Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great idea
5/27/2009

Customer review by 91Explorer

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by 91Explorer
by 91Explorer

I should have gotten one of these years ago, but they didn't make them way back then. With the flexible hose this is very convenient and now I'll have to catch up on my lubing duties; no more excuses. Seriously, this is a wonderful grease gun and a great value. Congratulations Legacy Manufacturing and WalMart for combining your talents to make and distribute this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
91Explorer
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
outstanding
2/16/2009

Customer review by RUSTUMPED

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by RUSTUMPED
by RUSTUMPED

it's GREAT VALUE F/ THE $---EASY TO USE---IDEAL F/ THE HOME THAT HAS A FEW HARD TO GET TO GREASE APPLICATIONS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUSTUMPED
TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
best investment
6/20/2009

Customer review by amjack1

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by amjack1
by amjack1

used this gun for the firstime today on my tractor/loaded/backhoe. finished the job in record time, about 15 minutes. had some fittings that were clogged and would only get blowback with my manual grease gun. this greasegun blew out whatever was clogging these fitting and made this chore the easiest I ever had it. am very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amjack1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mega power grease gun
8/30/2009

Customer review by HK1801

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by HK1801
by HK1801

it so cool and tech support is great had a little trouble getting it going but that was my falt i give the Mega Power 12-Volt Grease Gun 5 stars good deal great Product and good tech support !!! buy you will love how easy it is to grease small or large cars trucks heavy equipment and less messy the the hand pump ones !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HK1801
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST EVER
5/17/2009

Customer review by ARAH

5.0 stars 5/17/2009 by ARAH
by ARAH

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST TOOL THAT I HAVE BOUGHT. MAKES ALL LUBEING FOR ALL EQUIPMENT AS SIMPLE AS HAVING A DRINK OF WATER. TSC HAS ONE BUT IT COST $199.98, FANTASTIC SAVINGS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARAH
CRYSTAL, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Better late than never
9/28/2009

Customer review by fish4bass

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by fish4bass
by fish4bass

This is the best product and at a great price. It work right out of the box, no more squeezing and pumping, now I can spend more time at the lake. fish4bass

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fish4bass
Stockbridge, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month