Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 438 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

438 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

438 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
281
4 stars
70
3 stars
14
2 stars
16
1 stars
57
1-20 of 438 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 438 total reviews
1-20 of 438 reviews
Confident feeling
12/26/2015

Customer review by USMCwife06

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by USMCwife06
by USMCwife06

The U by Kotex is the nicest pad I've found. The free samples were incredible. It gave me the opportunity to choose the best one for me. Comfortable and confident is what I felt. I would highly recommend trying the sample pack. Then make sure you put it on your shopping list. Thanks Kotex for a wonderful product for the millions of women who don't need a "period" pad anymore.

USMCwife06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!!
12/27/2015

Customer review by Shai

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Shai
by Shai

Comfortable very absorbant leaving me worry free great product i do prefer the super or super plus tampons when my flow is heavy or the u by kotex tampons (but I just prefer tampons) but i do love how abdorbant the pads were great back up or to wear with ths pads also love how thin the panty liners are almost like they arent even there.

Shai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uncomfortable for most
12/11/2015

Customer review by Dee1973

1.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Dee1973
by Dee1973

I'm a plus size lady. It would be nice to be able to try a pluse size product. The small pad that was sent was too small for myself and my young daughter. When sending a free sample the size of the person and what they like to use should be considered. I like to use heavy flow or overnight pads. They tend to stick better and don't move into an uncomfortable spot. I feel the same about the tampons that are sent as samples.

Comment from - 12/11/2015

We appreciate you taking the time to review this product. We apologize for the experience that you had, and we would like to help. We recommend trying the U by Kotex Security Overnight Pads, which are designed for heavy flow. They are longer and have wider ends so you have more protection where you need it the most. For more information, you can visit our website here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/products/maxi-pads/security-maxi-pad-overnight. We hope that this information helps. Thank you.

Dee1973
ultra thins
12/19/2015

Customer review by linda1

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by linda1
by linda1

Ultra thin long are the only pad I will use. They are comfortable and very absorbent .

linda1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend this product
12/16/2015

Customer review by Summertime

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Summertime
by Summertime

Very comfortable and felt confident when wearing pads.

Summertime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
more protection during the day
12/11/2015

Customer review by Nishey

3.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Nishey
by Nishey

I felt more comfortable with these pads during the day because I felt no leakash and it didn't feel like I had a pad on. But night time comes and its a little leaksh on my underwear. I need something with extra protection with heavy flow

Nishey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful
12/15/2015

Customer review by elari3

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by elari3
by elari3

Super comfortable. . . felt like nothing was there. Very pleased:)

elari3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Comfortable
12/12/2015

Customer review by IttaX7

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by IttaX7
by IttaX7

These pads are super confortable and thin that I forgot I was wearing it. I will absolutely keep buying them.

IttaX7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable and Thin
12/11/2015

Customer review by LCKnicks

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by LCKnicks
by LCKnicks

I hate those thick bulky pads. Fell in love with these. Nice and thin and comfortable. Can't ask for more.

LCKnicks
I would buy
12/12/2015

Customer review by Keitha

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Keitha
by Keitha

I would say that the product was comfortable and keep me dry.

Keitha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thin and protective
12/11/2015

Customer review by Jen23186

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Jen23186
by Jen23186

I like the super thin pad and these are quickly absorbent and protect well.

Jen23186
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/11/2015

Customer review by Pluto4310

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Pluto4310
by Pluto4310

Loved them!!!!!!!!!!!fit fantastically comfortably awesome

Pluto4310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Pad I've Used
12/7/2015

Customer review by Aro2585

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Aro2585
by Aro2585

I felt so secure using the security ultra thin pads! I wasn't worried throughout the day to change it or to even check it. It was so comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing these from now on.

Aro2585
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVEE IT !!!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Shellbie

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Shellbie
by Shellbie

It was like it wasn't there yet. It was super absorbent an it held a lot. I didn't have to worry about bleeding through! I love it

Shellbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultra Thin Pads
12/4/2015

Customer review by Suzie

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Suzie
by Suzie

This pad was very comfortable and I felt safe wearing it. I'm very happy that I tried it out and will continue using these pads. I recieved a sample, so now I will go out and purchase them myself. Thanks for the sample.

Suzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super comfortable
12/6/2015

Customer review by bbgun

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by bbgun
by bbgun

It was super comfortable and absorbent. I felt confident I wouldn't have any leaks.

bbgun
Works great
12/4/2015

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Terry
by Terry

I actually gave the Sample to my daughter. She loved both samples asked me to start buying them she said they worked well so thank you for the sample it was much appreciated!

Terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best out of all
12/4/2015

Customer review by Gkidsmom

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Gkidsmom
by Gkidsmom

It doesn't have all those perfume odors like other pads. It doesn't irritate my skin.

Gkidsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great absorption and leakage protection
12/4/2015

Customer review by Sana

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Sana
by Sana

I felt super comfy with this pads . Great relief from changing on hourly . Great absorption

Sana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
u by kotes
12/4/2015

Customer review by neenee

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by neenee
by neenee

It was very comfortable and I felt confident that I wouldn't have an accident.

neenee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 438 total reviews
1-20 of 438 reviews