Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
UNBELIEVABLE!
3/28/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My family and I have had this game, the ORIGINAL game since I was born. We have brought it on all of our vacations for the past 15 years. I may be well into my 20's but I can never get enough of this game. One of the best inventions, barn none. Go out and buy it!! Play it!! And love it forever!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun with Trouble
12/27/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a Christmas present for my six year old son. Had to assemble some of it, but that was easy enough. It great for keeping the pegs in place as game boards often get knocked, the popper keeps the dice from being lost. He finds the popper a most exciting aspect of it, though I will say I worry how long that metal will hold with excited kids pushing on it. Same principal as Sorry, so was easy to teach. Him, and the other children had a great time with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful game
3/3/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw some friends playing this game and they loved it.........so I decided to get it for my two little neighbors.....they seemed excited to receive it and were familiar with it. ordered this shipped to site and was very please with this service
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
X-MAS GIFT
2/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great game to play with grandkids great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TROUBLE ROCKS
3/6/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
TROUBLE IS A GREAT GAME I REMEMBER PLAYING IT WHEN I WAS A CHILD I AM IN MY EARLY 20'S AND STILL LOVE PLAYING IT. I PURCHASED THIS GAME FROM WALMART FOR MY SON HE IS 4YRS OLD AND HE ALSO LOVES THIS GAME. WE ALL PLAY THIS AT HOME NOW AFTER DINNER. THIS GAME IS GREAT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN IT WILL HELP THEM WITH LEARNING COLORS, COUNTING AND WHEN TO WAIT THEIR TURN. TROUBLE IS A GOOD FAMILY GAME
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great game to play with little ones!
1/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this game so that my 6 year old granddaughter and I could play a game without the dice getting thrown across the table. This is great. Her hand gets a little tired from pushing down on it, but I help her out. She beats me all the time. Good value for the money too. I put the moving pieces in a snack bag and whala all is well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I must say this was my favorite game at the young age of 10. I was glad to see they was still selling it when my children was young and now I purchased 4 different trouble games for my grand children and I am still playing trouble. My life time favorite and there's too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Trouble
12/22/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This game is still just as fun as when I played it as a child. I got it for my five year old and he loves it. he is able to press the popper in the middle and move the colorful pieces around the game.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Ole' Fashioned Game
12/27/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an excellent game for family fun! Kids love popping the dice to roll it and learn counting skills and colors and sportsmanship!! I would highly recommend this game to all families!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great game - a classic
11/1/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The first one I bought I had to return b/c the die didn't 'pop', so be sure it works before you buy. Otherwise, it's a great game with tons of family fun! And no batteries!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fun for the family
4/19/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this as a gift for my 11 year old niece and she loves it! She especially likes that it brought the family together and now they have a family game night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
family fun
12/27/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is a good game for small ones...my husband and i play with 2 sons ages 7 & 4...it is easy for my 4 year old to hold pieces and helps him count
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Game
6/11/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought 4 Touble games for 3 sets of Grandkids (4th game for Grandpa & Grandma ). Helps kids with counting and concentration.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun
12/21/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great game for people young and old. It is a easy game to learm and fun to play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Classic Game
12/2/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this game for my grandson. We had it ourselves as children. It's a favorite.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/18/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Me and my kids love playing this game.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very poor quality board
1/2/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for friends' children as Trouble is my kids' favorite board game. I was embarrassed when they opened the box. The game doesn't look anything like the Trouble I bought for my kids years ago. The game is now made so cheaply!!! The playing area is a piece of cardboard loosely fitted over a cheap plastic board. The cardboard keeps slipping out when we pop the dice and the playing pieces go flying. I don't know why they make Trouble so cheaply now but you're better off buying the store brand Trouble. The dice might be a little harder to pop but you'll get a better quality board at a lower price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
11/23/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good game for family to play. Easy enough for kids and fun for adults.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What you see is not what you get
1/23/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this version because I didn't like the newer look and how cheaply the newest Trouble is made. I found this one and figured it would be worth paying the extra. What I received was the newest version anyway and was told they no longer had the version in the picture above. I wasn't going to pay over this much for the same version Walmart also advertises for just over $7. I was able to return this item without a problem.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TROUBLE
1/2/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I played this when I was a kid and it taught me to be patient and to take turns. The game came with x2 identicle coloured inserts that you view from above when you insert them from the underside, it's a bit cheap of the creators to do that; why couldn't they install a sealed bottom during manufacturing? Other than that, the game is the old classic and it's fun to play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-