Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 896 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

896 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

896 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
724
4 stars
141
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 stars
11
1-20 of 809 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 809 total reviews
1-20 of 809 reviews
Ironman Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
11/13/2012

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

A Video tour for Ironman Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

ParadigmHW
City Of Industry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IRONMAN Gravity 4000 Inversion Table Video
10/29/2012

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

IRONMAN Gravity 4000 Inversion Table Video .......

ParadigmHW
City Of Industry
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Product's video
10/23/2012

Customer review by ParadigmHW

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by ParadigmHW
by ParadigmHW

Product's video

ParadigmHW
City Of Industry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
I would highly reccomend this product
1/12/2017

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Mark
by Mark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Starting with the basics - I purchased this unit in early Jan. 2017, and this is my first inversion table devise. Packaging of the product is excellent .... well laid out in the box and protected with plastic wrap and foam blocks to keep contents secure. Assembly is very easy with the assistance of very clear instructions , all necessary stainless fasteners, and even a simple tool kit provided. Quality materials are used throughout the entire unit and the padding is very comfortable. I'm 6'-2" and over 250LBS , and this unit easily adjusts to my size and is rock solid. If you are new to this type of devise (as I am) , I would suggest easing into a "just slightly" inverted position .... then pause to assess your personal comfort level , verses getting yourself fully inverted right away, in order to minimize the blood rush to your head and possible dizziness. The amount of inversion can be pre-set before you even step into it, by means of an adjustment strap, allowing you to set your comfort level ahead of time ..... this is a nice feature. I really liked the comfortable and firm feel of the ankle supports and the longer handle of the ratchet mechanism. For me, favorable back adjustment and pain relief is nearly instantaneous with this product , with just limited inversion angles required. Improved spine alignment did in fact make movement easier , and afterwards I did feel a bit taller .... but the absence of pain was a very pleasant sensation. Each user will be different, but the duration of time required on this table to achieve some level of relief is under a minute. When not in use, it folds up into a slim profile using minimal space , still standing on its own , or leaned against a wall like a step ladder. In summary , I would highly recommend this quality product, which is capable of providing safe,comfortable and controlled relief to a wide variety of people of different age groups , weights , and sizes.

Mark
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, everything I need.
1/7/2017

Customer review by Mithran

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Mithran
by Mithran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The table arrived on time and was easy to put together. It is built very tough and does everything I need it to without fancy frills or pieces that can break. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a no nonsense inversion table will probably outlast you.

Mithran
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features
12/7/2016

Customer review by William Lee

5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by William Lee
by William Lee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this product three weeks ago. It is easy to install and very stable. My wife and I are using it twice a day. After using, It let us release back pain and restore fatigue. We are very satisfy on it.

William Lee
Richmond, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent machine
11/27/2016

Customer review by Joe RS

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Joe RS
by Joe RS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble and easy to use. My back is thanking me already after just two weeks.

Joe RS
Bowmanville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality product
10/14/2016

Customer review by Lwsntrry

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Lwsntrry
by Lwsntrry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product for my wife and it has met our needs

Lwsntrry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/20/2016

Customer review by Dee75

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Dee75
by Dee75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has had 2 back operations. He needed rehab. This product is great for him. Thanks to Sam's help and quick delivery.

Dee75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ironman Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
7/4/2013

Customer review by SherryW

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by SherryW
by SherryW

The assembly instructions were (surprisingly) clear and illustrated. The table went together relatively easily and is very sturdy. My husband has been using it since he received it, as per instructions, twice daily for the recommended 10 minutes (sometimes a little bit more) and will often do it 3 times per day if he's home. The pain from the sore back and the hip joint have subsided and he's able to get around much more easily. It takes a few weeks of dedicated use to start noticing the improvements - don't give up too soon! The only complaint I have is the company that delivered our Inversion Table - they left it in the cardboard box laying in our driveway in the pouring rain. We received NO phone call prior to delivery, as we had agreed. Walmart needs a new delivery company - they are almost IMPOSSIBLE to work with. So much so that it would be a major factor in whether or not we use Walmart Online when shopping for large items such as the above table. The Walmart customer service agent I had spoken with regarding delivery was PHENOMENAL!! She was in New Brunswick - very knowledgeable and helpful. THAT experience would keep me coming back :o)

SherryW
Nova Scotia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to use
8/3/2016

Customer review by Donald

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Donald
by Donald
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great

Donald
Cameron, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Iron man gravity 4000
7/4/2016

Customer review by jojo63

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by jojo63
by jojo63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very sturdy construction easy to put together helps to have two people Works well and looks just like the picture on the box Ordered easily and received very quickly All the parts were in the box as well as instructions

jojo63
Moncton, NB, Canada
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice piece of equipment
6/24/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had for 1 week but I am very satisfied with this table. Nothing to complain about. Back feels better each time I use the table. Hopefully be free of my pain soon.

John
Mckinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my back
10/7/2009

Customer review by Lobolch

4.0 stars 10/7/2009 by Lobolch
by Lobolch

I have had a bad back since I was fourteen years old and surgery at 43. I heard about inversion tables and finally ordered one. I use it daily and am happy with how it stretches my spine. I can really feel the pull. The machine is a bit difficut to fold and stow away due to the size and weight. A small person of either gender would have a difficult time if it needed to be put away. The only other problem was the button to release the ankles broke off withen a few days. Company did not have one in stock and I will have to wait a month to get a replacement but the company gave me no hassle. Over all I am happy with the product.

Lobolch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
So Easy
2/26/2013

Customer review by GetOnWithIt

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by GetOnWithIt
by GetOnWithIt

The table was quite easy to put together, so that was a headache out of the way. All moveable parts move smoothly. The added optional lumbar support is nice, just in case it's needed. I can get on the table feeling a bit stiff, everywhere, and get off feeling much more flexible. My specific goal is to decompress my L5 S1 vertebrae and I can feel the back muscles stretching around that stiff area. The general goal, for me, is to have much better musculoskeletal health by decompressing and aligning my system, and I look forward, in the next few weeks, to see that happening.

GetOnWithIt
Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent quality for great price
3/4/2014

Customer review by twistedback

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by twistedback
by twistedback

I was hesitant at spending so little money (compared to other inversion tables on the market), as I always believed "you get what you pay for". After researching inversion tables, the only reason why I took a chance at the Ironman 1900 premier for a couple hundred dollars is because Sam's Club was backing it. This turned out to be a great high quality product that is extremely sturdy and easy to put together. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to buy an inversion table that will not only last but also look good in your home.

twistedback
Butler, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Good,substantial piece of equipment
12/13/2014

Customer review by Stephen

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by Stephen
by Stephen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Having looked at a number of tables in stores and online, and read reviews and ratings; I decided to purchase this one. I've owned a variety of exercise equipment and machines over the years; and I have to say this is one of the best, strongly built I've seen for the money. It's big and somewhat bulky;but the quality is there. As far as storage, there are probably othersthat might be more convenient; but I've seen nothing stronger. If I'm suspended upside down; I want something I can have total confidence in, and this is it.

Stephen
Eustis,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong sturdy and safe.
12/4/2015

Customer review by imarie

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by imarie
by imarie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with this inversion table. There is nothing cheap or flimsy with this equipment. I feel completely safe and secure. It inverts a full 180 degrees. the table itself is well padded and comfortable, and the foot locks are comfortable as well. I was happy with the price and delivery was timely. I would highly recommend this inversion table.

imarie
London, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it so far
7/29/2014

Customer review by ChrisG13

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by ChrisG13
by ChrisG13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the release of my lower back and mid back. Does nothing for my neck as of yet hod it about a month or so. Use it every second day. I would recommend the locking one as I like to stay at a lower angle then move all the way down to inverted. But if you play with the height you can get the similar results with out a lot of holding on. Overall I am glad I got it. Oh by the way the shipping was super fast expected in 10 days got it in 5 I was very impressed.

ChrisG13
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product for Great Price
11/26/2013

Customer review by Hikerdude

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Hikerdude
by Hikerdude

I am very happy with this table for the money. The table is very well made and is an all around great product. We've been using the table since it arrived and it feels great. Assembly was really simple...they even give you the tools to put it together in case you don't have any. Adjusting the machine for different heights is a very simple adjustment also, it might take all of 30 seconds. Storage could be better, but for an inversion table the fold up storage is acceptable.

Hikerdude
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 809 total reviews
1-20 of 809 reviews