Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 717 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

717 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

717 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
583
4 stars
109
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 631 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 631 total reviews
1-20 of 631 reviews
Why did I wait?
11/8/2012

Customer review by BarbecueDad

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by BarbecueDad
by BarbecueDad

Only had inversion table for a couple of weeks and so far it appears to be winner for my bulging discs. You don't have to invert all the back for the benefit. Very sturdy and something I should have purchased years ago. The IronMan 4000 should be part of every ones fitness arsenal. My only complaint is with IronMan- Paradigm Health and Wellness Inc. Tried to reach customer service with an assembly question. Called several times and left message each time. So far NO call back. Very unprofessional in my book. Fortunately, the Inversion Table makes up for the unprofessional behavior of Paradigm Health and Wellness Inc. If I had to rate Paradigm Health and Wellness Inc. they get ZERO stars. The inversion table gets FIVE stars. If any issues surface, I will update this review.

Was this review helpful? (234) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbecueDad
White Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Buyers Remorse With This Unit!
6/19/2008

Customer review by RunNBike4Fun

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by RunNBike4Fun
by RunNBike4Fun

Having dealt with off-and-on back troubles for years, I started reading about and looking into inversion tables. Some of the initial brands I looked at were more money than I wanted to spend, so I expanded my search and read tons of reviews. I finally settled on the Ironman brand. There are 2 models available; the 1000 and the 4000. The 4000 is heavier duty and costs an extra $90. I went back and forth for a while trying to decide whether the price difference was worth the extras. Having been disappointed in the past with buying the cheaper item and then having regrets, I finally decided to splurge with the nicer model 4000. Site-to-Store pickup saved me the shipping cost and worked out great. Assembly of the unit was a cinch and the table has been getting lots of use over the last few weeks. I really like the heavier duty foot holder, the ease of the release mechanism and the memory foam back. No buyers remorse with this purchase. The extras make this a superb unit, very easy to use and very comfortable. With a little care this unit will last for many years. Having lots of kids in the home, I purchased a small combo lock and cable so I can lock the unit when it is not in use. This keeps the kids, and curious friends, from playing on the unit and getting hurt. My back feels great after hanging on the unit for 10 minutes. It is just the ticket for helping relieve my pinched nerve problems. Wal-Mart offered the best price on both these models of the Ironman tables.

Was this review helpful? (356) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunNBike4Fun
Moab, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best table for the buck
5/14/2008

Customer review by MikeCo

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by MikeCo
by MikeCo

I've tried the tables with the vinyl backing to them and they seem so cheap compared to this one. This has the padded ankle holders and the padded memory foam backing to it so its very comfortable to use. Every table will cut off circulation to your ankles unless you add extra padding to the holders so I wrap my ankles with a blanket and I can stay inverted for 20-30 minutes no problem. This has helped my upperback and sciatica so much in the past 2 weeks using it. I highly recommend buying this if you have back problems.

Was this review helpful? (145) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeCo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
well built machine
12/1/2008

Customer review by LMOREVIEW

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by LMOREVIEW
by LMOREVIEW

I have suffered from back problems for years to include several surgeries, My doctor recommended a table. I was going to buy a cheap one not wanting to invest in something I wouldn't use, but my wife urged me to invest just a few dollars more and I'm glad I did. The construction you get from this table is excellent. I won't have to reinvest in a better model, this one is extremeley sturdy, rugged and will last a lifetime. Word of advise, you will need two people to put togehter, but it's well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (98) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMOREVIEW
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pretty Good Machine
11/30/2013

Customer review by Redgrapes

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Redgrapes
by Redgrapes

Love the bindings. They hold my ankles well. I weight 290lbs and I find it more comfortable to use it in my stocking feet rather than with shoes. The added pressure from my weight makes the seams in the shoes uncomfortable. It is very sturdy. The internet adds say 350lbs and at 290 lbs I do inverted situps with no issues but the literature and the box say 300lbs. I don't think the memory foam and the lumbar support are all that great. I sometimes find the memory foam to be in the way because it keeps me from getting more traction out of the machine at smaller angles than fully inverted. It ends up keeping my body from sliding down the board as I invert until I go fully inverted. Over all a great value and a well build sturdy product. Don't get hung up on the height adjustment numbers. They are just there for a starting point. Depending on your build you might have to adjust them for a taller height so you can get it balanced. What I mean by balanced is that so you can easily go right side up without assistance after being fully inverted.

Was this review helpful? (47) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redgrapes
Lansing Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Buy For Outstanding Piece Of Equipment
12/19/2013

Customer review by GENESIS1662

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by GENESIS1662
by GENESIS1662

I ordered the IronMan 4000 Inversion Table to help me with a few back issues. The equipment came through with flying colors for me. Be sure to read the manual completely thru not only for use instructions but also for safety issues for you and your Inversion Table. When I ordered the IronMan 4000, it was not due to arrive until December 27. Much to my surprise it arrived two weeks earlier on December 13. It took two of us to put it together due to our extreme caution to see it was done properly. The actual installation was very simple and took two of us about 1 hour and 10 minutes. I know that the time it took two of us to put this equipment together was much longer than is usual, but it was out of an abundance of caution on our part. Worked perfectly immediatley upon completion of putting it together. A very professional piece of exercise equipment and made of professional grade material at an unbelieveably low price. FIVE STARS all the way around!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GENESIS1662
Kettering, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A life saver for me!!!
12/19/2009

Customer review by Evobeaner

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by Evobeaner
by Evobeaner

Weighing in at 350 lbs and having sciatica problems for the past year' i was very skeptical of this product. After using this table for a few day's my pain was about 95% relieved. I first experienced sciatica while sparring for a couple of hours last year. The pain as many of you know is quite debilitating and constant. Sometimes the pain would subside after a few weeks only to re injure it again while boxing. Being a truck driver also did not help my back problems in any way at all. Life was getting to be unbearable for awhile until i researched more and more which finally led me to this product. I have now sparred 4 times in the past week with no discomfort at all. Keep in mind my chiropractor was not as effective as this beautiful machine that i will continue to use as much as possible. The only improvement i feel would be to make the foam padding slightly longer to distribute the weight more evenly to the feet. I just benched pressed 400 lbs 8 times on my leverage machine with no pain thanks to this investment.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evobeaner
Wilmington,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best product for the money !!!
1/28/2009

Customer review by ducatidesmo

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by ducatidesmo
by ducatidesmo

More than just an inversion table. This table has all you would expect from an inversion table and more. Perfect ergonomics, fit your body to help maintain good posture. Thick memory foam padding makes it nice to lay on in a slight inverted state. The weight of the padding allows you to rotate backwards with the slightest arm movement. (one note, I have noticed if you adjust the height about 2-3 inches taller than you are, using the top holes of the pivot adjustments you can actually swing all the way down and back to standing position using your arms and abs, making for an awesome workout. There are plenty of cheaper tables on the market, but for the extra couple of dollars you will enjoy this table much longer. The ankle holders are also different than most on the market, they are vertical to your shins allowing you to leave the adjustment a little loose instead of pinching just your ankles which can cause circulation loss on most other tables. I give it an A+++ Site to store very quick and easy. PayPal !!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ducatidesmo
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great quality product
6/24/2009

Customer review by natureartist

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by natureartist
by natureartist

I have a compressed disc and the doctors suggested an inversion table as physical therapy before my next options, which are injections and surgery. They said gravity caused the problem and they thought gravity, in reverse, should decompress the problem. Made sense to me so I researched inversion tables. I started off by looking at the really high priced fitness gear to see what are the important things to look for and then I went looking for those features in a cheaper model. I certainly found it in this one and I thank all the other reviewers for helping me make the decision. This table is great! Heavy construction, quality materials, ease of assembly. The ankle braces are easy to use and quick to release; the bed is a firm memory foam- most cheaper models are just canvas; mine came with a removeable lumbar support (some said theirs didn't); and full length side handles. While this says you can fold it down for storage I wasn't looking for that. I wouldn't use it if I have to put it together each time. And I don't think this one would fold up easily. Which is good I think, because it's so sturdy this way. Using it takes a little getting used to. For one thing you have to climb up on the foot rests and it's a little awkward doing it. At first I used the setting for my height and felt like I was falling backward before my shoulders even touched back. That was disorienting. But changing the setting for two inches more than my height, like others have said, gave the backward movement a little more resistance and gave coming back up less resistance. You do have to keep it at a slight rocking motion like the instructions said in order to control the blood flow to your head. Probably the most important thing is to come up very, very slowly. Apparently those back joints move real easy and after you have decompressed the joint, coming back up compresses it again and that can really hurt. So I come up in stages to avoid that, lying flat for a bit. All in all, I am amazed at how effective inversion tables are and so impressed at the quality of this one. And for such a low price. My doctor is watching my progress because he wants to know if he can suggest this therapy to his other patients.

Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natureartist
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Qality for the money
12/29/2009

Customer review by skidaddy1

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by skidaddy1
by skidaddy1

For the money this is the best inversion table I’ve seen, it is very sturdy build and well balanced. The memory foam pad is very comfortable and the mechanism that holds your feet is easy to use and comfortable. As with any piece of fitness equipment “which is what this is” you start slow, about 3-5 minuets and only about 20% inversion at first working your way to full inversion in time. I’ve only Had mine for a couple of weeks but I’m getting use to it now, the key is to get it adjusted to where inversion will start with the weight of your arms as you lift them and go back to the upright position as you bring your arms back down to your side. You should be able to control the position of the table with nothing more than the weight of your arms if it is adjusted correctly. The table is also very good for working abs, doing hanging set up’s or decline set up’s. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for an inversion table,

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skidaddy1
Cleveland Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
MY LOWER BACK PROBLEMS ARE CURED ~ THANK YOU
7/9/2012

Customer review by HEALTHYBACK

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by HEALTHYBACK
by HEALTHYBACK

IRONMAN GRAVIT 4000 ~ INVERSION TABLE bought online from WALMART -any probs, you can take it back for full refund....you know WALMART... that is a good thing ...make sure you have your reciept -delivered by Federal Express - less than a week - thought this was quite fast - researched so much and knew this product was above and beyond after using it .....IT IS ABOVE & BEYOND...I AM AMAZED & EXTREMELY THANKFUL. opened box ....oh no ...... parts missing - this was not good - THIS WAS THE ONLY MINUS -phoned Walmart lady helped 100% another was sent to our home and all parts there in 2nd box so took what was needed (YOU SEND THE OTHER BOX BACK - FEDEX COMES TO PICK UP FOR F R E E ) - we put Iman together within 30 minutes quite simple, need 2 people at one point to hold together *****quality is great for the money***** - sturdy and built nicely - has comfortable padded back with little pillow that can be adjusted BOUGHT IRONMAN 4000 ( IMAN for short) because I had to resolve this list below... PROBLEMS WITH LOWER BACK (last few years ~ got too extreme) SIACTIC NERVE PINCHED NERVE LEFT LEG WOULD GO NUMB LEFT ARM WAS STARTING TO GO NUMB - YA CRAZY .... EVEN HAD NERVE PAIN GOING INTO LEFT SIDE OF MOUTH AND NEW IT WAS RELATED TO PINCHED NERVES -was an athlete(runner, ski, cyclist, swimmer, etc. etc. mostly competitive) all my life and into keeping fit eating organically and staying away from any kind of meds med free for life and go the natural way so IMAN GRAVITY 4000 IS MY CHOICE.........................100000000000000% OVER IT IS WORKING FOR ME - into my second week and numbness gone and pain gone and left side of body and even mouth pain gone.........I was so thankful and smiled to my family members. They were like yahoooooooooooooooo and invert too.... I WISH NOBODY TO GO THROUGH LOWER BACK PAIN OR ANY PAIN IN THE BODY...IT IS NOT FUN AND TAKES YOUR ENERGY WAY.....IF YOU HAVE WHAT I HAD .....PLEASE CHECK OUT THE IMAN 4000... I went to a chiropractor and he put me on stretching machine.....great ...but I am not going to pay $$$$$$$$ , when I can have a inversion table in my home and use when I wish.... ******MAYBE EVERY HOME SHOULD HAVE ONE OF THESE FOR ALLOWING YOUR SPINE TO REALLY RELAX AND HAVE A GOOD STRETCH...IT IS ACTUALLY HEALTHY TO STRETCH.....AND THE SPINE REALLY NEEDS IT.....******** THIS WAS THE FUN PART..... FIRST TIME TRYING IT OUT WAS INTERESTING - ONLY A FEW MINUTES THEN YOU BUILD UP YOUR BACK FEELS SO GOOD - LIKE IT IS BEING RELIEVED OF TENSION - getting alined again(OF COURSE THE DISCS ARE GETTING SOME ROOM AGAIN - NERVES NOT BEING PINCHED ....ETC.)NUTRIENTS CAN ACTUALLY HELP REBUILD BETWEEN DISCS NOW BECAUSE SPACE....RESEARCH AND THIS IS POSSIBLE... I USE IRONMAN 4000 EVERYDAY.....IT IS LIKE A RIDE AT THE CARNIVAL....SO TO SPEAK...like when you were a kid. -alot of people mentione the ankle cushions...these are well padded ...I go barefoot usually -use socks and shoes if you totally invert - more comfortable -until you are experienced Again I use ~ EVERY MORNING FOR A FEW MINUTES EVERY NIGHT FOR A FEW MINUTES RESULTS IN A WEEK - my back and the numbing is going away I WILL FAITHFULLY USE IMAN 4000 AS IT IS RESTORING MY HEALTH AND CAN ONCE AGAIN DO WHAT I USED TO .....ALL SPORTS AND ENJOY HIGH LEVELS OF HEALTH EAT ORGANIC KEEP FIT AND ENJOY WHAT YOU DO MAKES YA SMILE..... THANKS IMAN 4000 ENJOY AND I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT 100% AND OVER a+a+a+a+a+a+a+ I could not be happier with this purchase. Hope this helped ya if you are thinking of buying. Wish you the best with your health and low back pain can be relieved. So many people are learning about inversion tables now...I let so many people know they can regain health.... oh - if you have high blood pressure.... I DO NOT..... but within my research there is some info you should read it might not be safe for you....

Was this review helpful? (40) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HEALTHYBACK
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome and effective
10/29/2013

Customer review by madmad

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by madmad
by madmad

Bottom line, it does the job. It only requires a few minutes, (3-5) and it is effective at removing the kinks from my entire body. Prior to purchase, I would roll out of the bed and spend 20-25 minutes stretching and then repeat after my workout. Now, I can just hop on the table. It doesn't make you dizzy and blood does not rush to my head, but I make careful incremental movements to find my "sweet spot". I will say that the adjustment is based on your "ideal" weight rather than height. I am 5''5 but have the best control when the table is set at 5"11. I am about 40 pounds overweight and top heavy so I attribute the balance issues to this fact. My husband and I both use the table and it works wonders for him as well. He has a very sedentary job, (from home), so he usually jumps on throughout the day. Most importantly, it is super easy to adjust. We both love it and highly recommend it for the entire family.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmad
Altanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a little disappointed but it does the job
3/10/2009

Customer review by sully09

2.0 stars 3/10/2009 by sully09
by sully09

I received the box and it was dumped in our driveway. When we opened it I noticed that there were some tiny broken pieces of plastic in the box. They belonged to the plastic piece that is inside the tube for the height adjustment. I went ahead and put it together after I pulled the other broken pieces out of the tube. It has been working without it. I tried calling the company and I have not been able to reach them yet. It does not have the lumber cushion in the picture. It does not have any way to lock into place when inverted. The directions are not very good and the picture to help is pretty bad but I am very mechnical and put it together in about 30 minutes. You have to take apart the 2 bolts and lift the entire bed to adjust the arm pieces. Which is not easy and heavy with the adjustment bar attached to the bed. The holders for the ankles/feet are more comfortable than other models. It does help your back. Especially for lower back problems. Only minimally helps for upper back and neck.

Was this review helpful? (30) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sully09
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
IronMan Gravity 4000 - Wow!
12/27/2009

Customer review by M4Paws

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by M4Paws
by M4Paws

I have had scoleosis all my life and often experienced back pain. I was also in a car accident that affected my neck. I would go to a chiropractor, which helped, but only for a very short time, until the next visit. I decided after doing some research to get an inversion table. The IronMan 4000 Gravity inversion table seemed to have the best reviews so I decided to purchase it. I don't regret this purchase at all. I've only had it a couple of weeks, but already it's helped my back and neck a lot. I really like the long handles which makes it easier to return after inverting. One very important thing I'd like to mention regarding the height adjustment. I found that going by weight, instead of height, is much better for finding your ideal balance point. Next to the height adjustment markers is listings of weight. This works much better to adjust by weight instead of height. Also, you should start slowing by using only a few minutes a day and not inverting all the way yet. I'm at about 45 to 60 degrees and I can really tell it's helping me. I highly recommend the IronMan Gravity 4000.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M4Paws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Easing my over stressed back.
2/10/2012

Customer review by RiverShasta

4.0 stars 2/10/2012 by RiverShasta
by RiverShasta

Delivery was prompted at the store. Box fit in trunk w back seats down. Easy assembly, read directions first, approx. assemble time 30 mins. Table is bulky but strudy, doing 3 sets a day about 10 mins. Back feeling better. Doing sterches slowly, building up. Needed to take apart to move to another room, 10 mins flat. Its helping me with my compress vertbre, glad i got it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiverShasta
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
had to return
1/26/2009

Customer review by maidmarion2002

3.0 stars 1/26/2009 by maidmarion2002
by maidmarion2002

Unfortunately, the product had to be returned to the store. Once I opened the literature inside and read about the product, I found that it indicated people on blood thinners or with weak joints should not use the inversion table without contacting their physician. I did contact my physician and he indicated the inversion table was not something I should use. If there were warnings on the website or even on the product box it would have saved a lot of time and trouble for your associates and me. I'm sorry it did not work out.

Was this review helpful? (32) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maidmarion2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Hanging Around
3/17/2009

Customer review by TS964

4.0 stars 3/17/2009 by TS964
by TS964

I got this device hoping that it would ease the pain in my back and neck. I've had the inversion table for less than two weeks so I can't say with any certainty how it will effect my condition. So far I like it and I do get some comfort from hanging upside down for awhile. However, (and some don't have the same issue) my ankles start to hurt after a minute or two. Of course it depends on how far I am inverting. I've tried wearing gym shoes, boots, or no shoes at all, but the ankles still feel discomfort. I have even wrapped my ankles with soft Everlast gym tape. But still they hurt. I am pondering how I can alleviate the pain in the ankles. Additionally, I am wondering whether the Teeter Hang-Ups are easier on the ankles. It's hard to know since some complain about ankle pain on both models and some do not. Also, the soft padding on the back is not really that necessary in that you're hanging upside down anyway and you're not putting much pressure on your back. I try to do different stretches while I am on the table, but it's not easy. I usually stay on for at least 5 minutes at a time; more if my ankles will allow it. If you get dizzy or light-headed easy or have bad knees, don't use this machine. You will regret it. Otherwise I recommend this or the Teeter Hang-Ups model. Many have said that inversion tables are very helpful while other claim they do nothing. The jury is still out for me. I can see that I will have to use this for quite awhile before I see any real benefit. One shouldn't expect a quck fix from this. I hope the review was helpful.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TS964
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great table for the price!
12/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I myself did alot of research before purchasing this inversion table. It is built really well and is very sturdy. I tried the table right off the bat with having it go all the way down so I was completely upside down. It was too much for me and my wife since it was kind of painful in the lower back. I adjusted the safety strap so it was about 3/4 the way down and was much better. I still got a very good stretch, but did not feel that I was in a torture machine. I have been using it twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening for about 5 to 10 minutes each time for about 4 days now and I can already feel a difference. I seem to be a sore in my lower back each time I am done so I just stay in the unit upright for a few minutes till I feel I can move around and it has helped alot.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/1/2010

Customer review by 22skip

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by 22skip
by 22skip

Have had this unit for a week now, both my wife & I use it every day - I twice a day for 10 minutes and she once a day for 10 minutes. Very well made unit, stable, comfortable. I'm 6'4" and 240 lbs. and works great for me. I've had problems with discs for over 20 years and had had flat table traction many times and knew it worked, I had hoped the inversion method would work as well and it sure does !! We plan to continue to use it every day and probably for longer stints as well as a greater angle. Well-worth the purchase price and received it at our store sooner than they had estimated. Assembly was easy and this one even came with the tools !!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
22skip
mid-Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Inversion Table!!!!
10/9/2013

Customer review by Primadonna2363

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Primadonna2363
by Primadonna2363

Before I purchased this Inversion Table, I did close to 5 days of investigating all the different brands on the Market. I read reviews, watched videos, infomercials, etc... The reason I went for the Ironman 4000, was it consistently ranked in the top 5 of all the other brands of Inversion Tables, it's construction was the best out of all the other tables that I compared it to! An added bonus was the price, which insadentaly was not a deciding factor, I was willing to pay $500.00 for a competitors table. Which I am so glad I did NOT. My main deciding factor was the safety of the construction. It was so easy to assemble, it only took me and my daughter <1 hour to fully assemble!! I absolutely LOVE THIS INVERSION TABLE!!! I have a very bad back, I figured Inversion would help with the constant pain I am in, which it does help, but, hopefully after my surgery it will help with my recovery! ,

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Primadonna2363
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 631 total reviews
1-20 of 631 reviews