Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-17 of 17 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Piece of Junk
4/4/2009

Customer review by brw115

1.0 stars 4/4/2009 by brw115
by brw115

I don't know what product these glowing reviews can be talking about because when I bought this washer it proved quickly to be a piece of junk, from assembly to operation. First of all, pieces snap off and break like fine china when assembling. Second, "Off" does not mean off with this junk- there is no way to turn it off without unplugging it from the outlet. Third, the pressure is not enough to clean more than light dirt or soil, forget tire marks on a driveway. Pay more and forget this junk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brw115
Lincolnton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
DETAILGIRL35
10/18/2008

Customer review by detailgirl

5.0 stars 10/18/2008 by detailgirl
by detailgirl

As of right now this is awsome for washing cars, and small jobs around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
detailgirl
N.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Yellow Monster
8/17/2008

Customer review by NathanSMSU

5.0 stars 8/17/2008 by NathanSMSU
by NathanSMSU

I was surprised by the power that the little thing packs. It comes with two wands....DirtBlaster and Vario Power Spray. I first put on the DirtBlaster that slightly vibrates when being used. It was powerful enough to blow the grass out of the cracks of my driveway. The Vario Power Spray will best be utilized for washing the car as it has various power levels that can be used for washing. The power sprayer also comes with a small "sucker tube" that can be lowered down in a bucket of soapy water for a life like car wash effect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NathanSMSU
Bentonville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great Clean Up
4/21/2009

Customer review by Babstheshopper

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by Babstheshopper
by Babstheshopper

This unit is fantastic. I have used it a number of times to clean my screened in patio as well as my screen enclosure. Does a fantastic job and really cuts through ground in dirt. A little tough to switch the wands back and forth as you have to really exert pressure to push the wand into the spring to lock and unlock. But other than that is very easy to use. Has a lot of power for such a low price and if you go online to the Kirscher website you can buy additional attachments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babstheshopper
SW Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
Great Buy
4/25/2009

Customer review by rjude

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by rjude
by rjude

Great Little Machine.Used it for the deck and siding. Does a Great Job. Powerful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjude
Plattsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/3/2009

Customer review by MANLYMAN

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by MANLYMAN
by MANLYMAN

THIS POWERWASHER IS WAY MORE POWERFUL THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE SINCE IT WAS A ELECTRIC UNIT. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MANLYMAN
RIO RANCHO NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Gets the Job Done
1/21/2009

Customer review by Merphie

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by Merphie
by Merphie

The pressure seems a little low and when applying soap it has to be on the low pressure which was a little disappointing and you have still use a little elbow grease to get the hard dirt off. Beats doing it all by hand alone. However it works great and gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merphie
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Product as Expected
7/13/2008

Customer review by MDNewHomeOwner

5.0 stars 7/13/2008 by MDNewHomeOwner
by MDNewHomeOwner

Does a good enough job for the price. The product includes the vario wand and the dirt buster. The dirt buster has real power and can do a lot of damage. Read the instructions first. It applies detergent. To make full use of it however, you will need a couple of attachments and soap. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDNewHomeOwner
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
The perfect product for automobiles
3/4/2008

Customer review by Searight9237

5.0 stars 3/4/2008 by Searight9237
by Searight9237

This is a great product for washing of my atv after every use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Searight9237
the country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
dependable home owners should have one
11/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very dependable and gets the job done..just liike any motorized tool you need to try not to get direct water on it i think that is one of the biggest reasons that people have problems with them.use ths tool properly and it will not dissapoint you..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT LONGTERM INVESTMENT
3/30/2009

Customer review by energyresearch

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by energyresearch
by energyresearch

I've used 3.2GPM gas, and other electric pressure washers that costs many time more than this unit. Others will do the job faster, yes. But this little MONSTER will do the job as good as other big brothers do. Just little slower. Other units will do faster job with its 4-6" wide stream, this will do with 2-4". So, its slower overall. But you know, it will do the job with much less water and consumes less electricity. One thing that you got to remember is, before you turn the power on, let the air from hose is totally removed by holding trigger for a while. This way, you will not burn the motor. I have used this machine about 3-4 hours per day, for 2 weeks, none stop. I totally cleaned my drive way thats about 5 car length, washed off all old paints off from my house, and more. I am doing for my neighbor's now. To show you how great this little monster is, I have uploaded a picture. It took me about 2 hours to do. But, Hey~!. I got the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
energyresearch
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
worth the money
1/4/2009

Customer review by drydoc

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by drydoc
by drydoc

very reliable. good for washing the car, or cleaning the house, or driveway. has to different wands, one for the concrete, ( careful it will remove paint), and one for lighter jobs. has a soap feature, just put the tube in the container of soap, put the dial on mix, and it applies the soap at low pressure. let soak, dial the wand to min-max. and start shooting. another good feature is, the motor only runs when trigger is pressed, this prevents over heating

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drydoc
orlando,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great pressure washwe
6/20/2008

Customer review by luckieladie1967

4.0 stars 6/20/2008 by luckieladie1967
by luckieladie1967

I had bought this for my husband gor fathers day a few weeks ago. I expected it to be something I wouldn't recommend But for the price it does do the job. If i ever need another one I would by the same one again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckieladie1967
Eugene Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!
4/28/2009

Customer review by TNFirecracker

4.0 stars 4/28/2009 by TNFirecracker
by TNFirecracker

In one word satisfied. It was purchased for it's compact size and does wonderfully on any job and fits into the storage of an RV. If your looking for something compact and useful, this is your tool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNFirecracker
Cleveland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
doesn't last
10/12/2008

Customer review by rotodu

1.0 stars 10/12/2008 by rotodu
by rotodu

After purchasing a karcher pressure washer it did a fair job on washing the car twice. However, the siphoning tube never did work. On the third time washing the car the motor burned out. Would not recommend this product to even my worst enemy.....well, maybe I would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rotodu
Eureka Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Don't buy this product!
8/25/2008

Customer review by picasso0923

1.0 stars 8/25/2008 by picasso0923
by picasso0923

Purchased a hose in the store to use with this product. Go figure..the hose that I bought at the store did not even fit on this product. When I bought another hose elsewhere, it finally connected and then the water leaked out of the entire base of this product. Do not buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picasso0923
Would recommend to a friend? No
works ok for a little while
10/6/2008

Customer review by lajeepman

1.0 stars 10/6/2008 by lajeepman
by lajeepman

I bought this pressure washer to wash my jeep. It works okay for a few times - then it dies! The first one I used 4 times before it started smoking and quit working. I brought it back to the store for another one thinking I just got a lemon. The second one died on the third time I used it. Don't waste your time on this pressure washer -

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lajeepman
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month