Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

little big pump
10/16/2008

Customer review by mallwart

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by mallwart
by mallwart

This pump is very, very small--put it pumps enough water to about 3 feet to operate a fountain. It does everything I needed it to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mallwart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exceeded expectations
12/27/2008

Customer review by 1firecracker

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 1firecracker
by 1firecracker

I was looking for a small water fountain to place in my cat's dish to circulate her water...The fountain works great...it has a lot of force with it. I had to use a much larger bowl...and use all the attachements to compensate for the power of the fountain...I would buy the same product again. You can't use product in a small bowl...it's too powerful. It works great in my application.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1firecracker
Lynnville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful product
11/9/2008

Customer review by MissWalmart

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by MissWalmart
by MissWalmart

The pump is very simple to put together and works wonderful! The price was very reasonable as I had checked all over the internet for this pump. I would most defintely recommend this pump!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissWalmart
Aragon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
small fountain pump
7/20/2008

Customer review by birdgarden

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by birdgarden
by birdgarden

This pump made my yard fountain work even better than the original pump.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdgarden
Rock Springs, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful item!
7/22/2008

Customer review by blanca40

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by blanca40
by blanca40

This is a great item for a small bird bath or fountain. I used my pump for my bird bath and it works great. I recommend this item for small scale water features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blanca40
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
small fountain pump
9/27/2008

Customer review by diimdee

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by diimdee
by diimdee

It works well in our fountain, the water pressure was actually better then our last one. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diimdee
wharton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small fountain pump
1/9/2009

Customer review by twelvegrandchildren

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by twelvegrandchildren
by twelvegrandchildren

Works as expected except not able to control force of water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twelvegrandchildren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy To Find It
9/30/2008

Customer review by FanciCheri

4.0 stars 9/30/2008 by FanciCheri
by FanciCheri

The pump on our 2 year old fountain stopped working and the manufacturer wanted $30 + dollars for a replacement. My husband found this one on the Walmart.com site. It was easy to install and has been working great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FanciCheri
Tarpon Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day