Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

174 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

174 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 112 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Great Quality and Affordable!
7/2/2009

Customer review by jhdezjr

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by jhdezjr
by jhdezjr

I just love these shirts. I got them included in a bundle with a 4 pack of boxer briefs of the same brand name. I'm a huge fan of A-Shirts and I totally love these. So comfortable and plus it almost feels like I'm not even wearing them. I love them. I totally recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhdezjr
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
exactly what he needed
10/13/2010

Customer review by wwvvcc

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by wwvvcc
by wwvvcc

Perfect first layer of clothing! The fit was true to size and the shirts were soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wwvvcc
Old Saybrook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price but scratchy material
5/31/2014

Customer review by Steve727

3.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Steve727
by Steve727

I liked the longer length because I am tall but the material is not soft but kinda rough and scratchy. Price was good but don't think I will get them again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steve727
Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have a confession to make, I am not a man
12/7/2011

Customer review by mommabearofAVA

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by mommabearofAVA
by mommabearofAVA

I am a stay at home mother. I like to put on a comfy shirt while working around the house. These look great under a cardigan too if you need to suddenly pop off to the market. They are long and cover that troublesome area. I also buy these for my 21 year old son and he loves them too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabearofAVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A-Shirts 4-pack
6/27/2011

Customer review by uniquelady8317

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by uniquelady8317
by uniquelady8317

I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He can use them as undershirts or just to hang out in the house. The price was very good and the quality was great. I think its a great buy for your money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uniquelady8317
Slidell, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
did they forget to hem them?
3/24/2014

Customer review by ammiey

1.0 stars 3/24/2014 by ammiey
by ammiey

thin material, and you wont like the hem. at least i don't. value is great but wont order these again! no way!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ammiey
GP oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
All in all good product
3/6/2014

Customer review by Unreals

4.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Unreals
by Unreals

Could be thicker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unreals
Modesto,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good quality
5/14/2014

Customer review by Godgiven

3.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Godgiven
by Godgiven

Four shirts come in one pack. One of them was put together terribly. Others weren't that good either. They are also unusually long.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godgiven
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not pleased
2/29/2012

Customer review by Luckyladyme

2.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Luckyladyme
by Luckyladyme

The color and size were right however, the bottom of the shirt was not hemmed and it was pretty flimsy materal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckyladyme
utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/8/2011

Customer review by Prince1212

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Prince1212
by Prince1212

feels good, looks good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prince1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
these A shirt's are the best
9/19/2010

Customer review by Riding2Heaven

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Riding2Heaven
by Riding2Heaven

I ordered them in the multiple colors of blue, grey and black. They are great because they won't get so dirty easily like the common white a-shirts. The size Large I ordered seemed more like a medium, but they fit me just fine. Now I know how the sizing is with these fruit of the looms, I'll probably order the XL size if i need these a-shirts again. Get them on clearance price like i did while you can.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riding2Heaven
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
4/27/2011

Customer review by dsmartkids

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by dsmartkids
by dsmartkids

underwear is not just underwear, especially if you are buying for men; they fuss but do not shop! these shirts keep their shape and color and size. the fit is true and the price vs. quality is much better than the other brand offered.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsmartkids
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
misled
6/17/2014

Customer review by bummedouted

1.0 stars 6/17/2014 by bummedouted
by bummedouted

The item was not described very well so I got something I really don't like.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bummedouted
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks good
6/26/2014

Customer review by grammienetta

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by grammienetta
by grammienetta

Just what's I ordered. Got here very quickly and price was right. Nice and long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammienetta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Black and Gray Undershirts
9/8/2013

Customer review by jiminsouthflorida

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by jiminsouthflorida
by jiminsouthflorida

I like these, have had them before. First of all, if you enjoy the white, get those, they are much cheaper. These come in a variety of packages, two, four or more. Some have equal amounts of both gray and black, while others will have 3 black, and 1 gray. I prefer the black, as I work and they just look a bit better. The fit is good, true to size, you can get them at Dollar General, Target, and other stores, but Walmart seems to have the best prices on these, as well as the bigger package. Shop carefully, for many times, they will have a promotion of get 1 or 2 free..and they are all the same price. They dont seem to shrink at all, and they are comfortable to wear, and tagless. If you wanted to be a bit "trailer park" or COPS, heck, you could wear them out and about, and still look good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jiminsouthflorida
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hannes is better!!!
9/12/2014

Customer review by DanielNYNY

2.0 stars 9/12/2014 by DanielNYNY
by DanielNYNY

Compared to Hannes you save a $ or two but you get lower quality product. Specifically: 1) Hems are not double stitched (shoulders) 2) Bottom is just hemmed not folded so it looks "unfinished". 3) Most importantly, Fruit of the Loom A-shirt is about an inch or two shorter in length so it's harder to tuck in. Spend an extra buck or two and get Hannes, it's money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanielNYNY
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tight shirt
11/1/2014

Customer review by USApublic

1.0 stars 11/1/2014 by USApublic
by USApublic

Ordered XL but are very tight. Would be good if you an all muscle body.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USApublic
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I ordered
9/23/2014

Customer review by Cag1964

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Cag1964
by Cag1964

Exactly as ordered and arrived timely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cag1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy it now.
9/21/2014

Customer review by ThumbTAQ

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by ThumbTAQ
by ThumbTAQ

I personally wear a lot of a-shirts. These are very nice, great fit, comfort, can't beat the price either. I definitely will recommend this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThumbTAQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2012

Customer review by shoppergalone

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by shoppergalone
by shoppergalone

I bought these for myself as I tend to wear my hubby's quite a lot when not wearing a bra. They are so soft and made so well! I had to order more after the 2nd washing. So comfy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppergalone
Harrison, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews