Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 23 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Best product for the price
2/8/2013

Customer review by DeterminedGerman

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by DeterminedGerman
by DeterminedGerman

Have used this product for several years and on occasion it relived some soreness in my mouth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeterminedGerman
Zion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Refreshing!
9/9/2012

Customer review by Ruthinks

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Ruthinks
by Ruthinks

I love this Listerine mouthwash! It is very refreshing, but not so strong or medicinally flavored. I use it twice a day and feel that it gives me a very fresh and clean mouth!

Ruthinks
Shawnee Mission
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mouthwash
1/28/2013

Customer review by craycraymouthwasher

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by craycraymouthwasher
by craycraymouthwasher

This product works great! It tastes good and it leave a fresh and clean feeling afterward. You can also gargle it without it foaming up. I don't know if its just me but I love the taste. I wish they had flavored water like this!

craycraymouthwasher
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it.
12/2/2013

Customer review by SMK IV

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by SMK IV
by SMK IV

None make your mouth more fresh...no nasty after taste. It is strong....but only takes a few days to get used to it. I use no other!

SMK IV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean and refreshed!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Kingdomseeker2014

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Kingdomseeker2014
by Kingdomseeker2014

Once I'm done with my morning routine , I can hardly wait to use it again for my night time routine. My mouth feels soooo clean.

Kingdomseeker2014
Sugar Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!
2/8/2015

Customer review by birdsong002

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by birdsong002
by birdsong002

Loved it! I tried it tonight and I really liked it. My kids also liked it. We will use this.

birdsong002
osage city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm a long-time user.
2/19/2015

Customer review by willajay

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by willajay
by willajay

The 21 Day Challenge presented online is a no-brainer for me. Can't begin to tell you how long I've used Listerine. After trying other brands I always come back to this one to regain the fresh feel of my teeth every day.

willajay
Aventura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freshburst is Great
4/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Listerine as long as I can remember. My dad started me on the original Listerine and somewhere along the way I switched to mainly Freshburst. I cannot do the mint products in any form. The Freshburst is what I use every day.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
1/22/2011

Customer review by gossie

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by gossie
by gossie

When i ordered this product I did not expect what I got. This product is the best and the price cannot be beat. I will so my shopping at Walmart.com and so should you to save money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gossie
Shenandoah, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Burns GOOD!
11/27/2011

Customer review by JSHOCK79

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by JSHOCK79
by JSHOCK79

I really like this mouthwash. I have found that to get the full benefits of this product, one should rinse until it no longer burns the mouth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSHOCK79
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Listerine mouthwash, tried and true product!
4/19/2012

Customer review by TruthInReview2012

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by TruthInReview2012
by TruthInReview2012

Listerine Fresh Burst Antiseptic Mouthwash is recommended part of maintaining healthy oral hygiene. Listerine has been on the market for years and is recommended by dentists, so you can't go wrong with this product. Yes, I think it's a good product and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruthInReview2012
Morris Plains, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent price!
4/12/2014

Customer review by titilove

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by titilove
by titilove

I'am so happy I was able to purchased 2 for the price of 1...I do recommend it highly,thank you Wallmart you are great on pricing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
titilove
New York,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Listerine
8/24/2014

Customer review by 1friendlycat

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by 1friendlycat
by 1friendlycat

Great product, always use this after brushing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1friendlycat
Big Bear Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mouthwash!
1/3/2015

Customer review by GarycW

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by GarycW
by GarycW

It makes me feel clean & GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GarycW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh breath!
7/14/2015

Customer review by HUCCI

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by HUCCI
by HUCCI

clean your mouth with a fresh taste! Keep your teeth healthy wouldnt go a day without it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HUCCI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LISTERINE IS THE BEST MOUTHWASH TO USE.
7/17/2015

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Mari
by Mari

LISTERINE IS THE BEST MOUTHWASH YOU CAN USE. IT LEAVES YOUR BREATH SMELLING GOOD AND FIGHTS PLAQUE BUILD UP.

Mari
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad
2/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pretty solid mouthwash. I would use it every day. I like the tingle.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/25/2013

Customer review by kw08

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by kw08
by kw08

Good product. Use it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kw08
LaVista,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FRESHNESS THAT LAST
1/11/2015

Customer review by toyotavan

4.0 stars 1/11/2015 by toyotavan
by toyotavan

LISTERINE FOR ME IS THE BEST LONG WORKING MOUTHWASH. MY PREFERENCE IS THE FRESH BURST. THIS ONE WORKS FOR ME LONGER THAN ANY OTHERS THAT I HAVE TRIED. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THE FACT THAT IT,S VERY STRONG, HOWEVER A LITTLE WATER TO BREAK IT DOWN, WORKS GREAT FOR ME PLUS IT LAST LONGER. I LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toyotavan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best mouthwash I've had
7/9/2015

Customer review by JustDance

3.0 stars 7/9/2015 by JustDance
by JustDance

If you're into a mouthwash that gives a strong sting, this is for you. If you're like me I would recommend cool mint mouthwash. This offers a bitter lime-ish aftertaste and I wasn't satisfied.

JustDance
Panama City Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews