Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lightly Tinted, Matte Finish
1/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have combo-oily skin, and how well this controls sebum depends on the seasons; I find this works best during the spring and fall; I never blot. But during the summer, I still blot once of twice with this on, and reapply. I avoid this during winter.

An anonymous customer
Great Powder
1/12/2013

Customer review by LoveMaybelline1

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by LoveMaybelline1
by LoveMaybelline1

This powder is great for finishing foundation and for later touch-ups to diminish oil. This is a slim compact and can fit in your purse. I love the matte finish it gives and the nicely sized mirror inside. I prefer to use a brush to apply.

LoveMaybelline1
best for taking away shine!
5/9/2013

Customer review by bbbbb

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by bbbbb
by bbbbb

this is good for travel, I use the loose powder at home. it was great when I had acne, and it's still great with my normal skin now. it takes away the shine, and does not irritate my sensitivity either. it gives just a hint of sheer coverage too.

bbbbb
perf
12/2/2013

Customer review by taniamunoz15

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by taniamunoz15
by taniamunoz15

This product looks good, all though it comes in a few shades but its translucent so it doesnt matter. i would totaly buy and recommend this.

taniamunoz15
DISCONTINUED!!??
4/23/2014

Customer review by Laura Ries Dralle

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Laura Ries Dralle
by Laura Ries Dralle

I cannot believe this pressed powder is being discontinued! I have worn this powder forever and it is the BEST product I have ever used on my sensitive skin. The finish was always perfect - PLEASE consider bringing this product back!!

Laura Ries Dralle
Simple and clean!
5/17/2013

Customer review by tang037

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by tang037
by tang037

This is the cheapest powder where I live, but it's also one of the most effective. It eliminates shine and there's a TON of it in the package, so I'll have it for a long time.

tang037
Blend well
2/22/2013

Customer review by Mzet

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Mzet
by Mzet

I have been using this long time ago but he sponge don't last long..mine is tear into pieces..

Mzet
Good in a pinch.
3/15/2013

Customer review by Seattle101

3.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Seattle101
by Seattle101

Being a pro-powder foundation user, I like the combination of this press powder and the mineral foundation. I apply it throughout the day (if at all), when an oily patch randomly occurs. However, it falls short of good coverage if used singularly.

Seattle101
Horrible Quality
9/19/2013

Customer review by meldriver

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by meldriver
by meldriver

After 1 week of use, the powder puff broke apart. I have had it for 3 weeks now, and cannot use the puff at all. I am not happy with the quality of this product, I cannot believe how badly it has been acting. I do not use it overly hard or anything,

meldriver
Cant find my normal shade!!!!
4/21/2014

Customer review by kgrant

1.0 stars 4/21/2014 by kgrant
by kgrant

Have been using this same product AND same color-IVORY for 30 years. This is the ONLY product I use on my face. Cannot find the fair-Ivory Color anywhere, only the too dark for me Cameo. HELP! 04-21-14)

kgrant