Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 125 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Love it!
9/15/2009

Customer review by BabyMamaLoves2Sew

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by BabyMamaLoves2Sew
by BabyMamaLoves2Sew

Awesome buy for the price. Had this for about a year now. Been sewing on it nearly every day! It's wonderful. My only complaint is that when I back stitch at the beginning of my stitch it forms little loops on the back side. Other than that it's great. It's super easy to change out the feet! And it comes with nice feet too. VERY easy to thread. I never mind switching colors. Love the button hole foot; it took me a couple tries while reading the instructions to get one to sew, but I was being stupid and not following as well as I should have. ;) I've recommended it to several friends, and they love it too. My only problem is that I love using it so much I keep having to go buy more thread because I use it all up too fast. The fancy stitches are fun to use too. I've just started messing around and using them for details on things and they look great (I used a decorative stitch on the brown dress below; but around the bird was hand stitched - the other two dresses were also sewn with this machine). I also used it to sew everything in my nursery (photo attached). The nursery fabric is Pop Garden, and the play mat pattern is "la fleur playmat" by onegirl on etsy. The pillow is a free Sandi Henderson pattern.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyMamaLoves2Sew
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeds Expectation
1/1/2010

Customer review by Loopylatina

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Loopylatina
by Loopylatina

I have been using sewing machines to sew with since I was 13 years old, and this machine makes home sewing projects a breeze. I replaced my old 45 year old Singer machine with this and it was easy to learn to use. My old machine couldn't do MANY of the things this one does! Because this machine does overcasting like a manufactred piece of apparel, there are no worries about the article shredding in the wash! And, putting in button holes and buttons are a snap! I've been sewing much, much more since I bought this machine and it was well worth the money! Any one who sews with at least an intermediate level will find this machine to be a blessing!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loopylatina
Crown Town, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product :)
5/13/2009

Customer review by 4girlsandaguy

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by 4girlsandaguy
by 4girlsandaguy

i run a small sewing business from my house and this machine is exactly what i needed. finding extra parts is a LITTLE harder.. but all in all, i'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4girlsandaguy
adrian, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love at first stitch
8/30/2009

Customer review by Dcm09

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by Dcm09
by Dcm09

This machine is amazing, within 5 minutes of turning it on i was making pillows, and quilts and shirts and everything. There are oodles of different stitches which are great, and there are different presser feet for w/e/ you need to do i am in love.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dcm09
salyersville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised
10/29/2009

Customer review by LoveToSew

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by LoveToSew
by LoveToSew

I got this machine to stand in for my old machine until I could get it repaired. I surprisingly after working with this one for a couple months did not get my old one repaired. There are a couple flaws with the machine's mechanics but otherwise it suits my needs. I sew as a part time job and this has worked out well. The auto threader can be frustrating if you don't have the needle in just the right position, but once you get the hang of it, I've never had a problem with it. Sometimes it will jam with heavier and very lightweight material but I've learned to use tear away stabilizer on lighter fabrics and to use a Jean-A-Magic on heavier fabric so it's evened out and it doesn't jam. For someone who depends on their sewing machine, I was surprised that spending so little could actually save me in the long run. I suggest reading all manuals completely and working on test fabric pieces before putting anything in the machine you are unsure about.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToSew
Jacksonville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Project Run Away, Run Far Away!
10/26/2008

Customer review by TDCC

1.0 stars 10/26/2008 by TDCC
by TDCC

Well, as per the description, it is very lightweight, which made it super easy to return five days after I bought it. I'm so disappointed that I'm going to a different brand for my next sewing machine. This was billed as an intermediate model, and seeing as how for the last ten years I've been using a 12 stitch mechanical Brother that's been repaired twice and no longer sews a straight line, I thought it would be a great upgrade-- not too fancy so I wouldn't be overwhelmed by too many bells and whistles, but a shiny step up from what I've been using. And the automatic needle threader, that really made my spine tingle. In the end, I had this thing less than a week, and was so fed up with it that I couldn't wait to return it-- I actually went to the Wal-Mart customer service department on a Saturday morning! What I well and truly disliked about this machine was the design of the sewing area. The first (and only) thing I tried to make was a quilt block, and immediately saw that there was going to be a Big Problem. The drop-in bobbin (sweet!) is right in front of the feed dogs (bogus!) so the hatch mark for the 1/4" seam is a good two inches away from the needle well. There are no guides on the recommended (zigzag (?)) presser foot, although you could use a 1/4" foot (not included) or the zipper foot. On my old machine, I put the needle in the far right position and use the right-hand side of the presser foot as my guide. But the go-to needle position on this model is at the far left, and when I tried to get the needle on the far right using the "computer," the thread tension went all wonky and I gave up on that idea (already suspecting that this was going back to the store.) So, since you have to sew a 1/4" seam with the needle at the far left, you only have half of the feed dogs under the fabric-- the fabric's position is incredibly sensitive to any of your hand movements. I got some impressive wobbles going at times. But there's more backwards engineering in the sewing area layout. At the right of the needle, there is a large grid marked out in centimeters instead of the typical inch-based sewing guides. The standard US guides (5/8", 3/4", 1") are marked BEHIND the presser foot. Really, way at the back edge of the sewing area-- not at all where you need a guide if you're sewing a curve or setting a sleeve. Who cares what's going on backstage if the production has fallen apart right in front of the audience? And there's nothing etched on the bobbin cover in front of the feed dogs, either-- just a big no-man's land of guess-where-your-seam-will-be. The metric grid does not align (of course) with any of the other guides--should you try to use the near edge of the grid as your 5/8" guide, because it is kind of close, you'll be eating into your seam allowance by nearly 1/8th of an inch. I'm only in my thirties, but I've been sewing since I was about fifteen-- I'm not new at this. On the other hand, for the last ten years I've been using the same machine exclusively so I'm sure I've missed some important innovations in sewing technology. But I really have no earthly idea what that grid is about-- maybe it's for a universal continuum transfunctioner you can get on Ebay? This awful, impractical-- no, completely useless setup is the main reason I returned the machine. It looks to be standard on all the other non-embroidery/serger "I just want to sew things, please" Brother models, so I'm looking to Singer or Janome next. There were more things that bothered me about this sewing machine, if you want to know. The Brother website claims that it's "exceptional feed system enables effortless sewing on denim, tweed and other thick fabrics." But every time I hit a seam on my quilt block, I thought the machine was going to fly into pieces. It actually toddled on my table, and I was just sewing regular quilting cotton. And not incredibly fast, either (see previous chapter regarding the goosey fabric movement.) Also, something about the presser foot recommended for the straight stitch (the "zigzag" foot) seemed to work with the non-adjustable presser foot pressure to shear every seam I tried to match-- whether the seam allowances were pressed in the same or opposite directions. Yes, I use pins when I sew, but the only way I could get seams and points to stay matched as I joined them was to stop sewing a half inch before the seam, lift the presser foot, nanny the fabric into place, lower the foot, manually advance one stitch, raise the presser foot, fool with the fabric etc etc. I changed to my old walking foot and that helped the shearing problem. (I'm including a picture of a sheared seam in case a new crafter doesn't know what I'm talking about. And yes, I even quilted it in! Arg!) After I solved the shearing problem, I realized that I was still going to have to babysit every single seam, because the super-advanced positronic feed dogs were flipping, folding, or bunching the seam allowances if I didn't stop and manually finesse them back under the presser feet. And naturally, when I was packing this item back up, I looked at the manual again, and lo! there is a way to level the presser foot over bulky seams by raising it and fitting a little pin into the back of the foot hinge (page 31) which I tried and it didn't stay in and anyways I was only sewing a seam of four layers of cotton fabric, and the solution still involves stopping the machine and tinkering with it---meargghhh! The "computer" is an extremely attractive feature, it's probably what sold me on this model. Can't we all use a little extra brain now and again? The LCD screen displays the recommended presser foot for the stitch you choose, and automatically sets the machine to the optimal stitch length and position, so you need to look at the manual only frequently instead of constantly. However, the "computer" has no memory, so anytime you turn it off and back on, it resets everything back to its default. Since even the left-right needle position is "computerized" that will reset as well. This seriously bothered me because even my $5 phone can recall the last number I dialed, and this is an expensive and sophisticated piece of equipment! Every time I turned the machine on, I had to take the $10,000 Stitch Settings Challenge, which would make a multi-week project like a quilt top, Halloween costume, or in my case a simple potholder complete torture. My basement was blanketed in post-its and ripped out thread in no time. There were two more little things that just added a stinky cheese topping to my casserole of dissatisfaction... First, the thread cutter is not on the presser foot shank, or even close to the needle. It's way over and up on the side of the machine, so you can expect to waste a good 3"-4" of thread every time you use it. Or, if you like to be thrifty with your materials, be sure to keep your nippers handy. Secondly, the manual that I mentioned before is pretty good, but was written to serve several models, and you have to figure out which instructions you don't need to read. Because of all the different features mentioned throughout the manual that you'll read and try out before you realize that they don't apply to this model, be prepared to get sewing-machine envy right away, even if this is your very first one. Yes, there are models out there with adjustable foot pressure, speed adjustment, manual start/stop features, push-button needle raising/lowering capabilities, easier utility stitches, automatic reinforcement, and more and prettier decorative stitches. Seeing that did not help me love this machine. On the plus side, the automatic needle threader was just as cool as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (41) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDCC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic machine!
1/28/2010

Customer review by outinthesun2003

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by outinthesun2003
by outinthesun2003

What a fantastic machine! Its easy to use, easy to wind the bobbin and load the bobbin. Threading the needle is a breeze with the needle threader. I needed a machine that could stand up to sewing through thick cotton webbing. This machine handled it easily!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outinthesun2003
Wellsboro, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
2/14/2009

Customer review by Taxed2death

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by Taxed2death
by Taxed2death

Got the box from Walmart in the mail. Opened it and read the well written instructions. Wound my first bobbin and started to sew. Easy! Got a new pattern and a couple of yards of a beautiful fabric at Walmart. 3 hours later I had a nice bag to carry around. There are several nice features on the Brother. The built in light is handy. The stitch selection is very easy. The machine is very quiet and is much smoother than my 30 year old Singer. I think this model fills the need for an inexpensive home sewing machine that most sewers would use to make things for the house. Curtains, clothes, and most sewing projects would be easy with this Runway Brother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taxed2death
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value machine...if it works
8/3/2009

Customer review by kcopeland

4.0 stars 8/3/2009 by kcopeland
by kcopeland

I purchased this machine just two days ago, and was very pleased when I first took it out of the box. It sewed like a champ. The only problem was that the automatic needle threader didn't work...that should have thrown up a red flag but it didn't! I love Brother machines, I've had several over the past years and have always been very pleased, however at this moment I'm not that happy with this new one. Today while sewing, I changed the stitch from a straight stitch to the overedge stitch, and that's when the problems started. After about 2 or 3 stitches, the bobbin thread became hung up on the bobbin race, and now the machine will not sew at all. I feel sure that it just needs a slight adjustment but it does hurt that this brand new machine has done this so soon! Botton line, if you purchase one of these computerized machines, and notice something like the automatic threader not working, please take it in for service immediately because something is askew somewhere.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcopeland
Opp, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a good deal
11/19/2009

Customer review by ilikeitsimple

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by ilikeitsimple
by ilikeitsimple

I have never ever sewed a thing in my life, much less even used a sewing machine. I had a project idea and knew that it required a sewing machine and was dreading how complicated using one would be. I was at Walmart, saw this one and bought it on a whim solely on price and figured the "computerized" one would be easier to use. I brought it home and read the instructions about 10 times and watched a few videos on threading a sewing machine, I figured it out! This machine is the bomb. As a beginner, I would definitely recommend the Brother. I couldn't imaging doing all of those stitches and button hole stitches manually like this one does automatically. A good buy!

