Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful bedding
11/10/2008

Customer review by Jess26

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by Jess26
by Jess26

This bedding is so beautiful. Simple enough, but detailed enough. It is very soft, except for the sheet which is a little stiff. The pink color is a little darker than your average "baby pink." Worth more than it is priced. It looks great with our black crib. We purchased another set that was twice as expensive online and are keeping this one instead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Cute Set!
11/19/2009

Customer review by nytara

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by nytara
by nytara

This set looked really cute online and was very inexpensive. I liked the look of it as it looked sophisticated and not so "theme-y" like a lot of the other sets. It's hard to tell what color the pink is but it's really a darker raspberry color. It's feminine and modern. I have to say I was a little hesitant about the quality because it was so inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised. The quality isn't the top of the line but it's certainly nice and will work just perfectly for my daughter's room. We wanted to paint one wall of the nursery in the same color as the pink in the bedding but to match it exactly made it very dark. There are other lighter pinks that compliment it very well so we chose to go with one of those. Overall, very cute!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nytara
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good for the price, with some cautions
11/1/2008

Customer review by robinhd

3.0 stars 11/1/2008 by robinhd
by robinhd

The print on this bedding set is fabulous in person, and the price is great, considering some of the sets out there. I would caution people about several things though: 1. Our crib bumper doesn't fit. Our crib is even from WalMart, so be sure to measure before you order and make sure it will fit your crib. 2. It's great that this is 100% cotton, but the threadcount isn't super high, and these items all came out of the dryer super wrinkly. Once I have the baby, I won't have time to be ironing bedding! We'll just have to suffer. It does feel soft enough for baby though, I am not worried about the threadcount in that sense. Overall, it's a very attractive product for a good price, but there were some disappointments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robinhd
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A GREAT deal!
8/4/2008

Customer review by KatrinaSue

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by KatrinaSue
by KatrinaSue

I was abnormally picky about choosing the "perfect" bedding set and corresponding decor for my babies room... I wanted something modern, classy and not too overwhelming to the point where I would get sick of it in a matter of weeks. This set was as close to some of the $500 sets that I found as you can get! And for $50- What a steal! The quality is great- it looks really nice. The rose color is deeper than I thought it would be and I LOVE it! My baby girl hasn't arrived just yet to enjoy it, but I'm sure that she'll love it as much as I do! It fits the crib mattress nicely and I couldn't be more pleased! (The matching room accessories are great, too! Especially love the rug and the hanging lamp!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatrinaSue
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
GREAT bargain!
8/6/2009

Customer review by Nikkib376

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Nikkib376
by Nikkib376

I am so pleased with this bedding! Like some other people I was worried that the fabric would feel cheap because of the inexpensive price, but I was pleasantly surprised! The red is more of a light cranberry color and is subtle. I did my first daughter's room in pink and green and other bright colors with large flowers but for this baby girl I didn't want all of that froo-froo stuff. This is still a feminine set without going overboard. I have found some really cute accessories at several stores to make her room complete! This set is great for anyone who doesn't want the typical butterflies, hearts, flowers, etc in their nursery. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikkib376
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/19/2009

Customer review by marmix

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by marmix
by marmix

We were looking for a modern "non-fussy" design for our new baby girl - this set fit the ticket! You can't beat the price (we paid over $200 for a DWELL set for our baby boy just a few years ago). One note on the color - the "lolly" is NOT red, but more of a pale burgundy color. Not your traditional pink and pastel color scheme, they're neutral and perfect for the decor. I was pleasantly surprised by the softness and quality of the bedding - it doesn't note the thread count, but I would guess it to be at 200.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marmix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best Bang for the Buck!!!!
7/21/2009

Customer review by jadakist

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by jadakist
by jadakist

For the price, I expected a low quality fabric, but it's actually pretty soft! I wanted something not too pink (this one is almost a magenta color) and nothing too frilly. I got the entire set: 4pc bedding, ceiling light, dec pillow, rug, diaper stacker, mobile, wall border for $100!! WOW! I bought the 4pc set before they dropped the price, but even then it's still definitely worth it...I shopped and did a ton of price comparisons and couldn't find a better deal!! Plus I got it in less than a week!! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jadakist
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
2/27/2009

Customer review by Remell

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by Remell
by Remell

It looks just like the picture!! I love it and it is absolutley adorable!! I would recommend this product to anyone having a baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Remell
Demopolis,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product is wonderful especially for the price. I would say that the color is a deep raspberry or a lighter maroon color. I also purchased the rug and extra sheets. Everything is fantastic. The comforter is thick and everything was still great after washing. It is a little wrinkly, but after ironing the crib skirt and sheets it looked much better. I would recommend this product for any little girls room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2008

Customer review by brebers

4.0 stars 10/11/2008 by brebers
by brebers

I thought this product was very cute, modern, and simple... and cheap! It was what I expected it to be when I received it, Im just a little bummed that almost everything is the same pattern! I would have enjoyed having a little more of the brown checkered part in more places... Other than that I think It's a great buy and I can't wait to use it for my little girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brebers
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great value
7/6/2008

Customer review by sn020

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by sn020
by sn020

I love this product! I was a little worried to find out what it would actually look like once I received it, but the quality and colors are great. The flowers are a reddish, pink, coral color which was exactly what I wanted (didn't want the typical pink or a dark red). I bought the majority of the accessories and they are all nice too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sn020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price, nice product
10/8/2008

Customer review by MissionMommy

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by MissionMommy
by MissionMommy

Recently bought this for my second daughter's nursery. The quality is pretty good considering how inexpensive it was/is. I washed everything and it came out well. Not the softest sheet, but I always buy extra t-shirt sheets anyway. Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissionMommy
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with product
4/15/2009

Customer review by Nonna2B

4.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Nonna2B
by Nonna2B

I love the simple pattern and the neutral colors. I plan to use it for either girl or boy. My ONLY concern was the washables came out wrinkled, which may not be ideal for a new mom. I ran a quick iron over them and they look fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonna2B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/12/2009

Customer review by LSMS

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by LSMS
by LSMS

This baby bedding is perfect! It is a light red, not pink or magenta. I think it could be a neutral bedding. It is a little stiff, and I have not washed it so I can't comment on that. I can't wait to do my baby room!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSMS
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
awesome deal
7/6/2009

Customer review by AliOnline

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by AliOnline
by AliOnline

this set was such a great bargain, and it exceeded my expectations once i received it. it's very pretty, and not too "bubble-gummy" like a lot of other girl nursery patterns. well made, and a steal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliOnline
bluffs, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this Product
9/8/2009

Customer review by luv2bamom125

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by luv2bamom125
by luv2bamom125

This bedding set is wonderful! Comforter is thick and was worth the price. My baby loves the design and so do I! Ordered with all the other pieces and it was a value. Would recommend to all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv2bamom125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
5/20/2009

Customer review by ENJOI3

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by ENJOI3
by ENJOI3

Absolutely love it, It was exactly what I wanted, and the price was cheap considering that I have seen much more expensive products that are not as nice as this set was. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ENJOI3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
7/6/2009

Customer review by TomorrowMorning

3.0 stars 7/6/2009 by TomorrowMorning
by TomorrowMorning

It meets my expectation. It's not too fancy but for the price I got what I needed. The crib mattress skirt is a bit short ...either that or it shrunk after the wash, so be careful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomorrowMorning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2009

Customer review by Morton5891

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by Morton5891
by Morton5891

Looks very nice.... Our Daughter is due in August so as you can we're I'm a little anxious but it fits great, looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morton5891
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
6/23/2009

Customer review by LoveWiiFit2

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by LoveWiiFit2
by LoveWiiFit2

Overall worth the money. Hope the fabric could be a little bit softer. But well fit the crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveWiiFit2
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day