Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 501 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

501 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

501 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
384
4 stars
73
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 stars
23
1-20 of 459 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 459 total reviews
1-20 of 459 reviews
This product is great!!!
9/14/2008

Customer review by LoveMy2Boys02

5.0 stars 9/14/2008 by LoveMy2Boys02
by LoveMy2Boys02

My 3 1/2 year old son was having trouble learning to pedal. SO, I saw this tricycle and decided to give it a whirl. He pedaled the first time he got one it. It's great and built very sturdy. It will last for my next son to use.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMy2Boys02
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Tricycle!
10/20/2010

Customer review by Poops145

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by Poops145
by Poops145

My 3 year old daughter loves this tricycle! Very sturdy and will be able to grow with her thanks to the adjustable seat. Definitely a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poops145
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
1/4/2017

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Laura
by Laura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Looks like the one I had as a child (30 years ago). It brought back many great memories. I want my grandson to have his own memories of his tricycle. By the way, he loves it! On the practical side... it will help develop his motor skills.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gift!
12/27/2009

Customer review by absogs

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by absogs
by absogs

We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas from "Santa". She adores it! It exceeds our expectations. Very sturdy, beautiful and shiny! I read the reviews before I purchased this product and read some people complaining of the smell from the rubber tires. We took it out of the box and put it together 2 weeks before Christmas and I did notice the smell, but by the time we took it out to put by the tree the smell of rubber was completley gone!! I highly reccomend this product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
absogs
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a large toddler!
6/4/2016

Customer review by BekahsMom

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by BekahsMom
by BekahsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this trike. It's just like the one I had when I was a kid. I have a big 4 year old and she should be able to use it for another year. It was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BekahsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Radio Flyer is the best
1/2/2017

Customer review by geneva

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by geneva
by geneva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the fourth grandchild we have provided with an original Radio Flyer. All of the little ones quickly make this the favorite bike and outdoor toy. Well made and lasts for years, then passed to another child. Smiles, easy to pedal, it will be a childhood favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geneva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
12/28/2016

Customer review by JenMack

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by JenMack
by JenMack

This thing is amazing. My daughter is almost 4 and has trouble pedaling regular bikes and wanted a tricycle. So glad we got this one. It is so solid and well made. Only took my husband about 15 minutes to assemble it. It is rock solid and beautiful. And my daughter has no trouble riding it! Soooo impressed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenMack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indestructable Bike
12/1/2010

Customer review by NrseLady

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by NrseLady
by NrseLady

This charming red tricycle is the same bike my grandson's daddy had as a little boy. It was easy to assemble, even for me. It feels like a "real" bike, as opposed to the plastic models. Thanks for making these available.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NrseLady
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble
4/7/2014

Customer review by YeaIke

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by YeaIke
by YeaIke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble & a solid product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YeaIke
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm loving it
11/25/2009

Customer review by MrRobot

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by MrRobot
by MrRobot

Bought the trike on walmart.com to my hotel in LA. Took the 3 days ship and got it within 24 hours! Bought using my international CC however I couldnt use my paypal :( ... The Trike stated for 2 years old on WalMart.com however on the box when I got its 2 1/2 years old. Its kind of big for my just turned 2 year old daughter. The quality is great. My best bet it will last long, perhaps for her coming brothers and sisters.. :D

Was this review helpful? (7) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrRobot
Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it!
2/23/2017

Customer review by Beanie

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Beanie
by Beanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in the UK and bought this online as a birthday present for our 3 year old grandson. He loves it and we look forward to seeing him ride it when we visit in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2007

Customer review by norcalgirl

4.0 stars 7/31/2007 by norcalgirl
by norcalgirl

Bought this for my son's 2nd birthday and he just loves it and the price was great compared to other tricycles out there. no gimicks or gadgets, just a nice plain trike for the little one to play with.

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
norcalgirl
beaver, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy customer
2/12/2017

Customer review by DRBailey

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by DRBailey
by DRBailey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Simple assembly & the kids love them . Shipping was right on time . Very pleased customer here !!!!DRB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRBailey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great Trike!
9/20/2007

Customer review by Rolf

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by Rolf
by Rolf

Just as you remembered them: sturdy steel construction, and solid rubber tires. Note: Its recommended age range is 2-5 years; however, they mean a BIG 2 year old. Our grandson just turned 2, and is taller than average, but he can't reach the pedals in the far rotation. I installed some wooden blocks on the pedals to increase their thickness until he grows about 3/4" more.

Was this review helpful? (138) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rolf
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Solid Tricycle
12/23/2010

Customer review by BankITguy

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by BankITguy
by BankITguy

Got the pink one for my 2 year old Granddaughter. Simple assembly. Hammer, 7/16 wrench/socket and a phillips head screw driver. Nice hard rubber wheels, deck on the back, solid frame and parts. With it being taken care of, it can be passed through several generations. Nice to see a quality trike is still around. The plastic ones will not last. This one will. Loved the upgraded bell it came with. Reminds me of mine as a child, but mine wasnt pink. ;)

Was this review helpful? (62) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BankITguy
Houston, by God, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The best
5/9/2008

Customer review by Mommyofpreschoolers

5.0 stars 5/9/2008 by Mommyofpreschoolers
by Mommyofpreschoolers

This is the third tricycle we've purchased for our 4 year old daughter... and it is - by far - the best choice! Other bikes are lightweight and tip over easily, but this bike is always on the ground. We've used it indoors and out... just wipe off the wheels and it looks new again. The only problem we've encountered is that the handle grips come off too easily. I'd recommend gluing them on so the metal underneath is never a danger to your child. I highly recommend this bike and will certainly be purchasing another soon!

Was this review helpful? (70) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyofpreschoolers
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tricycle for Grand Daughter
11/30/2016

Customer review by rriverausa

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by rriverausa
by rriverausa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very Nice and sturdy. Very Easy to assemble. I am sure grand daughter will enjoy birthday present.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rriverausa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Total Garbage!!!
1/26/2017

Customer review by TzuMom

1.0 stars 1/26/2017 by TzuMom
by TzuMom

Bought this thinking that Radio Flyer was a reliable brand. NOT!!! Parts were missing, the parts that were included didn't fit, nuts included were too big for the bolts, unable to tighten the handle bars down. TOTAL GARBAGE!!!! This was the only thing my Grand Daughter asked for on her Birthday. Totally ruined my Grand Daughter's birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TzuMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tough enough for anything.
12/4/2007

Customer review by more2luv

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by more2luv
by more2luv

This trike has wheels that never go flat, yet made of rubber and are great even on gravel. It's tough and big enough for my 3 (almost 4) year old. He's learning to use a 2 wheeler, but still loves this trike to ride around inside the house. I'd recommend this for anyone who's child is too big for traditional tricycles, or just wants something that will last from child to child.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
more2luv
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tricycle
1/28/2017

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was simple to put togetherand the grandson loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 459 total reviews
1-20 of 459 reviews