Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 82 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
My husband adores them.
2/28/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

My husband adores them - he says it "breathes there", really comfortable for him. The fabric is natural and color is pure white. A really good product, especially for it's price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2011

Customer review by DoozView4You

2.0 stars 1/7/2011 by DoozView4You
by DoozView4You

I have been on a mad hunt for normal fitting boxers for my husband and have come to realize they no longer exist! These were the 4th package of cotton boxers I have purchased only to realize after opening the package that the rear has no seam and looks and fits like a saggy diaper. Hubby says they are not that comfortable and tend to bind up quite easily. What happened to the regular, old-style loose fitting boxers that look and fit like a comfy pair of shorts? They don't show you what they look like from behind in the photo, so you don't know exactly what you are getting.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoozView4You
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2011

Customer review by slc213

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by slc213
by slc213

My husband bought a pack of these a year or less ago and needed some more. None of the Walmarts in the area had them and he really wanted the white color. The opening stays flat and they are comfortable. Highly recommend this product if you have a picky husband who doesn't want plaid boxers or any flippity-floppity business.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slc213
Sedona, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, poor in-store availability
8/27/2016

Customer review by Niners fan

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Niners fan
by Niners fan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've worn this style and color of boxer shorts for years and have been very satisfied with them. My disappointment is that I can't find them in stores. Stores seem to only carry colored boxers, no white.

Niners fan
San Mateo, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable!
8/3/2016

Customer review by Eddie G

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Eddie G
by Eddie G
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always worn boxers even when I was young. I am now in my 70's and have been a faithful customer from a young lad!! Your boxers are comfortable, cool and a classis fit without being blousy or baggy. There is never extra material to get in the way. Thanks for a great product for all these years!!

Eddie G
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
8/5/2016

Customer review by Frank DC 16543

4.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Frank DC 16543
by Frank DC 16543

I bought 4 packs of boxers. They are very comfortable and light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Frank DC 16543
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what we were looking for
12/11/2011

Customer review by Newporter1990

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Newporter1990
by Newporter1990

We cannot find white boxer shorts in any store... it was less expensive online even with mailing costs, than the print/pattern boxers in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newporter1990
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great features
7/20/2016

Customer review by chubbs

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by chubbs
by chubbs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

does not gap like it says -fits perfectly - full cut makes pants look better - comfort waistband rules -do not even know your wearing them

chubbs
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Size "Small"
4/26/2011

Customer review by Julole

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Julole
by Julole

These are terrific except only come in size "small" not very good --if you can find them in your size (assuming you are not too tiny) grab them --very difficult to find in stock anywhere-online or in store

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julole
Springfield, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good quality and quite a bargin.
12/22/2013

Customer review by GmaNur

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by GmaNur
by GmaNur
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We tried to find these in the store and we only found the ones that are very colorful. This is definitely not my husband. Glad we found the white ones on line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GmaNur
washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replaced all my son's boxers with these
11/11/2013

Customer review by tajhntee

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by tajhntee
by tajhntee

Minimalist styling, washes and dries well and the waist band doesn't irritate my son's skin or cause atopic dermatitis. I also like that the inside of the waist band doesn't attract lint and prone to pilling like every other pair of underwear that he has. I threw out all of his underwear and replaced them with these and he also says they are very comfy too. Honestly they are a very good value and are excellent quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tajhntee
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality in hard to find white boxers
9/6/2011

Customer review by Westernhigh

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Westernhigh
by Westernhigh

Well made and very good value High quality at a very reasonable price. Shipped and received quickly

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Westernhigh
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/6/2011

Customer review by cccgold118

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by cccgold118
by cccgold118

exactly what I ordered for my husband, hard to find just white briefs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cccgold118
cheektowags,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wouldn't buy again
6/13/2013

Customer review by hotlyps

2.0 stars 6/13/2013 by hotlyps
by hotlyps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fly opening has been made much smaller...not very full cut either

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotlyps
cleveland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's nice that someone still makes white boxers
12/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hancock, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
3/29/2016

Customer review by Jack L

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Jack L
by Jack L
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing these full cut tag less boxers for many years and find them the best in its field. I would never consider using any other 'boxers'. Your 4-pack offer is the best way to keep my supply up to snuff. My international travels allow me to 'toss' my current boxers to avoid laundry problems when I know I have spares at home.

Jack L
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So glad I found these here!
3/21/2012

Customer review by Reader1970

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Reader1970
by Reader1970

My husband has always worn these and refuses to wear anything else. No problem when they were sold in stores, but I challenge you to find these classic cotton boxers in white in any store! Here is the kicker- these were less expensive and came with cheaper shipping than from Hanes directly! So glad that I could buy them from wal mart as I trust them with shipping quickly and I order lots from here anyway. Thanks wal mart for coming through again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reader1970
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good boxer that doesn't bunch up
1/30/2013

Customer review by James24

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by James24
by James24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with these boxers. They fit well and are comfortable. Unlike most of the underwear I have tried in the past, these do not bunch up after a long day of work. The only thing that I have found that I dislike is that the fabric is not 100% cotton, but that is a very minor dislike. I will definitely buy a few more packs of these underwear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James24
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worst ever
10/20/2008

Customer review by unhappy10562

1.0 stars 10/20/2008 by unhappy10562
by unhappy10562

The elastic waist stoped working after 6 weeks. threw out 15 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappy10562
ossining ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
best buy good prices. all cotton
3/16/2016

Customer review by bye birdie see again

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by bye birdie see again
by bye birdie see again
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My. Brother. Loved. These they fit perfect. Will order again.

bye birdie see again
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews