Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/20/2008

Customer review by TheBrowns5

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by TheBrowns5
by TheBrowns5

We bought this for our 4 year old for his birthday and we love it. He originally wanted the red power wheels mustang but they get stuck constantly. This thing does not get stuck easily. Its great. I wanted to buy my son a real mini 4 wheeler but we got this first as a trainer. The battery seems to hold up great, around 4 hours the best i can tell. We highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBrowns5
Trenton Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Buy I ever made
7/1/2008

Customer review by babygirlstelly

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by babygirlstelly
by babygirlstelly

I bought this product for my two year old when he grew out of the smaller size. The battery seems like it lasts forever. He can ride it for a couple days and not have to charge it. It goes faster than I expected it to go on high. It is definately worth the money and I know he'll be able to use it for the next couple years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirlstelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It
4/27/2008

Customer review by CSResident

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by CSResident
by CSResident

My dad bought this for my son's 3rd birthday. He has ridden it non-stop for 4 month now and he absolutly loves it. We go around the whole neighborhood and the battery holds up great without any signs of losing charge. It has also been hit and banged up against a few trees and it held up perfect. We recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSResident
Coral Springs, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great for the little one
4/30/2008

Customer review by MEB30

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by MEB30
by MEB30

We currently bought this for our sons third birthday, the product is great. it is very durable and goes at a decent speed for a three year old. he loves it!!! the only thing is that it will not climb inclines on slow speed and still has some trouble in high speed. i see us getting good use out of this product. i would recommend this product to any one!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEB30
Brookville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product so far
6/11/2008

Customer review by windy123

4.0 stars 6/11/2008 by windy123
by windy123

I bought this for my daughter's 5th b-day and she loves it. She ran on one charge for a week and it does work well on pavement and stones. High gear works better on grass, but low gear is kind of slow. I do recommend though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windy123
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The ATV is alright.
2/26/2008

Customer review by NLH21205

4.0 stars 2/26/2008 by NLH21205
by NLH21205

Overall this ATV is alright. The battery goes out pretty quick, not enough time for a 4 yr old! It has been bummped by quite a few things and it has held up very nice, no missing parts...what a plus! My daughter is very tall for her age, its almost too small. I do not think a 5 or 6 yr old would have fun at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NLH21205
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days