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilikeitsimple
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What a great machine!
8/28/2009

Customer review by sewsimple123

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by sewsimple123
by sewsimple123

This machine is so wonderful. I have been sewing many years, I have owned everything from my first Singer, a great little featherweight up to a big fancy expensive Viking. This is my first Brother and I really love it. As I have gotten older it is harder for me to drag out the old heavy Viking and so I haven't sewn very much. I was looking for a light machine with plenty of basic stitches, especially helpful quilting stiches. This machine has it all. So light I can hold it with one arm, less than 20 lbs! It has more than enough quilting stitches at least a half dozen and comes with several feet. I went out and bought a 1/4" quilting foot and some extra bobbins. Read quickly thru my instructions and away I went. Smooth beautiful stitches and what a great price, unbeatable! I would recommend this machine to all my friends and family, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewsimple123
Fairview OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sewing Machine Value
6/20/2008

Customer review by louise11

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by louise11
by louise11

This Brother machine is a great deal! I compared features & price on 2 other Brother machines, both Project Runway special editions. This was at a local sewing machine dealer's shop. I was leaning toward the Innovis 40 (fewer features than the Innovis 80) for the "special" price of $359 + tax. When I told the salesman I wanted to think about it, he specifically told me not to go to Wal-Mart to compare. He said the Brothers at Wal-Mart weren't as high quality, etc, etc. So I took spec sheets on the two machines & compared them to this one. It falls between the Innovis 40 & 80 in features. One of the issues the dealer mentioned was weight-as in, the Brothers at Wal-Mart are not as good, and you can tell by the weight. There was a 3oz difference in this machine & the Innovis 40, which I consider to be "no difference". So I saved a ton of money buying this machine, it does 1-step buttonholes, comes with 7 "feet", wt is 14LB so it's easy to carry-I saved so much money buying this machine at Wal-Mart, I could easily spring for the carrying case, plus patterns, fabric, notions, etc and still have money to burn. Thanks, Wal-Mart! I highly recommend this machine for sewers who want to upgrade, but aren't looking for a machine too complicated to just get on and sew! I love this Brother.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louise11
NW Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this sewing machine
5/25/2008

Customer review by sewingbee

5.0 stars 5/25/2008 by sewingbee
by sewingbee

I ordered this machine after the machine I wanted sold out at another site. I ended up paying $20 more for this machine, but it has 10 more stitches too. It is a great value. After correctly threading it (I missed a hook the first time), it sewed like a champ. I love the automatic threader. And the easy threading of the machine and the bobbin. Much easier than my old machine. The different stitches are so cool too. I haven't tried any with the double needles, but that is happening tonight. We'll see how it goes.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewingbee
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Brother 50 stitch
3/21/2009

Customer review by Eleison

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by Eleison
by Eleison

It is the easiest machine I have ever used and would be even better if I read the directions. Sews directly out of the box. Super lightweight. Sews like a dream. The extras are a plus. Very easy to use. The automatic threader once I figured out how to read the directions is totally groovy. This is my first Brother - I've sewed on the Singer machines since I was 10. I'm a convert.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eleison
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT!!!
12/27/2008

Customer review by GenericNicknameHERE8D

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by GenericNicknameHERE8D
by GenericNicknameHERE8D

I bought this at the store about a month ago. I LOVE it! It's SO MUCH better than my 20 year-old Stinger. The pressure feet are easy to change and threading is easy (I don't know how to use the auto threader though lol) The only time the thread breaks is when I use cheap thread! If you're having this problem buy better thread, not the cheap 1$ bargain thread. Also when the bobbin jams, check the top spool as well. It sometimes gets caught under the spinning stand thing and this is what messes up the bobbin. If this happens and doesn't fix the first time, re-thread it. Ahhh... if only it came in pink <3 lol! Anyway this is an awesome machine! Please do buy one! I'm very impatient and hard on my machines. Although I started sewing 6 months ago, I'm already good enough that I've started a sewing business, so I needed something dependable. My older machine didn't stand a chance. This one is so easy to use and learn, and the directions are easy to follow as well. It's also affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GenericNicknameHERE8D
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Frustrated and Disappointed
9/30/2009

