Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Movies
7/15/2009

Customer review by skepticman

4.0 stars 7/15/2009 by skepticman
by skepticman

The movie was great to watch and the guy who played the hit was superb. I should have known the actor in the movie was going to be good because, he's the same guy that was in ''Live free or Die Hard". And, both parts he did a great job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skepticman
WDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
great movie
9/22/2010

Customer review by sedonagal

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by sedonagal
by sedonagal

First time doing this...the clerk in the store(female) was extremely helpful. Always pleasant, smiling and so very nice. Great experience for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sedonagal
Mission Viejo. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie!!
7/8/2013

Customer review by Pnkn

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Pnkn
by Pnkn

I loved this movie before I found and purchased it. I'm one that when I look at a movie I tried to understand what they are stating not so much the meaning of the movie. Great Action and movie and shows how a human being can evolve from what they were intially raised in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pnkn
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plenty of bloody violence
8/10/2012

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by 2131
by 2131

If you watch violent movies, this one is for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
6/21/2013

Customer review by maness13

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by maness13
by maness13

amazing is all I can say

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maness13
tupelo, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Movie Lots of Action
3/27/2013

Customer review by waterwitch68

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by waterwitch68
by waterwitch68

This movie is in my top five favorites! Now that Walmart.com has sent it to me, I can watch it whenever I want instead of hoping it will come on direct tv? To many commercials that way! Thank you. Sincerely, Tammy M.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waterwitch68
Lenoir City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the Price
1/27/2009

Customer review by TimmyG2003

4.0 stars 1/27/2009 by TimmyG2003
by TimmyG2003

I picked this movie up at black friday this year and my wife and I both really enjoyed the movie. The over all theme of the movie was awesome. Good story line, full of action, and had its funny parts also. The only down side to the movie was at times the video quality was not the best. Boarder line low budget quality but its only once in a while i noticed. Over all would recommend picking it up. Its a great price the movie was pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimmyG2003
Marysville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Hitman
4/1/2008

Customer review by avidviewer2

3.0 stars 4/1/2008 by avidviewer2
by avidviewer2

Run of the mill bullet ridden no plot movie. Can be seen for evenings diversion only once then put on bookshelf and forget about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avidviewer2
Rahway,N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
The Hitman Saga
1/27/2014

Customer review by 1JackJohnson

3.0 stars 1/27/2014 by 1JackJohnson
by 1JackJohnson

I really enjoyed the movie but was upset that I paid almost $13.00 for the movie, including shipping and then to see it come on network tv was somewhat disheartening. It makes me want to send the movie back!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1JackJohnson
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.