Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Endless Possibilities
3/8/2009

Customer review by MadAboutScrapbooking

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by MadAboutScrapbooking
by MadAboutScrapbooking

I specifically purchased this cartridge for Disney-related scrapbook pages. However, the cartridge has so many other things on it that I can use for different topics. For example, you can make so many different borders that aren't specifically Disney. I would highly recommend this cartridge!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadAboutScrapbooking
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not just Mickey and Friends!
2/9/2009

Customer review by naturalscrapper

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by naturalscrapper
by naturalscrapper

This cartridge is great for other uses. It has come cute borders and features that are great for valentines day and Mothers day (hearts, flowers, purses, etc). It's been very useful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturalscrapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Exactly right!
1/22/2010

Customer review by grandmamickey1

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by grandmamickey1
by grandmamickey1

My Granddaughter, who just turned 14, wanted this cartridge very much and it was exactly what she thought it would be. I thought it was a little too much to pay for it as other cartridges are abour 1/3 to 1/2 the cost!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmamickey1
Bellefontaine, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Fun
8/28/2011

Customer review by tlja

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by tlja
by tlja

This Cricut cartridge is great. I has many different characters to cut out. I cut out Minnie for birthday party invitations and decorations and they turned out great. I look forward to using the other option for future projects.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlja
Splendora, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Mickey and Friends
9/14/2008

Customer review by zumbafreak

5.0 stars 9/14/2008 by zumbafreak
by zumbafreak

I love it the only thing that I might have to call about is the train they have in the book but it won't do the train other then that I haven't made to many things on it I still have to try the other chariters they are all cute I just need more paper but I love it it's really cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zumbafreak
Springfield IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
AWESOME results!
2/26/2009

Customer review by pizzaguyri

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by pizzaguyri
by pizzaguyri

I recently purchased this cartridge for my girlfriend as a Valentine's Day gift because she loves making things with Cricut. She used it immedietly after she got it and she LOVED IT! I'd recommend this product for anyone who likes crafting. 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pizzaguyri
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Cricut Mickey & Friends
10/3/2010

Customer review by thomascat

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by thomascat
by thomascat

Excellent value product - cannot locate a cheaper version anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thomascat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
everything and more
1/17/2015

Customer review by cakery

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by cakery
by cakery

Already used it for disney cake. Was the perfect wow factor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cakery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good cartridge for all ocassions
7/2/2015

Customer review by lore

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by lore
by lore

Love the cartridge. Has so many figures and shades.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
7/5/2015

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Erica
by Erica

I was looking to buy this after i got my cricut. Works beautifully and way cheaper than other stores!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy!!!!
8/1/2015

Customer review by happymom

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by happymom
by happymom

Love....love....love....this Disney Cricut cartridge. Using it to design some décor for my son's birthday. Easy to use and great selections!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cricut cartridge, Mickey and friends
6/20/2015

Customer review by mightymo5

4.0 stars 6/20/2015 by mightymo5
by mightymo5

It worked great. I made several different things with it for my granddaughters second birthday party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mightymo5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes