Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 42 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
THE ONLY BRA I WEAR!!!
2/29/2008

Customer review by jesusislordforever

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by jesusislordforever
by jesusislordforever

This is the absolutely, positively best bra I have ever worn, and the ONLY bra I have worn for the past couple years! I have tried many, believe me! And, I wish it came in 36DD also, but currently and comfortably wear the 38DD. They are stretchy, yet supportive and shapely. I even sleep in mine, because I toss and turn all night, and need the extra support. You don't even know you have a bra on. I have about 12 in the three different colors - and just LOVE them! An answer to prayer for big-busted women!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesusislordforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST BRA EVER!
9/9/2007

Customer review by WILDKEIKI

5.0 stars 9/9/2007 by WILDKEIKI
by WILDKEIKI

THIS BRA IS MY FAVORITE BRA! THIS IS THE ONLY BRA I WEAR AND WAL MART HAS THEM FOR CHEAP! THEY ARE GREAT. I LOVE TH ESUPPORT IT GIVES AND THE ALL DAY COMFORT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WILDKEIKI
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worst JMS Bra I ever bought.
12/13/2008

Customer review by kslmp

1.0 stars 12/13/2008 by kslmp
by kslmp

The bra was the best for the first month after that, downhill all the way. The straps have a glued seam that meets in the middle on the underneath side and the glue constant sticks the shoulder. The bottom part of the cup absolutely gives out after about 4 weeks of wearing. I could not figure out why I was "hanging out" and then I looked at the material, the bottom of the bra had become see thru because it was wearing out and the bra was not even 2 months old. Don't get me wrong, I love JMS bras, just not this one. If you are not bigger that a D cup this may work for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kslmp
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/4/2008

Customer review by nascar29fan

3.0 stars 1/4/2008 by nascar29fan
by nascar29fan

I HATE A BRA THAT HAS 3 CLASP ON THEM THE BACK IS TO WIDE. STYLE IS OK. AT LEAST IT DOESN'T HAVE UNDERWIRES IN IT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascar29fan
Gahanna, OH.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/14/2008

Customer review by Shop37

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by Shop37
by Shop37

I've worn this style bra for years. Just My Size style 1960. It's so comfortable, yet has support. I too, hope they never discontinue this item. I now have my 12 year old daughter wearing this bra. That says something when we both are comfortable. I buy them online, I can never find enough in the store. I guess they sell out too fast. I'd recommend this bra to anyone. When you find a bra that fits, you stick with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop37
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality undergarment!
8/8/2010

Customer review by SmartShoppinGranny

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by SmartShoppinGranny
by SmartShoppinGranny

Fit and quality better than brands that cost twice as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShoppinGranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect fit !
4/17/2009

Customer review by bUSTERGIRL

5.0 stars 4/17/2009 by bUSTERGIRL
by bUSTERGIRL

I have three of these, they fit good all over, they do not dig in, nor pinch !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bUSTERGIRL
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for larger breasted women
10/11/2007

Customer review by desertwaya

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by desertwaya
by desertwaya

a good bra is hard to find. well this one fits great and is cheaply priced! i love this bra,i used to wear it back in highschool when i was smaller. and now that im a bigger breasted woman this bra still meets my expectations. i breast feed and this bra keeps me supported w/out cutting into my skin. highly recomended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertwaya
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the price
6/24/2008

Customer review by mewsgirl

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by mewsgirl
by mewsgirl

I buy this design every time I need a new bra. They last a few months before falling apart, but they are very comfortable. Since they are so cheap, I don't mind buying new ones when they fall apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mewsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTY of a PRODUCT
8/14/2008

Customer review by DEEinTexas

5.0 stars 8/14/2008 by DEEinTexas
by DEEinTexas

This bra is all we hope for, great fit, construction ,pricing. A must have for summer months. light weight, washes great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEEinTexas
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No underwires
12/17/2008

Customer review by morganandT

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by morganandT
by morganandT

Very wide side bands with 3 hooks. The straps at the top are very narrow, but adjust from front to back. Label says 92% Nylon, 9% spandex. Cup all over is flexable. No underwires, just the stretching fabric to hold. Found in store when available, but currently purchases online. Own several.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morganandT
Falcon, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bras!
6/28/2008

Customer review by windancer379

5.0 stars 6/28/2008 by windancer379
by windancer379

I have worn underwire for many years and have grown tired of them, so I decided to take a chance and purchase these straight online. Without even trying them on I had already loved the style and shape. Once I got them shipped to me, which was very quick, I tried them on and they fit perfectly! No more underwire for me! I am a big girl and finding a comfortable bra that makes you look nice is hard but I found it in this bra. If you want a nice easy comfortable bra, try this one, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windancer379
Joplin, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
terrific bra
10/25/2009

Customer review by 4meb

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by 4meb
by 4meb

I have worn this bra for the past few years...I have only had one of eight in the last year that had the problem that was mentioned about the strap glue...I just pulled it closed with a needle and thread and am still using it. I have had the bras I am currently wearing at least 18 months some as long as 2.5 years and they are still in great shape. I will have to start filling in one at a time pretty soon. Quite frankly I think that is a wonderful value for my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4meb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply beautiful bra
9/29/2010

Customer review by mspeacelove7

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by mspeacelove7
by mspeacelove7

This is a pretty, satiny soft, comfortable, reasonably supportive and modestly priced bra, great for fuller figured women who have a hard time finding all of the above. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mspeacelove7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent item
8/28/2008

Customer review by irishize

5.0 stars 8/28/2008 by irishize
by irishize

I purchased this bra because it has no underwire in it, and it is a very comfortable bra. It's soft, easy to wash, and the price is so much less than other bras. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this particular bra so that l will be able to buy more. You cannot beat the price on this one !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishize
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
comfy with the product
11/4/2009

Customer review by SallySueShopper

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by SallySueShopper
by SallySueShopper

I had bought this style of bra several times and loved it. The bra is comfortable and you can't say that about all bras. The fit is good, the material is smooth and soft,and I am pleased with my beautiful bras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallySueShopper
Conway,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2010

Customer review by Shop54321

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by Shop54321
by Shop54321

I purchased the Just My Size bra on-line from Walmart (I usually purchase it from a catalog) which I noted, although not on sale, was two dollars cheaper. This is the exact same quality item at a price that is cheaper than that found in the "discount" catalog. I will only purchase these from Walmart in the future (I originally went on-line because Walmart is one of two local stores that stock this brand and the store was out of my size).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop54321
Nanuet, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really good fit
11/11/2007

Customer review by porgie

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by porgie
by porgie

Iv'e had really a had time finding a bra that fits. I don't know how many I bought only to return them. This one is truly a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
porgie
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TERRIFIC
7/12/2009

Customer review by tailend

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by tailend
by tailend

This bra is very comfortable and fits well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tailend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bra
1/10/2008

Customer review by KNOXGAL

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by KNOXGAL
by KNOXGAL

I love Just My Size bras. This is very comfortable, gives support and feels very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KNOXGAL
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews