Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
decent size
4/6/2010

Customer review by milliethree

4.0 stars 4/6/2010 by milliethree
by milliethree

The rug is larger than expected and brighter than expected. The material is like large loops though, somewhat of a Shag, if you will. Better to launder than to vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milliethree
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2010

Customer review by mgbusdriver

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by mgbusdriver
by mgbusdriver

This is sooo cute. Works well on a carpet. I would not use it on a wood, linoleum, or tile unless you put a non-slip backing on it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgbusdriver
marion, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too cute
10/24/2009

Customer review by piggylovr

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by piggylovr
by piggylovr

This product is very bright and an adorable accent to our nursery. I just love the colors and vibrancy it brings to the room. For the price it is good quality as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piggylovr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!
11/7/2008

Customer review by boricua4life

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by boricua4life
by boricua4life

Love this rug, it's got bright colors and it's just adorable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boricua4life
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It!
12/30/2009

Customer review by arickey86

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by arickey86
by arickey86

I love this rug! The colors are wonderful, the material its made out of isn't at all what I thought it would be. Its just a wonderful woven rug, that really pulls the nursery together and is a nice finishing touch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arickey86
Rville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must buy for lil girl's room
9/16/2012

Customer review by natasha1511

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by natasha1511
by natasha1511

It's perfect.The colors are very vibrant and it's ultrasoft.It livens up the netire room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natasha1511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
colorful addition
2/9/2009

Customer review by SouthernGirl2

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by SouthernGirl2
by SouthernGirl2

I purchased this rug as a gift so I haven't actually used it but as far as the looks of it, it is beautiful. It is a very cute accent to any childs room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernGirl2
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/10/2009

Customer review by Roxy6330

5.0 stars 2/10/2009 by Roxy6330
by Roxy6330

Absolutely adorable! It looks great in the nursery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxy6330
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gotta Have It
6/14/2009

Customer review by LondonsMother

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by LondonsMother
by LondonsMother

This rug is much cuter in person than online... Reading other buyers reviews really complimented this rug... Every girl should have one in their room. The colors are very bold and beautiful and the sizing is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LondonsMother
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality & very pretty!
6/12/2009

Customer review by Liv1212

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by Liv1212
by Liv1212

it was a great find, its been out of stock for a while but i really waited for this. i wasnt disappointed, very colorful and good quality! my nursery looked so cute! im sure my baby will love it too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liv1212
Agoura Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Beautiful Rug!
2/16/2009

Customer review by KentuckyArmyWife

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by KentuckyArmyWife
by KentuckyArmyWife

I am so happy with this rug! The colors are bright and cheerful and looks so cute with the bedding set. The rug is alot bigger than I thought it would be, which is good, and it lays on the floor beautifully. I think the price is excellent for such a rug this cute and this big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KentuckyArmyWife
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ladybugs for Cadey Bug
6/15/2009

Customer review by 3GirlsShop

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by 3GirlsShop
by 3GirlsShop

We have the entire Ladybug set & love it. Great detail, beautiful assortment of colors - not just girly pink but also sage green, red, black, & white. Had to wait a while on the rug, because it was on backorder for MONTHS but was very pleased when finally able to order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3GirlsShop
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Rug
8/9/2009

Customer review by Skeetra27

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by Skeetra27
by Skeetra27

This is the cutest little rug. The colors are exactly how they are shown on the website. I ordered the product as a site to store pickup.......It came in a REALLY HUGE box, but it was extremely light! Looks adorable in front of my daughters crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeetra27
Whitman, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Functional and Cute Rug
8/12/2008

Customer review by MomWithMoola

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by MomWithMoola
by MomWithMoola

I purchased the "Lil Kids - L is for Ladybug" rug for my daughter's bedroom. This rug is functional, cute, and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomWithMoola
Worthington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The cutest rug ever
6/21/2009

Customer review by ouellette

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by ouellette
by ouellette

The rug looks so much better in person than in the picture and is the perfect touch to the entire set! I love the design and colors and it seems to be made to last a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ouellette
Caribou, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
2/16/2012

Customer review by DL9999

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by DL9999
by DL9999

I received this as a gift at my baby shower and I absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant and it looks great in my daughter's room. We have had it for a year now and it still looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DL9999
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute
4/23/2010

Customer review by loveavagrace

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by loveavagrace
by loveavagrace

Very cute and colorful in the nursery. I wish they came in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveavagrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Ladybug Rug
8/21/2008

Customer review by supermom71

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by supermom71
by supermom71

Great little rug, so cute... Even though my GodDaughters bedset came from a competetor, I didn't like the rug that came w/ it. I saw this one and it was perfect... Her parents love it too..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supermom71
Titusville,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is GREAT !
8/20/2008

Customer review by Ticamommy07

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by Ticamommy07
by Ticamommy07

I love it I love it I love it. I am having my second baby so I thought I would get my daughter (who is a year old) something a little more big girl. This is pretty and fun and I LOVE the colors. good luck

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ticamommy07
raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and Durable
8/15/2008

Customer review by MomofAddy

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by MomofAddy
by MomofAddy

This rug is GREAT, especially for the price paid. The size is nice, the colors are very vibrant and it has a built in rug pad on bottom... Couldn't ask for anything more from a rug under $20.00!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofAddy
BG KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews