Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 531 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

531 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

531 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
353
4 stars
89
3 stars
37
2 stars
24
1 stars
28
1-20 of 467 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 467 total reviews
1-20 of 467 reviews
Got my order in THREE DAYS!
8/31/2011

Customer review by grammamoore

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by grammamoore
by grammamoore

For me, this bra is perfect. It fits me perfectly, and is affordable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating for overall quality is that it tends to fall apart after a gazillion washes. HOWEVER, it always has fallen apart at a seam so I just repair it on my sewing machine and all is well. Also, the size of the bra changes over its lifetime, but it works well for me. When worn the first day, I wear it on the last hook row. By the second day, the bra has stretched a little and I wear it on the middle hook row. When washed and dried, it shrinks enough that I wear it on the last hook row again. This is kind of detail in minutia but it might be helpful to someone. :-) I've worn these bras for years and usually try to find my size at Walmart. Sometimes I am successful; sometimes not. However, this time I bought three bras online from Walmart and that is the thing I want to sing praises about: I bought the bras on a Wednesday and received them on Saturday. Amazing! I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.

Was this review helpful? (81) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammamoore
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fit & Great Price
6/19/2016

Customer review by Ro13135

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Ro13135
by Ro13135
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable, I purchased 2 in rose, 2 in white & 2 in black I liked them so much. Fits perfect to size. Watch your prices if you go into store I purchased one in the store & found the price $5.00 more then online which shocked me. So I highly recommend purchasing online even if you go to store to try one on. Ordered on a Sunday had then 3 days later.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ro13135
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This bra's a winner!
12/14/2013

Customer review by CLMinAZ

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by CLMinAZ
by CLMinAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is very small, with a very large bust. It's been so hard to find an inexpensive bra that actually fits. She's been wearing two bras at a time, just to get the cup size and band size she needs. I saw this Just My Size bra on Walmart's site, and followed the instructions to get her perfect fit. (I've done this with other companies, too, and it hasn't worked, so I didn't expect much from this one, either.) We ordered the bra (shown in the ad,) and crossed our fingers. It came in yesterday, and I was absolutely delighted. For the first time in the 8 yrs that she's worn bras, she has one that fits almost perfectly. The cup (D) could probably be a DD for a little additional breast coverage, but it's the most beautiful fit she's ever had. And it's wire-free!! I am very pleased. She's not used to only one bra, and it will take a little getting used to, but I'm sure she'll be just as pleased with it as I am. And after the holidays, I plan to buy several more for her. And a few for myself, as well. Thank you Walmart for offering this brand. And thanks to Just My Size for making bras for small framed-big busted women. Merry Christmas to all!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLMinAZ
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great VALUE & NO POINTY breasts.
11/16/2013

Customer review by BigCincyWOMAN

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by BigCincyWOMAN
by BigCincyWOMAN

I BUY this bra even thought they don't make my size. I'm an 40- "H" cup woman. It costs a fortune to get that size !! & they ALL have underwire. Sometimes I buy smaller, cheaper bras to sleep in or "hang" around the house in. So I wasn't expecting much when I bought these. BUT they hold me up - QUITE an accomplishment !!! It looks GOOD under a T-shirt & I'm not droopy. NOW I have alot of them & I wear them to work every day. I hang them on a hanger overnight to dry. If ya want bras to last - DON'T put them in the dryer. That's true for ANY bra. This style is FANTASTIC for me & it would be better for you if you could get one that fits you correctly. Just WOW. ORDER some, whatcha waiting for ???

Was this review helpful? (51) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigCincyWOMAN
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Runs small, scratchy fabric
3/25/2013

Customer review by Rosie928

2.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Rosie928
by Rosie928

I was looking for a comfortable bra and with so many glowing comments, I thought I would give this a try. It took a while to get to me and when I took it out of the package, I was immediately disappointed. The bra itself is pretty but it is scratchy fabric and the coverage is just not right for me. I don't like bras that let the underarm flab hang over and this one does. Anyone ordering this bra should maybe go up a cup size? It just did not work for me. I actually wanted the Playtex self adjusting soft cup bra, #5204. I found one in a store near me for $10.94 but they were out of stock online so I ordered through Amazon and paid about the same price, shipping included. I would recommend this bra, instead. It also comes in tan and black as well as white and it does hug my curves in all the right places.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie928
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE!
7/14/2016

Customer review by Sugar

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Sugar
by Sugar

I was nervous at first to get these bra. Then I went for it needing that I needed a new bra. I like how they give support to my girls. I also appreciate that the straps doesn't dig on my shoulder. Its a great bra and for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY DREAM BRA!!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by restoringhonor

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by restoringhonor
by restoringhonor

This bra is just stretchy enough for comfort and yet supportive enough for double D's, but the best thing is that it is seamless - I am like the "princess and the pea" when it comes to bra irritations - and this one has NONE! Women have to wear them all day (and I even wear this one all night - just loosen it up some) so we want something super duper comfortable. I always buy the Rosewood color because it is more like a nude beige color and does not show through clothing. Love the price, and the secret to making them last is DO NOT PUT THEM IN THE DRYER! Let them hang dry - then they will last you for a long long time. Believe me, I know - this is the only bra I have been wearing for about 10 years - and I have tried many others - only to keep coming back to my one true love lol :)

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
restoringhonor
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
beautiful and comfy
7/12/2016

Customer review by Sharie13

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Sharie13
by Sharie13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new bra!! it is so comfortable and its pretty

Sharie13
Arlington, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have been wearing this bra for years and love it
8/14/2012

Customer review by zetoid

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by zetoid
by zetoid

I suppose it is about time that this particular bra is discontinued. It is a wonderful bra and I have been wearing it for many years.....not the same bra! It fits perfectly and stays in place all day. I have worn it from a size 44 DD to a 40 C while I lost weight and have not one single complaint regarding this style. I did have a hard time finding it in the store this last time so I bought two on line! Problem solved!

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zetoid
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra for the full-figured woman
10/1/2011

Customer review by Nolli

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Nolli
by Nolli

I love my Just My Size bras, style #1960. They fit so well and they are comfortable. They also give me the lift I am looking for.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nolli
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't work for me!
12/28/2013

Customer review by Myclementine

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Myclementine
by Myclementine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The seams and "crinkles" show through clothing way too much. This bra is a case of "pretty face, no personality". It is beautiful and shiny and looks great, but is scratchy and not smooth enough under clothing. Don't waste your money! The only good thing about it is that WalMart will take it back in their store, so it's a fairly painless return.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myclementine
Kent, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bra!
6/7/2009

Customer review by ilovebeingabubbe

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by ilovebeingabubbe
by ilovebeingabubbe

I own two of these and 3 more in other colors. Great fit, wear well, good support, and reasonable. I've had them for over a year and they are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovebeingabubbe
N. Ft. Myers Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best bra ever!
5/22/2015

Customer review by tracey81

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by tracey81
by tracey81

Best bra ever! Very comfortable and great fit, will definitely order more this is my favorite now.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tracey81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE ONLY BRA I WEAR!!!
2/29/2008

Customer review by jesusislordforever

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by jesusislordforever
by jesusislordforever

This is the absolutely, positively best bra I have ever worn, and the ONLY bra I have worn for the past couple years! I have tried many, believe me! And, I wish it came in 36DD also, but currently and comfortably wear the 38DD. They are stretchy, yet supportive and shapely. I even sleep in mine, because I toss and turn all night, and need the extra support. You don't even know you have a bra on. I have about 12 in the three different colors - and just LOVE them! An answer to prayer for big-busted women!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jesusislordforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Bra
6/19/2016

Customer review by beanapooh

4.0 stars 6/19/2016 by beanapooh
by beanapooh

I have bought these bras for years and they feel perfect. The only thing I don't like about it is that over time (as expected), is the side elastic comes unraveled, but it's always been for me as long lasting bra.

beanapooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very comfortable
6/17/2016

Customer review by Ms groovy d

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Ms groovy d
by Ms groovy d
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the only bras that I wear they are sooo comfortable I only wish they would make different colors in the larger sizes

Ms groovy d
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My bra of choice
7/19/2012

Customer review by CatsHerder

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by CatsHerder
by CatsHerder

I'm short and large breasted and cannot wear underwire bras. Honestly, I hate having to wear a bra. This one that works best for me and have stuck with it over the years even as my size changed. My only complaint, it only comes in white in my size.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatsHerder
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2012

Customer review by Granwest

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Granwest
by Granwest

I really like this Just My Size #1960 bra. I have several of these bras and love them. It is very comfortable and fits well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granwest
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy bra
5/31/2012

Customer review by Bruttiesmom

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Bruttiesmom
by Bruttiesmom

This is the only bra that FEELS right on me! I love it, so comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruttiesmom
Wellston, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not true to size and scratchy
1/7/2013

Customer review by artscientist

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by artscientist
by artscientist
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two different brands of bras in my size and THIS one was about 2 inches short of fastening. (The other one fit perfectly.) Besides that, when trying it on I found the inside of the band to be scratchy next to my skin. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artscientist
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 467 total reviews
1-20 of 467 reviews