Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A must have cartridge
3/6/2009

Customer review by ExtremeShopper

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by ExtremeShopper
by ExtremeShopper

This is a great cartridge for the Cricut Expression if you make cards. I've had such fun making my own designs for garden scenes and I 'm sure I will use it for scrapbooking as well. It can be used for various greeting cards, Happy Birthday, Get Well, Thinking of you, any number of wishes. I'm very gald I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExtremeShopper
Bigfork, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/2/2008

Customer review by ruby59

5.0 stars 11/2/2008 by ruby59
by ruby59

I would highly recomend this cartridge to anyone using a Cricut machine. The variety of flowers and the creative versitility of this cartridge makes it a must have in a Cricut library. Excellent for creating greeting cards !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruby59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you like flowers...
11/20/2010

Customer review by ajcinme

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by ajcinme
by ajcinme

If you like flowers and anything to do with gardening this cartridge is for you! Many flower design options, flower pots, bugs, leaves and even some great phrase tags (thinking of you, to, from, thanks...). I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajcinme
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great designs
8/12/2008

Customer review by nightridermom

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by nightridermom
by nightridermom

there are alot of designs on this cartridge to be used on all kinds of crafts---cards, scrapbooking, school projects, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightridermom
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Find
6/7/2010

Customer review by PrincessGracie

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by PrincessGracie
by PrincessGracie

This is a great Cricut Cartidge many possible ideas for the crafty card maker or scrapbooker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessGracie
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really like thisone.
1/28/2012

Customer review by WhitePetunia

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by WhitePetunia
by WhitePetunia

This Really suits my love for using flowers and all the garden stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhitePetunia
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product to work with
1/12/2009

Customer review by CardMaker48

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by CardMaker48
by CardMaker48

this cartridge gave me quite a few new ideas with my scrapbooking and card making. The more I use it the more ideas I come up with. The flowers are extremely nice and the accessories give you so many ways to display the flowers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CardMaker48
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days