Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great
7/5/2016

Customer review by Kk real

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Kk real
by Kk real
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought monopoly and a doctor game family loves it

Kk real
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a good product
7/21/2008

Customer review by mymama8

4.0 stars 7/21/2008 by mymama8
by mymama8

This is a good product, all the pieces came with the game. We enjoy playing it as a family and my grandson likes to play it even by himself. Overall it is a good product and I recommend it . You will enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mymama8
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great features
2/18/2016

Customer review by linshimima

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by linshimima
by linshimima
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it a month ago and my kids love this board game, we played many times.

linshimima
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very helpful
10/22/2008

Customer review by loveandcare

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by loveandcare
by loveandcare

original version of monopoly game.could not find it for a long time but finaaly got it at walmart.com.recommend to everyone who has never played the game before

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveandcare
sugarland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Our Game
1/17/2008

Customer review by rooseveltspartner

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by rooseveltspartner
by rooseveltspartner

We love the purchase of our monopoly board game. This is the one that I have been wanting for a long time,the original monolpoly.We just love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rooseveltspartner
Kansas City, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The game is great
12/18/2015

Customer review by Kenley

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Kenley
by Kenley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product is great, my only issue was the box was a bit damaged during shipping. Since I was giving as a gift I didn't have time to return it.

Kenley
Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic Game - Family Fun
2/28/2013

Customer review by cannbox986

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by cannbox986
by cannbox986

My family was coming together to celebrate the holidays and we thought that buying a classic board game might be a fun way to get together to celebrate the holiday time between XMAS and New Years Eve. Monopoly is a game that everyone knows and enjoys. we ordered it through Wal Mart.ca The delivery was very fast, the price was outstanding, almost the cheapest in the city, with zero delivery charge it became the lowest in town that I could find. All in all a very pleasant and rewarding experience.

cannbox986
Toronto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
good game, good price
1/3/2015

Customer review by ymmas

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by ymmas
by ymmas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So happy it went on sale! Really fun game to have around the house

ymmas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast delivery
1/29/2014

Customer review by gorda69

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by gorda69
by gorda69

I received it fast and in good condition, no complaints at all. Good product.

gorda69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
The Game of Monopoly
9/28/2008

Customer review by poodlelady

5.0 stars 9/28/2008 by poodlelady
by poodlelady

These games are great games to fill in the past times while school is out.Just keep alot of games on hand when that "Mom I'm or we're bored " time comes around and you'll be ready.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poodlelady
Decatur,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Monopoly
12/26/2007

Customer review by dlewis717

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by dlewis717
by dlewis717

Monopoly is always a family winner and a great gift for young teens. And an absolute value for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlewis717
Moraine, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Old Favorite
10/29/2008

Customer review by ktkb

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by ktkb
by ktkb

This game never gets old. Always fun for everyone of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktkb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female