 by 2big2bfancy
by 2big2bfancy

I love this bra however my size only comes in white. I wear 38DDD and is bra is the best fitting a ever but you stopped making the different colors for DDD... PLEASE BRING BACK BETTER COLORS

2big2bfancy
Springfield, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not very supportive
12/23/2016

Customer review by DPC1

2.0 stars 12/23/2016 by DPC1
by DPC1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the cup sizing on these is off a bit. seems to give me a "pointy" look. by the end of my work day I am fidgeting trying to keep it in "order".

DPC1
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no
12/20/2016

Customer review by HHHL

1.0 stars 12/20/2016 by HHHL
by HHHL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rides up! Flimsy and cheap. I returned and got 18 hour playtex. Very happy with playtex.

HHHL
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy
12/17/2016

Customer review by SJK1

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by SJK1
by SJK1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was pretty comfortable for a bra. I liked the 4-hook back closure.

SJK1
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satin soft
12/13/2016

Customer review by Mroy

4.0 stars 12/13/2016 by Mroy
by Mroy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the material as it is soft and doesn't make you itch. My only negative complaint is the material after some washings tends to stretch and doesn't hold out well. Needs to be replaced often. But I just love this material.

Mroy
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/16/2016

Customer review by Lynns

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Lynns
by Lynns
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy I found a bra that finally takes away "muffin top" look.

Lynns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Fit
12/16/2016

Customer review by MB28

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by MB28
by MB28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits well all over. Excellent comfort all day. Nice shoulder straps

MB28
Lansdale, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
12/9/2016

Customer review by Living in style

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Living in style
by Living in style
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the only bras I buy, have been for the last 15+ years . They have great support and comfort and they look pretty as well. They are very high quality and are built to last.

Living in style
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 505 total reviews
1-20 of 505 reviews