Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best product for the price
2/8/2013

Customer review by DeterminedGerman

5.0 stars by DeterminedGerman

Have used this product for several years and on occasion it relived some soreness in my mouth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeterminedGerman
Zion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Burns GOOD!
11/27/2011

Customer review by JSHOCK79

5.0 stars by JSHOCK79

I really like this mouthwash. I have found that to get the full benefits of this product, one should rinse until it no longer burns the mouth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JSHOCK79
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Best
1/22/2011

Customer review by gossie

5.0 stars by gossie

When i ordered this product I did not expect what I got. This product is the best and the price cannot be beat. I will so my shopping at Walmart.com and so should you to save money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gossie
Shenandoah, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent price!
4/12/2014

Customer review by titilove

5.0 stars by titilove

I'am so happy I was able to purchased 2 for the price of 1...I do recommend it highly,thank you Wallmart you are great on pricing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
titilove
New York,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mouthwash!
1/3/2015

Customer review by GarycW

5.0 stars by GarycW

It makes me feel clean & GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GarycW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Listerine mouthwash, tried and true product!
4/19/2012

Customer review by TruthInReview2012

5.0 stars by TruthInReview2012

Listerine Fresh Burst Antiseptic Mouthwash is recommended part of maintaining healthy oral hygiene. Listerine has been on the market for years and is recommended by dentists, so you can't go wrong with this product. Yes, I think it's a good product and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TruthInReview2012
Morris Plains, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Listerine
8/24/2014

Customer review by 1friendlycat

5.0 stars by 1friendlycat

Great product, always use this after brushing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1friendlycat
Big Bear Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Refreshing!
9/9/2012

Customer review by Ruthinks

5.0 stars by Ruthinks

I love this Listerine mouthwash! It is very refreshing, but not so strong or medicinally flavored. I use it twice a day and feel that it gives me a very fresh and clean mouth!

Ruthinks
Shawnee Mission
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mouthwash
1/28/2013

Customer review by craycraymouthwasher

5.0 stars by craycraymouthwasher

This product works great! It tastes good and it leave a fresh and clean feeling afterward. You can also gargle it without it foaming up. I don't know if its just me but I love the taste. I wish they had flavored water like this!

craycraymouthwasher
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it.
12/2/2013

Customer review by SMK IV

5.0 stars by SMK IV

None make your mouth more fresh...no nasty after taste. It is strong....but only takes a few days to get used to it. I use no other!

SMK IV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean and refreshed!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Kingdomseeker2014

5.0 stars by Kingdomseeker2014

Once I'm done with my morning routine , I can hardly wait to use it again for my night time routine. My mouth feels soooo clean.

Kingdomseeker2014
Sugar Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!
2/8/2015

Customer review by birdsong002

5.0 stars by birdsong002

Loved it! I tried it tonight and I really liked it. My kids also liked it. We will use this.

birdsong002
osage city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm a long-time user.
2/19/2015

Customer review by willajay

5.0 stars by willajay

The 21 Day Challenge presented online is a no-brainer for me. Can't begin to tell you how long I've used Listerine. After trying other brands I always come back to this one to regain the fresh feel of my teeth every day.

willajay
Aventura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freshburst is Great
4/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have used Listerine as long as I can remember. My dad started me on the original Listerine and somewhere along the way I switched to mainly Freshburst. I cannot do the mint products in any form. The Freshburst is what I use every day.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FRESHNESS THAT LAST
1/11/2015

Customer review by toyotavan

4.0 stars by toyotavan

LISTERINE FOR ME IS THE BEST LONG WORKING MOUTHWASH. MY PREFERENCE IS THE FRESH BURST. THIS ONE WORKS FOR ME LONGER THAN ANY OTHERS THAT I HAVE TRIED. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THE FACT THAT IT,S VERY STRONG, HOWEVER A LITTLE WATER TO BREAK IT DOWN, WORKS GREAT FOR ME PLUS IT LAST LONGER. I LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toyotavan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/25/2013

Customer review by kw08

4.0 stars by kw08

Good product. Use it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kw08
LaVista,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
2/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Pretty solid mouthwash. I would use it every day. I like the tingle.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I do not recommend this product.
12/26/2012

Customer review by mae

1.0 stars by mae

In use mode indicates rinse for 30 seconds, but not borne by how strong the product. Once in contact with the mouth tastes horrible. No matter that does not swallow because it feels like bad taste. I have a bottle of 1.0 L to use once because very bad. I think it's antiseptic that kills everything that is in your mouth, germs, plaque and your taste buds too.

mae
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Unhappy
12/17/2013

Customer review by Gingerwhitest

1.0 stars by Gingerwhitest

This product had a bad reaction with me with the Fresh burst in it. I have no problem with other listerine products and like them, but there is something about the Fresh Burst crystals and this product "In my humble opinion" should be removed from the market. All other Listerine products work great, no issues. I am using Listerine zero now and it is pretty good but I enjoy the full strength mouthwash personally. When I contacted the company they sent me a free coupon for complaining so I will remain a customer and just dismiss this as one bad idea among a lot of good other ones. Stick with the original, no need to get all fancy! It is a proven winner!

Gingerwhitest
Florida City
Would recommend to a friend? No
can't taste anything
5/5/2015

Customer review by tracey

1.0 stars by tracey

I used this for the past 2 days and this morning I woke up with a really dry mouth and inability to taste. It burns when I use it and it must have burned my taste buds, too. A friend of mine also said she lost her taste and had burning gums for hours when she used it before. Luckily, these side effects are temporary. After about 12 hours, I can taste again, but I will never use this mouthwash again.

tracey
Would recommend to a friend? No