Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
I Love It!
12/30/2009

Customer review by arickey86

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by arickey86
by arickey86

I love this rug! The colors are wonderful, the material its made out of isn't at all what I thought it would be. Its just a wonderful woven rug, that really pulls the nursery together and is a nice finishing touch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arickey86
Rville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality & very pretty!
6/12/2009

Customer review by Liv1212

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by Liv1212
by Liv1212

it was a great find, its been out of stock for a while but i really waited for this. i wasnt disappointed, very colorful and good quality! my nursery looked so cute! im sure my baby will love it too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liv1212
Agoura Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
2/16/2012

Customer review by DL9999

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by DL9999
by DL9999

I received this as a gift at my baby shower and I absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant and it looks great in my daughter's room. We have had it for a year now and it still looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DL9999
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2010

Customer review by mgbusdriver

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by mgbusdriver
by mgbusdriver

This is sooo cute. Works well on a carpet. I would not use it on a wood, linoleum, or tile unless you put a non-slip backing on it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgbusdriver
marion, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent size
4/6/2010

Customer review by milliethree

4.0 stars 4/6/2010 by milliethree
by milliethree

The rug is larger than expected and brighter than expected. The material is like large loops though, somewhat of a Shag, if you will. Better to launder than to vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milliethree
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too cute
10/24/2009

Customer review by piggylovr

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by piggylovr
by piggylovr

This product is very bright and an adorable accent to our nursery. I just love the colors and vibrancy it brings to the room. For the price it is good quality as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piggylovr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!
11/7/2008

Customer review by boricua4life

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by boricua4life
by boricua4life

Love this rug, it's got bright colors and it's just adorable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boricua4life
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too cute...
5/29/2009

Customer review by MrsHilde227

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by MrsHilde227
by MrsHilde227

When I first saw this line I knew right away I had to have it! It was EVERYTHING I was looking for to complete our baby girls room! Since I've never bought anything online before I was alittle unsure but I thought if I really don't like it...I can always return it! Well...I sure am glad I registared for it because it's perfect! The pics online don't do it justice at all! The colors are very vivid & bright & everything in this line is too cute!!! And I love how they have all the pieces to complete the whole room! I can't wait til our little baby girl gets here so she can enjoy it as much as we do! I would recommend this line to anyone who wants alot of color & fun for their little girl!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHilde227
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very durable
12/19/2011

Customer review by APlusOnlineShopper

3.0 stars 12/19/2011 by APlusOnlineShopper
by APlusOnlineShopper

I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter who loves lady bugs. Age appropriate for a toddler or young girl. It's very pretty, but I'd recommend it for a space or an area with little foot traffic. We've had this rug for about a year and it doesn't appear to be very durable. The wash has muted the colors and made the rug rough to the touch and it looks it too. The back of the rug has ripped and the sides are unraveling. It has been banned down to the corner of the play room and the next step is the garbage. I'd recommend this rug as a barely touched piece and hand washing and drying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APlusOnlineShopper
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/22/2009

Customer review by Jennerbug1

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by Jennerbug1
by Jennerbug1

I absolutely love this rug, it matches perfectly and is extremely adorable. It's just the what we needed to perk up and bring the whole room together with the bedding and other accessories. I love the non-slip backing on the backside, it makes it easier to clean and keep in place. My girls aren't born yet but my 3 year old absolutely loves the lady bugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennerbug1
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
7/17/2008

Customer review by misskrysta

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by misskrysta
by misskrysta

This rug is super cute! The colors are really bright and it's fairly well made. I marked it down to 4 stars for meeting my expectations because from the picture I thought the rug would have individual carpet fibers standing up, but when I got it I realized it looks like loops of yarn. Hopefully that makes sense. Overall, I would recommend it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misskrysta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great rug for a baby nursery!!
9/29/2011

Customer review by mommytljones

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by mommytljones
by mommytljones

Wonderful rug! I bought it for my daughter's room that we decorated with a lady bug theme. It is NOT shag at all, in fact it doesn't resemble shag at all. So Idk where others got that from. It's a very bright colorful rug perfect for little girls. Fits perfectly in front of the crib. It's a fantastic rug!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommytljones
palmdale, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2009

Customer review by itsgood2bMe

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by itsgood2bMe
by itsgood2bMe
Walmart associate

I purchased this rug online and used the site to store shipping. (which is fantastic!) I am absolutely crazy about this rug! The rug is not your typical material and it looks almost yarn like! Love it, love the colors! We can't wait for our little girl to come home from the hospital!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsgood2bMe
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Great
9/10/2009

Customer review by fromthesprings

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by fromthesprings
by fromthesprings

I love this rug! I disagree with some of the other reviews about the size ...this rug is actually a lot bigger than I had pictured which is great! It looks great right in front of the crib and is very high quality and I LOVE the colors. This is my favorite piece of the collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fromthesprings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
vibrant colors but..
3/19/2011

Customer review by lovetodecoratemykidsroom

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by lovetodecoratemykidsroom
by lovetodecoratemykidsroom

This rug is so cute in my baby's room. I love the colors BUT it is not soft at all... pretty rough texture and it moves A LOT! If you are just after the "looks" go for it. But if you don't want to go crazy trying to fix it every single time then you're looking at the wrong rug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetodecoratemykidsroom
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Beautiful Rug!
2/16/2009

Customer review by KentuckyArmyWife

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by KentuckyArmyWife
by KentuckyArmyWife

I am so happy with this rug! The colors are bright and cheerful and looks so cute with the bedding set. The rug is alot bigger than I thought it would be, which is good, and it lays on the floor beautifully. I think the price is excellent for such a rug this cute and this big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KentuckyArmyWife
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Ladybugs
7/10/2008

Customer review by Momwife2

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by Momwife2
by Momwife2

The is the most beautiful, well crafted rug. My baby's room is a ladybug theme and it really is the focal point of her room. I have gotten tons of compliments about the rug - My daughter's room looks like something out of a magazine! Definitely recommended to fellow ladybugs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momwife2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
ladybugs for Cadey Bug
6/15/2009

Customer review by 3GirlsShop

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by 3GirlsShop
by 3GirlsShop

We have the entire Ladybug set & love it. Great detail, beautiful assortment of colors - not just girly pink but also sage green, red, black, & white. Had to wait a while on the rug, because it was on backorder for MONTHS but was very pleased when finally able to order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3GirlsShop
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little rug!
6/5/2014

Customer review by Beesquared2

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Beesquared2
by Beesquared2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was bigger than I had pictured, even though I measured the space, but it was perfect. You can't tell from the picture much, that it has a really nice soft texture to it. It isn't just plain carpet. I almost want to find room for another one, lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beesquared2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller than I thought.
6/14/2009

Customer review by Jessicala1

4.0 stars 6/14/2009 by Jessicala1
by Jessicala1

This rug is very cute and reasonably priced. It ended up being smaller than I thought, (it's about the size of a doormat) but I could have paid more attention to the dimensons listed on the webpage. Nonetheless, it is adorable, and matches my nursery very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessicala1
Fort Hood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews