Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1223 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1223 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1223 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
800
4 stars
187
3 stars
87
2 stars
55
1 stars
94
1-20 of 1213 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1213 total reviews
1-20 of 1213 reviews
1 minute bra
1/15/2016

Customer review by Separated and Comfy

3.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Separated and Comfy
by Separated and Comfy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is more about sizing than the bra but I guess it is one in the same. I was excited to see this bra in a 34 band! I wear a C cup and I have been looking for a bra with some substance. I wanted a wider band and back, with more hooks and wider cushioned straps. Something I can wear all day. Yeah, 18 hours. I was looking forward to a wirefree bra that could hold me in place without having a uniboob, get full coverage, non slip no bounce support without having tiny straps digging in my shoulders. I have work to do. I guess I am dreaming because as I placed my order, I found out this bra does NOT come in a C cup in a 34 band, only a D with a 34 band. This really confuses me. I tried it anyway and of course, the cups were too big. I was hoping it ran small. I just don’t understand their ideas in sizing. There are many women with small band sizes like 32 and 34 with a C cup, looking for No-nonsense support and comfort. If you are a 34 C, it doesn’t qualify you for comfort. I will have to gain weight.

Separated and Comfy
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
elastic dry rotted
12/27/2015

Customer review by basketcase

1.0 stars 12/27/2015 by basketcase
by basketcase

I purchased 4 of these style bras as a Christmas gift. Imagine my embarrassment when the gift recipient opens up this brand new bra and finds all the "18 hour" fabric on the sides and back of the bra dry rotted. If you have ever had an old one that is past its prime you know the sound when you stretch the fabric and its dry rotten, as well as the smell and the little "crumbs" of fabric that fell all over the floor! I have never seen this before in a brand new just out of the package bra. I purchased this one in the color "sailor blue", which normally I would not buy, but the size I needed is hard to find so I bought every one in stock. The other ones in "normal" colors (white, beige & pink) are fine. I normally open every package to check the size before I buy because when I know people will switch the sizes and even swap the bra for their old bra and put it in the package, but from now on I guess I will stretch the bra as well! I think Playtex needs to make its retailers aware that old dated product should be pulled from its shelves.

basketcase
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great support & coverage for plus size women
8/23/2015

Customer review by Millbury Mama

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Millbury Mama
by Millbury Mama

I have been wearing this style for several years now and am very pleased. For years I would wear nothing but underwire styles because I thought that was the only way to get sufficient support for my ample bosom. This bra does the job and no pokey wires! I am ordering more today because you are running a tremendous sale along with free shipping! I have only one observation; I have this same bra in size 38-G in white, beige, toffee and black. Maybe it's just my imagination, but the black one seems to give a little firmer support. Is it just me or is there something about the black fabric that makes it a little firmer? Also, I have lost some weight lately and am now wearing my 38-G on the tightest hook. I'm afraid if I lose any more weight, I will need to go to a size 36 and you do not make this style in size 36-G. (It has been my past experience that my cup size does not change even when I gain or lose weight.) I would be so pleased if you would consider adding this size, even if only in 1 or 2 colors.

Millbury Mama
Central MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the Bra! Hate the boring colors
2/2/2016

Customer review by RosalieM

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by RosalieM
by RosalieM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this bra, but only smaller sizes get the nice colors. Everyone should be able to purchase any of the colors that are shown no matter the size.

RosalieM
Chino, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satiisfied
2/2/2016

Customer review by Chick45

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Chick45
by Chick45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received my Playtex bras a week after placing my order. Both units were shipped intact. So far I am very pleased with your service.

Chick45
Lehigh County, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2016

Customer review by gdeloresay

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by gdeloresay
by gdeloresay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the support through the long stressful day at work. I'm going to order more in the difference colors which normally you can't find in size at a department store

gdeloresay
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I liked the strap's and color~
1/30/2016

Customer review by Kadi79

2.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Kadi79
by Kadi79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just received it a few day's ago and plan on returning it~The Reason~I ordered a size 48 and it's even smaller than my 46 around my bust~I couldn't believe how small it was for a size 48~~~~Can not wear it!!

Kadi79
St Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfort at an affordabel price
1/27/2016

Customer review by Grandma in Maine

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Grandma in Maine
by Grandma in Maine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Oh I just love these Playtex 18 hour bras. I am quite heavy chested and you need a good bra. It's wonderful to find one that does not leave valleys in your shoulders and still give good support and be comfortable. And at a price that doesn't make you wallet empty. I love youJMS and Playtex.

Grandma in Maine
Caribou, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
1/29/2016

Customer review by karen60

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by karen60
by karen60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful price for a fantastic bra. I am so glad that I purchased this product.

karen60
Henderson, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality
1/29/2016

Customer review by Jugheadvon

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Jugheadvon
by Jugheadvon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality is top shelf while the price is completely reachable. Thanks!!!

Jugheadvon
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bra
1/24/2016

Customer review by Madza

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Madza
by Madza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the bra I've been wearing it for years the only thing I don't like is the fact that my size only comes in boring white an a few other nondescript colors. No black no red no purple. no fun colors. The only reason I gave it three stars is because I'm tired of buying the same color white or off-white

Madza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it! Love it! Love it!
1/27/2016

Customer review by BG46

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by BG46
by BG46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the fact that it had 2 rows of 4 hooks each! I love the soft padded straps! I love the stretchy back! This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn!

BG46
Gadsden, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Color - Not a natural curve
1/27/2016

Customer review by creolebelle

2.0 stars 1/27/2016 by creolebelle
by creolebelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the color but the cup is very pointy (as in Madonna cones). I am returning it for that reason. Other than that the bra is constructed well.

creolebelle
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely comfortable
1/29/2016

Customer review by Vick1657

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Vick1657
by Vick1657
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Extremely comfortable, soft, support and feels great.

Vick1657
Nauvoo, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fit is way off!
1/27/2016

Customer review by LindaY53

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by LindaY53
by LindaY53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this, tired it on, and back it went! The band was too small - even though it said it was a 40- I wear 40 D all the time-not this one!

LindaY53
Amelia, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features
1/28/2016

Customer review by Cajola

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Cajola
by Cajola
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I ordered bra I ordered too small so I returned bra for the correct size. Can not wait to get the correct size.

Cajola
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plastic Strap Adjusters Hurt
1/24/2016

Customer review by lljoy13

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by lljoy13
by lljoy13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bras are fine, but the plastic strap adjusters dig into my flesh and hurt my lower shoulder area. Hopefully it will get better, as I liken it to breaking in a new pair of shoes... sometimes you have to deal with a few blisters.

lljoy13
Portland, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Acceptable fit--just not perfect.
1/27/2016

Customer review by Deso

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Deso
by Deso
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A little ripple in the upper back band. Not sure why.

Deso
Bellingham, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite go to bra!
1/24/2016

Customer review by JgirlUNI

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by JgirlUNI
by JgirlUNI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always know how this bra will fit. Consistent sizing and comfort. I received the deep blue but am still waiting on the back ordered plum. Highly recommend this bra and style. Please don't change it ever!

JgirlUNI
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bras
1/25/2016

Customer review by Di sol

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Di sol
by Di sol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have bought these in the past and was very happy with the. Just purchased 3 more bras and they are very comfortable and has good uplift.

Di sol
Moline, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1213 total reviews
1-20 of 1213 reviews