Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 127 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Great bra
3/25/2012

Customer review by GGMAKnau

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by GGMAKnau
by GGMAKnau

I fell in love with this bra, but had a hard time finding them in the correct size at my store, so I went online and purchased them. I received them in only 2 days after I ordered them. Now this is the way to shop!!!

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGMAKnau
Shepherdsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/3/2012

Customer review by norain

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by norain
by norain

it is getting harder and harder to find playtex bras in the stores. my wal-mart does not carry any more. so glad that i can get on line.. I do not like any other bra xcept this one... i have tried other other brands do no like at all. hope you do not quit carrying on line and think of us ones that love playtex that does not have a computer...

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norain
Stamford Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2012

Customer review by 1234applesauce

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by 1234applesauce
by 1234applesauce

I always buy the full figured 18 hour classic Bra's, I love them and they fit so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234applesauce
Balto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with my new bras!!
4/13/2014

Customer review by SANDELS

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by SANDELS
by SANDELS

I bought three of these bras. They are the most comfortable bras that I've had in a long time. The fit is perfect. From now on this will be my go to bra when I need another new bra.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDELS
Ansonia, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST BRA, EVER!!
2/1/2014

Customer review by LOVETHATBRA

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by LOVETHATBRA
by LOVETHATBRA

I HAVE WORE THIS BRA, FOR MANY, MANY YEARS..WISH OUR WALMART, IN ROLLA MO. CARRIED MY SIZE, THEN I WOULD NOT HAVE TO ORDER IT ONLINE, WHICH COST ME MORE MONEY..

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVETHATBRA
ROLLA MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PLAYTEX 18 HR BRA
7/31/2014

Customer review by BUBBEANN

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by BUBBEANN
by BUBBEANN

HAVE USED THIS BRA FOR OVER 30 YEARS. IT HAS THE SUPPORT THAT A BRA NEEDS

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUBBEANN
OLD HICKORY. TM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
3/15/2014

Customer review by Jenny6810

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Jenny6810
by Jenny6810

My girlfriend recommended this bra/style to me. She knows I'm always complaining about how my bra fits. The girls(40D) are very happy with this bra and the price is perfect. I'm going back to my Walmart store for more, this bra can't be beat, it's like the name says......18 hours. Personally, I feel I could wear this bra 24 hours a day without any discomfort. I'm sold on Playtex.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny6810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Impressed
10/8/2012

Customer review by queenb1957

1.0 stars 10/8/2012 by queenb1957
by queenb1957

After seeing all the commercials for Playtex bras, I decided to try them since I have trouble finding a bra that fits properly and is comfortable. I wear a 42D, which I ordered. When my purchase arrived, I was excited to try it on. Boy was I disappointed. It was too small. I could barely get it clasped and once I did the cups were too large, I had absolutely no support on the sides and the bra literally folded over in the front. There was no room to even adjust the straps. I will be returning my purchase and continue on my quest to find a bra that meets my expectations because this surely did not!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenb1957
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/10/2012

Customer review by DeeLantz

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by DeeLantz
by DeeLantz

PLaytex is my favorite bra, the delivery was fast. Great buy. Thanks Darlene

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeLantz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
F - A - N - T - A - S - T - I - C BRA for MONEY
7/5/2014

Customer review by GalaGal

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by GalaGal
by GalaGal

Excellent bra for the money and the price counts now-a-days. Truthfully, I was shocked it fit so well considering the price. Of course, it can't compare to the over-priced bras Playtex makes for $35. and up but the fit and the comfort is what counts for me. The cups size is filled out perfectly. The straps are doable not the soft padded jobs that we are charged for - the single string straps work fine and remember gals this is what we all use 15 years ago - these padded straps are something new so I can live without them. Great bras - wish it came in an assortment of colors but then again I wish I had more money. Don't hesitate girls - this little sucker WORKS.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GalaGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Support
8/24/2014

Customer review by tinytoon61

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by tinytoon61
by tinytoon61

These Bra's are very comfortable. Only thing is I wish they came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinytoon61
Forestville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
World's Best Bra
9/8/2014

Customer review by Pickyanne

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Pickyanne
by Pickyanne

Having been once-burned trying to buy of bra of this size on the internet I was reluctant to order this BUT I already had a Playtex bra of this size and style and it is my go-to bra. Excellent bra, delivered within time frame indicated and at a price almost half that of the same bra in a store (if you could fine it in stock). Ways to go!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickyanne
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible!
10/13/2012

Customer review by cindyrella503

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by cindyrella503
by cindyrella503

I don't know who designed this bra, but I am NOT impressed. I ordered a B cup, and the bra that they sent me (that was labeled as a B cup) was HUGE! It looked like a DD! Had to return it, and now I will be taking my business elsewhere!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindyrella503
OREGON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very comfortable
5/27/2014

Customer review by Anotheroldlady

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Anotheroldlady
by Anotheroldlady

If you are big busted, you really don't care what it looks like as long as the comfort is there. It is in this bra.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anotheroldlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bra very stretchy feels really good.
10/29/2013

Customer review by SpeedyShopper1

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by SpeedyShopper1
by SpeedyShopper1

This a really great bra. It fits really well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpeedyShopper1
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellant bra
8/20/2014

Customer review by smokey04

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by smokey04
by smokey04

I have bought a lot of Playtex bra's and none of them have fit as nicely as this one, I will order more very soon. Thank You Sharon Sather

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smokey04
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
7/26/2014

Customer review by angelrippy

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by angelrippy
by angelrippy

Love Playtex bras!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelrippy
Gulfport,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits properly and is what was shown.
7/15/2014

Customer review by QQueenBee

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by QQueenBee
by QQueenBee

What is shown is what will be received. Stitching is good with no missed seams.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QQueenBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/2/2012

Customer review by Herkimyer

3.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Herkimyer
by Herkimyer

Much smaller than it was supposed to be. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herkimyer
Jay, Me
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not comfortable, not flattering.
3/27/2013

Customer review by Donkish

1.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Donkish
by Donkish

Band size was accurate, but cup size was one size too big. Cut and style was neither cute nor flattering. My goal was to hide my back fat, but I didn't notice that this bra helped much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donkish
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews