Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
UNBELIEVABLE!
3/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My family and I have had this game, the ORIGINAL game since I was born. We have brought it on all of our vacations for the past 15 years. I may be well into my 20's but I can never get enough of this game. One of the best inventions, barn none. Go out and buy it!! Play it!! And love it forever!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rumney, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun with Trouble
12/27/2008

Customer review by Samiyahra

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Samiyahra
by Samiyahra

This was a Christmas present for my six year old son. Had to assemble some of it, but that was easy enough. It great for keeping the pegs in place as game boards often get knocked, the popper keeps the dice from being lost. He finds the popper a most exciting aspect of it, though I will say I worry how long that metal will hold with excited kids pushing on it. Same principal as Sorry, so was easy to teach. Him, and the other children had a great time with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samiyahra
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful game
3/3/2009

Customer review by AuntWina

4.0 stars 3/3/2009 by AuntWina
by AuntWina

I saw some friends playing this game and they loved it.........so I decided to get it for my two little neighbors.....they seemed excited to receive it and were familiar with it. ordered this shipped to site and was very please with this service

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntWina
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
X-MAS GIFT
2/3/2009

Customer review by oregontrailgal53

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by oregontrailgal53
by oregontrailgal53

great game to play with grandkids great price

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oregontrailgal53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very poor quality board
1/2/2016

Customer review by OlgaM

1.0 stars 1/2/2016 by OlgaM
by OlgaM

I bought this for friends' children as Trouble is my kids' favorite board game. I was embarrassed when they opened the box. The game doesn't look anything like the Trouble I bought for my kids years ago. The game is now made so cheaply!!! The playing area is a piece of cardboard loosely fitted over a cheap plastic board. The cardboard keeps slipping out when we pop the dice and the playing pieces go flying. I don't know why they make Trouble so cheaply now but you're better off buying the store brand Trouble. The dice might be a little harder to pop but you'll get a better quality board at a lower price.

OlgaM
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
TROUBLE ROCKS
3/6/2008

Customer review by missbiggs

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by missbiggs
by missbiggs

TROUBLE IS A GREAT GAME I REMEMBER PLAYING IT WHEN I WAS A CHILD I AM IN MY EARLY 20'S AND STILL LOVE PLAYING IT. I PURCHASED THIS GAME FROM WALMART FOR MY SON HE IS 4YRS OLD AND HE ALSO LOVES THIS GAME. WE ALL PLAY THIS AT HOME NOW AFTER DINNER. THIS GAME IS GREAT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN IT WILL HELP THEM WITH LEARNING COLORS, COUNTING AND WHEN TO WAIT THEIR TURN. TROUBLE IS A GOOD FAMILY GAME

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missbiggs
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game to play with little ones!
1/15/2012

Customer review by BCundiff2

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by BCundiff2
by BCundiff2

I bought this game so that my 6 year old granddaughter and I could play a game without the dice getting thrown across the table. This is great. Her hand gets a little tired from pushing down on it, but I help her out. She beats me all the time. Good value for the money too. I put the moving pieces in a snack bag and whala all is well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BCundiff2
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2012

Customer review by Dolphins34

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Dolphins34
by Dolphins34

I must say this was my favorite game at the young age of 10. I was glad to see they was still selling it when my children was young and now I purchased 4 different trouble games for my grand children and I am still playing trouble. My life time favorite and there's too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolphins34
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trouble
12/22/2008

Customer review by divineservant2

4.0 stars 12/22/2008 by divineservant2
by divineservant2

This game is still just as fun as when I played it as a child. I got it for my five year old and he loves it. he is able to press the popper in the middle and move the colorful pieces around the game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
divineservant2
Darby, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Ole' Fashioned Game
12/27/2008

Customer review by GaGiGi

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by GaGiGi
by GaGiGi

This is an excellent game for family fun! Kids love popping the dice to roll it and learn counting skills and colors and sportsmanship!! I would highly recommend this game to all families!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaGiGi
Cairo,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great game - a classic
11/1/2011

Customer review by NoBenchwarmer

4.0 stars 11/1/2011 by NoBenchwarmer
by NoBenchwarmer

The first one I bought I had to return b/c the die didn't 'pop', so be sure it works before you buy. Otherwise, it's a great game with tons of family fun! And no batteries!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoBenchwarmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fun for the family
4/19/2008

Customer review by longiegirl80

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by longiegirl80
by longiegirl80

I bought this as a gift for my 11 year old niece and she loves it! She especially likes that it brought the family together and now they have a family game night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
longiegirl80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
family fun
12/27/2008

Customer review by CountryMom2441

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by CountryMom2441
by CountryMom2441

this is a good game for small ones...my husband and i play with 2 sons ages 7 & 4...it is easy for my 4 year old to hold pieces and helps him count

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CountryMom2441
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
6/11/2008

Customer review by Collinskid

5.0 stars 6/11/2008 by Collinskid
by Collinskid

Bought 4 Touble games for 3 sets of Grandkids (4th game for Grandpa & Grandma ). Helps kids with counting and concentration.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Collinskid
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Fun
12/21/2008

Customer review by jebear

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by jebear
by jebear

This is a great game for people young and old. It is a easy game to learm and fun to play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jebear
Celina,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Classic Game
12/2/2007

Customer review by kravitz

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by kravitz
by kravitz

I purchased this game for my grandson. We had it ourselves as children. It's a favorite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kravitz
Glassport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
11/23/2008

Customer review by AAFromNebraska

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by AAFromNebraska
by AAFromNebraska

Good game for family to play. Easy enough for kids and fun for adults.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAFromNebraska
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/18/2008

Customer review by Latrena1

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by Latrena1
by Latrena1

Me and my kids love playing this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Latrena1
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good quality
1/7/2016

Customer review by Lafttam

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Lafttam
by Lafttam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just received and am happy with items right color

Lafttam
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nothing like the original
10/29/2015

Customer review by LLSM

1.0 stars 10/29/2015 by LLSM
by LLSM

Had to return it. It's really flimsy and the holes for the markers are too low. As soon as the kids press the dice button, all the markers flip out of the holders. Beyond frustrating for everyone. Try to find an original version at a garage sale

LLSM
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews