Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

gorgeous
5/24/2008

Customer review by retromamma

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by retromamma
by retromamma

We didn't register for this, but received it anyway and I'm glad! This blanket is beautiful and soft in person, even after cold washing and tumble low! The darker mocha color [as opposed to ecru or natural] makes if safe to use out of the house since it will hide dirt. The two tone is nice, but I prefer the side that matches the edging. The frilly edge is not "girly" at all so this is suitable for use with our baby boy. We plan to use with the stroller and in the car during chilly weather.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retromamma
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Quality
8/17/2009

Customer review by pnutnpickle

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by pnutnpickle
by pnutnpickle

Super soft velour-like mocha colored side & soft natural colored organic cotton side. Over-sized receiving blanket size. Very warm & thick. Our toddler still loves using it as a blanket during naps & bedtime, although the length is starting to become too short for that now. We plan on saving some money by stitching a couple together for a larger size (comforter type) blanket for her big girl bed. The only reason I gave 4/5 stars is the natural colored side shrinks a little in the dryer (if you dry it like conventional clothes on high), while the velvety mocha side doesn't noticeably shrink. This doesn't happen if u air dry or put it on low.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pnutnpickle
somewhere, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
5/7/2009

Customer review by lillypie

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by lillypie
by lillypie

This blanket is a great size and so soft! I am ordering another one, maybe 2.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillypie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
snuggley soft
6/17/2011

Customer review by jesterco27

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by jesterco27
by jesterco27

This blanket is true to color, has adorable ruffles, easy to clean and super soft. Perfect for baby and its organic. Neutral color can be used for boy or girl. Great for diaper bag, picinics, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesterco27
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value! Very soft
3/21/2010

Customer review by callysmommy

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by callysmommy
by callysmommy

Very soft, natural fabric blanket. Large enough for a toddler to snuggle with. I got this along with the unbleached organic crib sheet for my daughter, because she has alot of allergies. I never cared about organic before but now with a daughter who is so sensitive you really have to be careful with what they sleep with, because they are laying down and breathing in deeply. This blanket is at an excellent value for the price, and I also recommend the crib sheet. Wish I started out with these and not the synthetic 'cute' junk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callysmommy
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have!
8/24/2011

Customer review by EarthyMom4

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by EarthyMom4
by EarthyMom4

Absolutely fantastic blanket! More than worth the money spent. Extremely soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EarthyMom4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Best blanket you will find!
4/2/2009

Customer review by joyfulmomof4girls

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by joyfulmomof4girls
by joyfulmomof4girls

We have 3 girls under three, so we have tons of baby blankets, and these are BY FAR my favorite! They are perfect blankets: ultra soft, 100% organic cotton, generous size and very well made. We have used them every day for 10 months with our twins and they still look brand new. And the ruffle may look annoying at first but it is really very nice because when you pull the blanket up to babies neck, the ruffle comes up and gently covers their ears (if it is cold, this is really good), but you don't have a blanket up over their head. Now if only they would make an adult size of this blanket!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyfulmomof4girls
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2011

Customer review by doeeyes20

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by doeeyes20
by doeeyes20

It is perfect for my granddaughters youth bed!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doeeyes20
Webster, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/4/2011

Customer review by acg28

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by acg28
by acg28

good size and soft. very satisfied :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acg28
searcy,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good buy
7/29/2009

Customer review by princess712

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by princess712
by princess712

love the blanket, it keeps my infant worm at night. the color is a little different when seen in person its a tanish/brownish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess712
Would recommend to a friend? Yes