Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent For Boating
6/22/2009

Customer review by FishOn2

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by FishOn2
by FishOn2

Bought this item for the soul purpose of having mixed drinks when we go out boating each weekend. It fits nicely into a square cooler. Fill it with your favorite summer mixed drink and your sitting pretty on the water.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FishOn2
Chesapeake City Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works as designed
9/9/2010

Customer review by MrDanL

4.0 stars 9/9/2010 by MrDanL
by MrDanL

This product works as designed and does not flop around as some water carriers do. It does impart a slight effect on the taste of the water over a couple of days and is not easy to dry out after use. It meets the needs of carrying 2 gallons of spare potable water.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrDanL
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great product, best solution to a common problem
8/1/2011

Customer review by icn4d

4.0 stars 8/1/2011 by icn4d
by icn4d

I like this carrier over others on the market because it is designed to store flat and then expand when it is filled with water. It also will not roll around on the table like the box style carriers, those things are worthless. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icn4d
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Small,Easy,Great
2/27/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is ballons up full of water easly and the spout makes it that much easier to use. We was hands with it fill cups and many other things. It hold a lot of water for the size of it. I reccomend to all campers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Elmo,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Water Carrier
7/14/2012

Customer review by GoHeelsNSkins

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by GoHeelsNSkins
by GoHeelsNSkins

I like it because its smaller than the 5 gallon ones. Only drawback is that the water comes out pretty slowly. Otherwise, it carries water.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoHeelsNSkins
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Well, it worked...
7/26/2011

Customer review by ChellFeesh

2.0 stars 7/26/2011 by ChellFeesh
by ChellFeesh

but I will look for something else for our next camping trip. I bought this because I wanted something that would fold flat. It doesn't really hold as much water as I'd like it to and once it's filled it will not stand up on it's own. We ended up leaning it up against one of the legs of our picnic table. It is also difficult to get the bag to lay in a position to drain water out. I wanted to lay it on the picnic table while filling a pan on the table's bench, but the bag would keep falling over. To hold it is cumbersome and the spout that lets out the water drains so slowly that I felt like I was wasting time to do so. I ended up unscrewing the spout each time I wanted water. While this works... I think for $10 it should have been better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChellFeesh
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Compact water storage
8/19/2009

Customer review by KayakFisher2

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by KayakFisher2
by KayakFisher2

I use this to keep drinking water. I used to have a 5 gallon and that was just too big. This works out great and collapses compactly for storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayakFisher2
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Nice Product
4/3/2010

Customer review by Lavendy

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by Lavendy
by Lavendy

This water carrier is handy, easy to cary and works just like it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lavendy
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/17/2008

Customer review by Wink08

4.0 stars 6/17/2008 by Wink08
by Wink08

does what it says it will do. convenient to pack for camping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wink08
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Waiting to see
5/30/2011

Customer review by Bunny618

4.0 stars 5/30/2011 by Bunny618
by Bunny618

The collapsible water carrier worked well. The spigot did not leak and walter flowed well when it was turned on. I did not give it 5 stars because I literally JUST used it this weekend and do not know how it will fare regarding drying out and remaining mold-free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny618
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Save your money
8/4/2014

Customer review by reviewbro

1.0 stars 8/4/2014 by reviewbro
by reviewbro

I don't think I would drink water out of this material. Spout pours slowly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewbro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.