Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Helpful
6/9/2008

Customer review by HappilyMarriedInTexas

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by HappilyMarriedInTexas
by HappilyMarriedInTexas

The keyboard is so great! The keys are so soft on your finger tips and very quiet. Regardless of how hard your fingers hit the keys the sound is next to none. Very much worth the money and easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappilyMarriedInTexas
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just too cool
10/7/2008

Customer review by kingsfan

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by kingsfan
by kingsfan

This keyboard mouse combo is fabulous, and the range is incredible. I can type so far from my computer I can't see the screen!! I tested it with someone else watching the screen and it even worked out in the garage!! Best part is it does not interfere with my cordless phone or my wireless network. The keys are soft and smooth, and I love all the smart keys. This IS a "MUST HAVE", and again Walmart.com had the best price by far, and free site to store shipping. How does Walmart.com do it? It must be magic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kingsfan
N. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE this keyboard and mouse
8/15/2008

Customer review by GooseOnTheLoose

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by GooseOnTheLoose
by GooseOnTheLoose

Bought his keyboard and mouse set so I could hook the laptop up to the 40" LCD and just have a light keyboard and mouse in my lap when working on the computer. Very pleased with the reception this mouse and keyboard have. I would believe the 33' range, even though I do not use it from that distance. Told the MIS guy at work about it and he bought one for our meeting room. The day after he installed it, he came and thanked me for telling him about it. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GooseOnTheLoose
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth Every Penny
6/23/2008

Customer review by Triniboi

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by Triniboi
by Triniboi

This keyboard and mouse are excellent. I recommend all that don't want to pay that high price for a bluetooth keyboard and mouse to consider this the perfect alternative. The minute I hooked it up it worked perfectly. This keyboard bundle proves that bluetooth is not the only way to go when needing wireless technology.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Triniboi
Ashburn, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Using it now as I type
8/14/2008

Customer review by TheShadowKn0ws

4.0 stars 8/14/2008 by TheShadowKn0ws
by TheShadowKn0ws

IOGear works just as promised. The only thing I wish is that the mouse was just a "tad" bigger. I have big hands. The keyboard responds to a light touch and works smoothly. Yeppers,I say buy it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheShadowKn0ws
Roanoke Rapids,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OK
9/9/2008

Customer review by pfiles

4.0 stars 9/9/2008 by pfiles
by pfiles

It is a great product but the caps lock key keeps getting stuck

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pfiles
Westbrook, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10 Gear Keyboard And Mouse
9/5/2008

Customer review by Loverayne

1.0 stars 9/5/2008 by Loverayne
by Loverayne

Keys Hang up or stick and the mouse doesnt work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loverayne
Woodland, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day