Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 179 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 117 reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Great items
5/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great items & great deal
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality and Affordable!
7/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just love these shirts. I got them included in a bundle with a 4 pack of boxer briefs of the same brand name. I'm a huge fan of A-Shirts and I totally love these. So comfortable and plus it almost feels like I'm not even wearing them. I love them. I totally recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A-Shirts 4-pack
6/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He can use them as undershirts or just to hang out in the house. The price was very good and the quality was great. I think its a great buy for your money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for the price but scratchy material
5/31/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I liked the longer length because I am tall but the material is not soft but kinda rough and scratchy. Price was good but don't think I will get them again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I have a confession to make, I am not a man
12/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a stay at home mother. I like to put on a comfy shirt while working around the house. These look great under a cardigan too if you need to suddenly pop off to the market. They are long and cover that troublesome area. I also buy these for my 21 year old son and he loves them too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exactly what he needed
10/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect first layer of clothing! The fit was true to size and the shirts were soft and comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not good quality
5/14/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Four shirts come in one pack. One of them was put together terribly. Others weren't that good either. They are also unusually long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
did they forget to hem them?
3/24/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
thin material, and you wont like the hem. at least i don't. value is great but wont order these again! no way!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not pleased
2/29/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The color and size were right however, the bottom of the shirt was not hemmed and it was pretty flimsy materal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Black and Gray Undershirts
9/8/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like these, have had them before. First of all, if you enjoy the white, get those, they are much cheaper. These come in a variety of packages, two, four or more. Some have equal amounts of both gray and black, while others will have 3 black, and 1 gray. I prefer the black, as I work and they just look a bit better. The fit is good, true to size, you can get them at Dollar General, Target, and other stores, but Walmart seems to have the best prices on these, as well as the bigger package. Shop carefully, for many times, they will have a promotion of get 1 or 2 free..and they are all the same price. They dont seem to shrink at all, and they are comfortable to wear, and tagless. If you wanted to be a bit "trailer park" or COPS, heck, you could wear them out and about, and still look good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
these A shirt's are the best
9/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
I ordered them in the multiple colors of blue, grey and black. They are great because they won't get so dirty easily like the common white a-shirts. The size Large I ordered seemed more like a medium, but they fit me just fine. Now I know how the sizing is with these fruit of the looms, I'll probably order the XL size if i need these a-shirts again. Get them on clearance price like i did while you can.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
feels good, looks good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can be used by everyone not just men!
8/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am not a man but I order and use these tee's to wear under some blouses that I have. Some that may fall off my shoulder or just to have a little cushion from the air conditioning around the house. All in All I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
underwear is not just underwear, especially if you are buying for men; they fuss but do not shop! these shirts keep their shape and color and size. the fit is true and the price vs. quality is much better than the other brand offered.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
misled
6/17/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The item was not described very well so I got something I really don't like.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tight shirt
11/1/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered XL but are very tight. Would be good if you an all muscle body.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All in all good product
3/6/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Could be thicker.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hannes is better!!!
9/12/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Compared to Hannes you save a $ or two but you get lower quality product. Specifically: 1) Hems are not double stitched (shoulders) 2) Bottom is just hemmed not folded so it looks "unfinished". 3) Most importantly, Fruit of the Loom A-shirt is about an inch or two shorter in length so it's harder to tuck in. Spend an extra buck or two and get Hannes, it's money well spent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these for myself as I tend to wear my hubby's quite a lot when not wearing a bra. They are so soft and made so well! I had to order more after the 2nd washing. So comfy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buy it now.
9/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I personally wear a lot of a-shirts. These are very nice, great fit, comfort, can't beat the price either. I definitely will recommend this set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641765, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-