Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
True to Size
6/25/2010

Customer review by ForgivenbyGrace

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by ForgivenbyGrace
by ForgivenbyGrace

I have a difficult time finding bras that have the support that I need and are comfortable. This bra has both.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForgivenbyGrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
One of the most supportive wireless bras out there
6/22/2011

Customer review by Xylaphone

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Xylaphone
by Xylaphone

My mom buys these bras all the time and wears nothing else! The band is wide and reinforced to provide support where the wire would be and the cups are soft and in no way padded. I actually bought one for myself and enjoyed it but prefer my wires. The only down side is that if you are a heavy busted lady, the bra will give out after a couple months so be warned! Also I would recommend hand washing and air drying these bras so that they don't stretch out and loose their elastic support.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xylaphone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been wearing them for years
6/19/2011

Customer review by Kibbitzmom

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Kibbitzmom
by Kibbitzmom

I have been wearing the Playtex 18 hour cushion strap bras for years. Every now and then, I've tried a different brand or style, but I keep coming back to these. I've never found anything better. I'm rather well endowed, and it is not easy to find bras that fit so well with so much comfort.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kibbitzmom
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
meets expectations
3/10/2011

Customer review by CaliforniaCandy2

4.0 stars 3/10/2011 by CaliforniaCandy2
by CaliforniaCandy2

there is no slip or pinch with this style

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliforniaCandy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great support
12/26/2011

Customer review by limojim

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by limojim
by limojim

this product has a great value for the price very supportive and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
limojim
Benton Harbor ,MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/2/2012

Customer review by Misty237

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Misty237
by Misty237

This bra has excellent support with uplift. I was amazed. It has total coverage. Material is well made. It is a good fit and size was perfect. Very happy with purchase. Good support bra with coverage for full busted women.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misty237
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fits like a glove
11/1/2010

Customer review by lovesbras

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by lovesbras
by lovesbras

one of the most comfortable bras i've worn.fit is true to size.keeps the "girl's" well supported and secure

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesbras
hesperia,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
11/8/2011

Customer review by NiagraFalls

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by NiagraFalls
by NiagraFalls

Exactly what I needed and I didn't have to wade through all of the drawers in the store only to discover the store is out of stock on my size. Will always order these online in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiagraFalls
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a bra that fits
9/7/2009

Customer review by lillipoo

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by lillipoo
by lillipoo

This bra is worth the money! Fits perfectly, very hard to find a 34C. Would recomend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillipoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/15/2011

Customer review by Charlieharley

3.0 stars 9/15/2011 by Charlieharley
by Charlieharley

Just not the same material as in the first riders I bought, which is disappointing. Everything now has stretch, why?? I want 100% cotton jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlieharley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/27/2011

Customer review by stk54

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by stk54
by stk54

Always a good fit with comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stk54
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it.
8/16/2011

Customer review by smile196

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by smile196
by smile196

I could not believe the good fit when I first tried the bra on. Can wear it all day and not feel like it is too tight, or too big or small. Fits very true to size. Haven't had this good of a fit in many years. NO metal rods, no padding ( I don't need ) Just comfortable from the start.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile196
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2010

Customer review by LLKG

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by LLKG
by LLKG

I JUST RECEIVED THEM & LIKE ALOT HOWEVER, THE DESCRIPTION SAYS FRONT CLOSURE WHICH I REALLY WANTED & THIS BRA HAS A BACK CLOSURE. THEY NEED TO CHANGE THE DESCRIPTION.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLKG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
best bra made for the price
1/2/2011

Customer review by Zaidy

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Zaidy
by Zaidy

I have worn the Playtex -Full Figure 18 hour bra for years. It is comfortable and sturdy. I would recommend it highly. Buying it on-line from WalMart is a bargan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zaidy
Centennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bra
2/14/2011

Customer review by Doxy

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Doxy
by Doxy

Playtex always does a good job. My only complaint is the size seems to run a bit small. I measure a 36B and had to return those for a 38B. Other than that, though, I have no complaints. Good quality/performance and design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doxy
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
greatest bra ever!!!!
3/15/2012

Customer review by easterlily

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by easterlily
by easterlily

i love this bra just fits so good its the best playtex bra ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easterlily
rhode island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2011

Customer review by Poofies

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Poofies
by Poofies

Just love this bra. Been using it for years. Holds up to everyday wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poofies
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing fit's better......
1/22/2012

Customer review by cibereagle

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by cibereagle
by cibereagle

Considering the cost of a Bra, I sort of 'drifted away' from the pricier to the lower cost bras. But what a differance. I was constandly pulling, tugging & -'re-aranging'-. Then I noticed the never fail Playtex Bras on sale at Walmart for a bit over $ 17.00 and decided to go back to the quality I was used to from Playtex. At last! Getting dressed is again a one time ritual in the morning that last's all day! I must thank Walmart for making this possible, once again. I ordered 2 & will order acouple more at this fantastic prize.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cibereagle
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
good fit
5/16/2010

Customer review by grayhairedshopper

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by grayhairedshopper
by grayhairedshopper

I purchased one at the store, so I knew the right size and model number. The only thing that would have improved my purchase would have been to have the option of site to store, so that I could save postage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grayhairedshopper
Missouri City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great bra!
1/26/2011

Customer review by TiggerNemo7

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by TiggerNemo7
by TiggerNemo7

Fits good and feels comfortable! The only negative comment my daughter made was she does not like the lace on it. She prefers sports bras to this kind, but she wears it and it works well for her, when she does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiggerNemo7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews