Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good little movie
3/19/2012

Customer review by snakebites

5.0 stars by snakebites

whether you have kids,grandkids,or at times just feel like a big kid and like watching and animated cartoon it's a great one for kids of all ages and at the price you can't go wrong the site to store is great for free.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snakebites
Grand Junction,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A great movie
1/15/2009

Customer review by pandabearme

5.0 stars by pandabearme

I can't really say for myself about this movie,but according to my grandson it is the best. This was a Christmas present for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pandabearme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/21/2008

Customer review by SiteToStoreShopper1

5.0 stars by SiteToStoreShopper1

This was a cute movie.. Saw it in the theater and decided to add it to the home collection. Couldn't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SiteToStoreShopper1
Temple, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
GoodMovie
4/24/2008

Customer review by KMerena

5.0 stars by KMerena

I really like Jerry Seinfield, and I thought this movie was funny. I bought the movie for my kids and when I watched it I thought it was a little comical.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KMerena
Northumberland County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I would recommend this movie to a friend.
6/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 4 year old son loves this movie he watches it everyday, he sings the song at the end. he also like the videos and little activities at the end. I even like this movie because it teaches kids about nature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Pickens,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it
3/28/2008

Customer review by cooljudie

5.0 stars by cooljudie

very good movie for children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cooljudie
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute family movie
7/4/2008

Customer review by Eli3

4.0 stars by Eli3

I bought this movie for my daughter's 8th birthday. She loves it. It's a cute film.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eli3
Mendota Heights, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
4/25/2012

Customer review by aunthairmen

5.0 stars by aunthairmen

granddaughters love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aunthairmen
DeSoto,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
dumb story
3/31/2008

Customer review by sharpclaws

4.0 stars by sharpclaws

I think that this dvd would be good for children under 3 because they would like the movement. Older children find this dvd too slow and does not keep them entertained for long to get the meaning of this story. Sorry that I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sharpclaws
Bloomington CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
7/2/2012

Customer review by ulri

5.0 stars by ulri

Great movie for any age

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ulri
Springfield MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/31/2012

Customer review by martin1111111111111111111

5.0 stars by martin1111111111111111111

This is my favorite movie. I love this movie so much that I bought two copies one for two special friends. One of my friends and I do one-liners from the movie, like the line "show ME the smoking gun," and "she's not beeish is she?" This movie seems that it was made for kids, but there are so many one-liners that anyone will laugh out loud at them, no matter their age. Jerry Sienfeld is great as the "bee." I wish they would make the Bee Movie 2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
martin1111111111111111111
Online
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
An effective metaphor of people working together
10/22/2014

Customer review by Counselling

5.0 stars by Counselling

This is an effective metaphor of people working together for a unified purpose--something we all do but somewhat blindly. It shows how important each small task really is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Counselling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great family movie
2/26/2014

Customer review by Babe1958

5.0 stars by Babe1958

My grandson & I love this movie - we watched it so much we had to order a new one - its one of his favorites. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Babe1958
Salamanca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute movie at a good price
12/21/2013

Customer review by Tondill

4.0 stars by Tondill

This is a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tondill
Washington C.H., OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.