Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 70 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Not cotton
5/10/2009

Customer review by edgetools

3.0 stars 5/10/2009 by edgetools
by edgetools

I marked this product down because it was (and probably still is) advertised on Walmart's website as being made of cotton. It is not--it is a cotton/polyester blend. You don't find that out until you open the package that gets delivered. I ordered cotton underwear and received cotton/poly. If this doesn't matter to you, then the product is just fine. Otherwise, you will be disappointed, as I was.

Was this review helpful? (102) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edgetools
So. Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
They get the job done.
6/24/2011

Customer review by GabbyShy

4.0 stars 6/24/2011 by GabbyShy
by GabbyShy

I bought these boxers for my husband. When I received them, I noticed they are made of very thin material. This makes them comfortable to wear on a hot day. However, I'm concerned they wont last very long after a few washes they might start wearing away. Overall, I think these boxers are good for the price you pay for them. Just make sure you realise they probably wont make it more than a few months before starting to wither away.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GabbyShy
Alda, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Men's Boxer Shorts
1/11/2009

Customer review by eae1965

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by eae1965
by eae1965

Allis good with these boxers, however the size feels just a bit larger than it says.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eae1965
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love them!
7/16/2010

Customer review by LovinWalmart2010

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by LovinWalmart2010
by LovinWalmart2010

I love these boxers shorts, they are cool and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinWalmart2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as advertised
3/21/2010

Customer review by Spirit1942

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by Spirit1942
by Spirit1942

I buy this product for my husband all the time. He likes them. They stand up to many washings and drying.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spirit1942
Los Lunas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice just nice
7/1/2009

Customer review by Kingman

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by Kingman
by Kingman

i just love the fit of these boxer shorts. Shipping was a blast, got them sooner than I expected. I love the colours too. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingman
At home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fruit of the loom men's boxers
7/29/2010

Customer review by varrelmann

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by varrelmann
by varrelmann

Great product , great price

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
varrelmann
cincinnati, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Disappointing.
12/28/2011

Customer review by Zimbie

2.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Zimbie
by Zimbie

The cotton fabric is very thin and the elastic around the waist is of a cheap quality, and so, uncomfortable. The hem around the leg was tight. It needed to have a slit on each side to fit more comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zimbie
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't count on getting the blue colors.
11/5/2013

Customer review by luvachic

1.0 stars 11/5/2013 by luvachic
by luvachic

I ordered this product and received the tartan colors that my husband did not care much for. I called Walmart.com customer service and they sent a replacement that was the same tartan colors. I now have to send back the original order and return the replacement to a store for a credit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvachic
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality / don't waste your time.
5/18/2014

Customer review by Jacus

1.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Jacus
by Jacus

Honestly you get what you pay for, you can see thru the fabric. One of the boxers had loose stitching out the bag. After one wash a pair fell apart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
those are boxer shorts allright
5/14/2010

Customer review by ScroogeMcDuck

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by ScroogeMcDuck
by ScroogeMcDuck

Just like any other reasonable boxer shorts, and yet very inexpensive. What else does one want? The colors that I got (bought a shorts/a-shirts combo) were different from those pictured (dark grey with a little bit of red and light brown), but same kind of design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScroogeMcDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great waistband comfort
2/16/2011

Customer review by SBShopper12

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by SBShopper12
by SBShopper12

My son is 12 1/2 and absolutely loves these boxers. He is very sensitive to how clothes fit and feel. These are the only ones with the right comfort level for waistband. I buy 4 packs at a time and they last a long time. Each time I purchase, the color plaids are different. The current plaid is the best yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBShopper12
Santa Barbara,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very good product.
12/5/2010

Customer review by lcorl

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by lcorl
by lcorl

Agood product for a man that likes it comphy.Lots of different collars, and they wash and dry good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcorl
Cortland NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than the plain white underwear.
7/6/2010

Customer review by darmicbr

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by darmicbr
by darmicbr

I enjoy wearing the boxers. No more tight fitting underwear for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darmicbr
Muskegon,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Meets expectations
2/7/2011

Customer review by MsJinMaine

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by MsJinMaine
by MsJinMaine

These are good value for money. I accidentally ordered a size higher than my husband needed but he said they fit fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJinMaine
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fit
12/27/2013

Customer review by water999

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by water999
by water999

my man love them, great fit no problems at all

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
water999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2010

Customer review by danglerchick

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by danglerchick
by danglerchick

very well made and worth the money, but is it just me or are all sizes getting bigger? usually get my husband XL and they fit but these XLs were huge, overall product is great but obesity is not

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danglerchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2010

Customer review by Packers04

4.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Packers04
by Packers04

Only improvement could be a one button fly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Packers04
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by Rex111

4.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Rex111
by Rex111

These boxers are a good value. They are very thin. Fast delivery. I wanted white ones but no one sells WHITE ones anymore. Great delivery price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rex111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
12/10/2010

Customer review by LittlebBit

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by LittlebBit
by LittlebBit

I was very pleased with this product. I purchased it as a gift. It was a great value and exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittlebBit
Pinellas Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews