Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

color navy, not as in the picture
6/15/2012

Customer review by nursey22

3.0 stars 6/15/2012 by nursey22
by nursey22

the only thing wrong is the color, i needed the color in the picture, and the pillows are more navy than the blue shown.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursey22
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Pillows!
10/14/2012

Customer review by BlueSkySand

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by BlueSkySand
by BlueSkySand

Several summers ago I had bought $10.00 pillows at Walmart for our outdoor chairs and never thought I'd find pillows again at that price. These are actually more elegant that the ones I had and they really perk up our outdoor seating area. They are comfortable and hold up in all kinds of weather. I stocked up and bought 3 sets. I only wish they came in more colors and nautical stripes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueSkySand
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent outdoor pillows
10/13/2008

Customer review by dadslawyer

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by dadslawyer
by dadslawyer

excellent outdoor pillows; the right size for a folding chair you take to your kid's soccer game; my wife grabbed one for herself as soon as she saw it (OK because I only need one); the kind of value that's made Walmart so popular

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dadslawyer
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Pillows are actually navy blue.
2/10/2014

Customer review by OKMustHave

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by OKMustHave
by OKMustHave
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The look and feel of the pillows is very nice. I hoped that the earlier review was just a mispap for one customer. However, as stated earlier, the pillows truly are navy blue and because of that, I need to keep looking. I would definately recommend these pillows if someone needs navy blus pillows. If not, keep looking as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OKMustHave
Miami, Fl,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brighten up your patio
4/28/2012

Customer review by Corpusbeaching

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Corpusbeaching
by Corpusbeaching

beautiful blue outdoor pillows, I love the fabric very nice for outdoor

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Corpusbeaching
Corpus Christi, Tx
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
perfect match
11/22/2014

Customer review by heresay

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by heresay
by heresay

I was trying to match these pillows to a striped bench cushion I had purchased the previous year. From the picture on-line they looked like they might be a bit intense in color but when I received them, they were perfect. In fact, I've ordered two more to cover the whole back of the bench. If you've priced outdoor cushions, you know what a deal this price is!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heresay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality, but not exactly as pictured
7/13/2015

Customer review by adhyatt

4.0 stars 7/13/2015 by adhyatt
by adhyatt

These pillows are well-seamed and nicely filled. They are a cobalt color (slightly darker). They do not have the sheen pictured online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adhyatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sumatra Blue Ourdoor Throw Pillows (Set of 2)
6/21/2015

Customer review by Mpolselli

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by Mpolselli
by Mpolselli

I love the color as they give a pop to my outdoor furniture! They look excellent with coral pillows!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mpolselli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Accent Yard pillows
6/18/2015

Customer review by GoBucsx2

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by GoBucsx2
by GoBucsx2

The color was exact to what I needed. Price was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoBucsx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
two pillows....great price!
1/17/2014

Customer review by gingerbread1221

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by gingerbread1221
by gingerbread1221
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the perfect size pillows for my front porch bench. They are not satin royal blue, as they appear in the picture. They are actually navy blue and matched my cushion on my bench perfectly. I just love them. You can't beat the price for two nice pillows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gingerbread1221
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful pillows
4/27/2014

Customer review by lnrb

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by lnrb
by lnrb

I love that these pillows came in solid colors and the price wow!! And they feel great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lnrb
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female