Customer review by Seanster

1.0 stars 9/30/2009 by Seanster
by Seanster

I read all the reviews for this machine prior to buying it. I saw several that warned of bad tention and thread knotting up. I gave the good reviews the benefit of the doubt and bought it anyway, assuming that the people who had problems were probably doing something wrong. My second week of sewing with this machine and I'm returning it. Thread tangles and knots, I keep getting error messages...I've tried all of the trouble shooting tips in the directions....Reread them over and over to make sure I wasn't missing anything. Worst of all, I was only trying to do a simple stitch. Nothing fancy. Any machine that can't stitch a straight up, simple, everyday stitch after 2 weeks is not worth my time, energy, money, or patience. OVER IT!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seanster
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Machine!
4/27/2009

Customer review by Ummto2

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by Ummto2
by Ummto2

I bought this machine because I'm learning to sew and have another machine I bought a while back (simplicity) but I could never figure that one out and got frustrated and bored with sewing quickly. I saw this one in the store, on sale no less, and thought it looked like it would be a lot easier to figure out. I was right! I took it out of the box, read the instructions and was able to sew together a skirt in about 15 minutes, including the time to cut it out. The computerized stitching is exactly what I needed. It tells me which foot to use when I change the stitching and all I have to to is put in the number of the design stitch I want to use and it adjusts itself. It's super easy to thread and use! I love it so far! I haven't tried denim yet but I'm going to pick some up today to try to make a denim skirt. I was VERY disappointed to find out that my local Walmart will be closing their fabric dept this year during my visit though! I don't know what good a sewing machine is if you have nothing to sew.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ummto2
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beqt more expensive brands
5/21/2009

Customer review by quiltress

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by quiltress
by quiltress

I have numerous sewing machines of different prices and options, i.e. Singer and Viking. This machine is surprisingly competitive and liight in weight. I would buy a second one instead of carting it back and forth down to Florida for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quiltress
Washington Mi and Hudson Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
IN LOVE
1/25/2009

Customer review by rdjsgirl

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by rdjsgirl
by rdjsgirl

I'm just getting into sewing and have been using an older simpler machine at my job. I decided to buy one for use at home and did a lot of comparison shopping. I decided to go with an intermediate machine instead of a beginners machine and I am SO glad I spent the extra $ on this unit. I took it out of the box, read the manual, and within 20 minutes had the machine threaded and running. It runs so smooth and quiet at first I thought it wasn't working! I love having the different stitches, I work with elementary age girls so I can really embellish projects I make for them. Also the auto function for the reinforcing stitching had me hooked. I've already made several things and I can't wait to really tackle some projects I've got planned. This machine is easy enough for a beginner to use, and has options and upgrades that will allow more intricate work as your skill improves. I love the quality and the feel of this machine. Spent the extra $30 - 40 and get this machine!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdjsgirl
NE FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this machine
3/8/2010

Customer review by Luna16

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by Luna16
by Luna16

I think that for the price, you just can not go wrong with this sewing machine. I was at a tug of war between the ce-5000prw and the cs-6000i and I decided to get this one, and I do not regret my purchase. I really wanted a machine for heavy duty sewing, especially sewing layers of denim, which I did with no problems. I have never sewn on an electronic machine before. The machines I had before this one were old industrial Juki and Singer. I have to say, this machine is really good, no problems, and even before you decide to turn it on, read the instructions manual (use your common sense), This will save you lots of frustrations. Really easy to use. And for those who haven't figured out the automatic threading, really look at the picture manual, and the thread has to be placed in front of the need hole, almost touching it, in order for it to latch on, and through the needle hole. I didnt give everything all stars because I only have had this machine for two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luna16
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews