Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice accent decor
6/29/2008

Customer review by MeliInMiami

5.0 stars 6/29/2008 by MeliInMiami
by MeliInMiami

I bought this set to compliment a dressing room I made in my house with pink/black color scheme. They are a nice size and are framed well. They arent really black and white..its more like a light beige or off white color but I still loved how they looked on the wall against the light pink. I would recomment these especially with the message they convey. I have received lots of compliments on them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeliInMiami
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Bedroom pictures
3/21/2011

Customer review by sweeetpea1980

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by sweeetpea1980
by sweeetpea1980

These prints look a lot more expensive than they cost. I saw some similar a while back at Pottery Barn for twice as much. These look great above my bed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweeetpea1980
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dream and Relax Wall Décor, Set of 2
3/25/2009

Customer review by DianaC

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by DianaC
by DianaC

I love the look of this product! It is beautiful & matches the Opera Comforter perfectly, the only drawback is that the back is not made to be very durable..if it falls on the floor it will definately break b/c the backing is just covered with brown paper (similar to a paper bag but a bit thicker). Regardless I love this product & do recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianaC
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice and large sized framed wall art
7/24/2009

Customer review by ccmonroe

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by ccmonroe
by ccmonroe

VERY BEAUTIFUL, LOOKS MORE COSTLY THAN IT DID HANGING ABOVE MY BED WITH THE DREAM JUST A LITTLE HIGHER THAN THE RELAX ONE, RELAX IS A STEP DOWN RIGHT NEXT TO THE OTHER- MATCHES MY OPERA BEDDING SET AND I HAVE LIGHT YELLOW WALLS WITH WHITE AND DARK WOOD FURNITURE AS WELL AS BLACK BAROQUE MIRROR ANDSCONCE. VERY PRETTY AND SIMPLE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccmonroe
CHARLOTTE,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dream and Relax Wall Décor, Set of 2
12/29/2008

Customer review by pillowfightclub

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by pillowfightclub
by pillowfightclub

A good value, they are a perfectly elegant companion to the Opera bedding. I have received many compliments on them and everyone is surprised when I let them know I purchased them from Walmart. I opted to pay for shipping and they arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pillowfightclub
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice prints
9/6/2009

Customer review by akjo4

4.0 stars 9/6/2009 by akjo4
by akjo4

I purchased these prints to go along with a comforter set that I also ordered from Walmart.com. The prints look really nice on the wall and compliment the bedding beautifully. They aren't the highest quality prints, but for the price they are nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akjo4
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Dream and Relax Is Right
2/27/2009

Customer review by brownie75

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by brownie75
by brownie75

I've waited since last summer to purchase these...to accompany the bedding I purchased. It is the icing on the cake for me. The packaging kept everything safe,it was delevered very quickly, the size of the art is perfect, what more can I say?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brownie75
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2012

Customer review by jrr24

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by jrr24
by jrr24

I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. Bigger than I had thought which is great and look very nice (not cheap). For the price I am very happy with this purchase. It matches my bedroom which is done in cream and black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrr24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Attractive
8/11/2008

Customer review by sororityof7

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by sororityof7
by sororityof7

It was a little more than what I wanted to spend, but it is matted and framed nicely, and it covers a lot of wall area; I was very happy with the way it looked on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sororityof7
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I love these prints!
8/6/2009

Customer review by drogers73005

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by drogers73005
by drogers73005

They are larger than I pictured, but they look GREAT on my mushroom-colored wall & coordinate so well with the bedspread (bed in a bag) I ordered from WM also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drogers73005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Happy!
2/20/2013

Customer review by AlwaysDoItMyselfInVG

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by AlwaysDoItMyselfInVG
by AlwaysDoItMyselfInVG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these pictures. I have them above my black wrought iron headboard in the spare bedroom. They look great! Very nice quality and size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysDoItMyselfInVG
Villa Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2009

Customer review by lOvEmYBeDdInG

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by lOvEmYBeDdInG
by lOvEmYBeDdInG

Frames are great i placed to small shelves under the frames and it gives that wall a lot of presence now great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lOvEmYBeDdInG
LAS VEGAS, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Wall Decs
7/13/2009

Customer review by Love2DecMyHome

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by Love2DecMyHome
by Love2DecMyHome

These were exactly as described and I absolutely love them!! They match perfect with the Tremezzo Duvet Cover I also bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2DecMyHome
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute!
3/18/2009

Customer review by Banana36

5.0 stars 3/18/2009 by Banana36
by Banana36

The pictures look wonderful with the matching bedspread! So glad they had these as a suggestion when I bought my bedspread!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Banana36
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these pictures
1/8/2009

Customer review by LivetoLoveandShop

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by LivetoLoveandShop
by LivetoLoveandShop

These pictures look like I spent a lot more than they cost. They are very rich looking. I love these pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivetoLoveandShop
Bridge City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice product
7/10/2008

Customer review by G352003

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by G352003
by G352003

I bought this product to match a comforter set. It is beautiful and adds a touch of elegance to my room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
G352003
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2008

Customer review by kellimax02

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by kellimax02
by kellimax02

They are perfect size and a good value seeing as you get 2. Also, they go perfectly with the bedding!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kellimax02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
11/19/2008

Customer review by walmartloverinky

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by walmartloverinky
by walmartloverinky

The pictures look very pretty with the Opera bedding. They really complete the look of the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartloverinky
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Product
3/4/2009

Customer review by KnowsAGoodDeal

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by KnowsAGoodDeal
by KnowsAGoodDeal

I love this product and it goes great with my bed spread... thanks walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KnowsAGoodDeal
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day