Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
6/7/2008

Customer review by QueenDani

5.0 stars 6/7/2008 by QueenDani
by QueenDani

Bought this after a I saw it on my friends daughters car seat. I love the toys and the little pockets on either side, clips to car seat cover so it stays in place, just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenDani
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps my daughters new xar seat clean
8/12/2008

Customer review by Addymaysmom

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by Addymaysmom
by Addymaysmom

I love this product. Not only does this offer a great design for keeping her car seat clean but it offers entertainment too. This rain forest design has attached rattle teething toys. Thanks for such a great product. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addymaysmom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes Messes Less Messy
1/16/2009

Customer review by MrsRobinson84

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by MrsRobinson84
by MrsRobinson84

I love this product, makes messes a little bit less messy. Its easy to remove and clean, and easy to put back on our car seat. Its colorful and the toys are just great with keeping my son entertained. I just recently discovered that the TOYS ARE REMOVABLE! If you turn over the cover you will see that they Velcro on, its wondeful, he just takes his little toys with us in the store and I can attach then to his stroller. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsRobinson84
VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2008

Customer review by Stayc001

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by Stayc001
by Stayc001

My son loves this toy, it keeps him busy while in the car with the bright colors and raddle inside.Even better for me that the toys stays attached so there's no crying because he's dropped the toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stayc001
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
11/7/2008

Customer review by JoshuasMommy08

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by JoshuasMommy08
by JoshuasMommy08

I love the fact that I can put this item in his car seat and not have to worry about washing the car seat cover every few days. My son has reflux, so he does have accidents, this helps out with keeping his car seat clean. He loooves the toys that are attached, and the colors catch his eyes. Not to mention we just love the whole rain forest collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoshuasMommy08
Fredericksburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2008

Customer review by TexasCutie

4.0 stars 6/12/2008 by TexasCutie
by TexasCutie

This is a great product. The only thing I didn't like is that the clips come undone from the care seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasCutie
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good carseat protector!
1/22/2009

Customer review by LiLmamaX2

4.0 stars 1/22/2009 by LiLmamaX2
by LiLmamaX2

This car seat protector is very useful and cute! The only problem I had with this product is that it did not fit my carseat all the way across so the mesh side pockets don't hang down that much but it is still useable and i can still put stuff in the pockets like my sons favorite matchbox cars. I am using this product with my sons forward facing carseat and it's a little wider than his rear facing carseat, so it all depends on the seat but I would definately recommend this product for every carseat, it protects the seat from any liquid or food that may end up down there, the pockets are great for little toys and the toys that come with it are a plus too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiLmamaX2
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just a pad?
1/29/2009

Customer review by mom2landon08

3.0 stars 1/29/2009 by mom2landon08
by mom2landon08

When i got this product i really thought it was the WHOLE carseat cover WRONG.... it was only the little green pad with a few stuffed animals.. this product was a joke for 15 dollars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2landon08
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Maybe for TINY People
1/5/2009

Customer review by AsForMyHouse

2.0 stars 1/5/2009 by AsForMyHouse
by AsForMyHouse

I had high hopes for this item, since we've had issues with leaks in the car seat, and I typically adore Fisher Price products. But this was a disappointment. It covers a fairly small seat area, and dosn't stay in place well. The clips provided seem to be the wrong length, in the wrong place, and/or not adjustable enough. It might work great on certain car seats, but doesn't stay put in our Britax. Also, the toys are attached by SHORT loops of fabric. My 9 month-old can't even pull them up to his face to see them! I cobbled one onto the end of the other to provide one string he could reach, but I really shouldn't have to, when that's this product's whole claim to fame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AsForMyHouse
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day