Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 62 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Very Cute
11/16/2008

Customer review by Bargainshopper56

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by Bargainshopper56
by Bargainshopper56
Walmart associate

This is good for a child's room. It doesn't take up alot of space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargainshopper56
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
hamper
7/10/2009

Customer review by tinkerboo2009

4.0 stars 7/10/2009 by tinkerboo2009
by tinkerboo2009

I love this product, very cute! It fits perfectly for my 6 month clothes clothing and the colors are perfect for her room decor.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinkerboo2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight Storage
8/10/2011

Customer review by LilLadii

3.0 stars 8/10/2011 by LilLadii
by LilLadii

+Serves multiple purposes aside from being a hamper +Stores more than it appears it will hold because of flexible wire and mesh material +Neat way to encourage children to keep their room tidy -Won't last long with prolonged stretching -Not as aesthetically pleasing as a wooden or vinyl standing storage bin -A few dollars more than the actual value

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilLadii
Miami Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a kids room
5/29/2010

Customer review by SRmotherof3

4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by SRmotherof3
by SRmotherof3

I bought this for my 4 year old and it's wonderful. Of course she plays with it but it pops right back into shape and looks great in her room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SRmotherof3
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Juwokatema

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Juwokatema
by Juwokatema

Nice size for my 1yr olds laundry, Colors are very vibrant. Her room theme is Tinker bell so this addition is very nice for the collection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juwokatema
Columbia,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2012

Customer review by BGA123MOM

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by BGA123MOM
by BGA123MOM

I used this pop up hamper to store my kids stuffed animals in their room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BGA123MOM
Denham Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for kids
7/23/2012

Customer review by katusha12

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by katusha12
by katusha12

This is a cute hamper and my daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katusha12
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/1/2009

Customer review by GammawDee

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by GammawDee
by GammawDee

I bought this for my four year old grandaughter in an attempt to break her of the habit of throwing her dirty clothes on her closet floor. She changes clothes at least five times a day!! She LOVES Tinkerbell so I thought this might do the trick and it has. I gave it to her for Christmas. After some experimentation of wearing it over her head and walking around with it (quite fun too) she has started putting her clothes in it after she takes them off. Now if we could only find a way to stop her from changing outfits five times a day! A great deal for a very reasonable price. And very durable too. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GammawDee
Mt. Airy, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handle broke 1st time I tried to pick it up
12/29/2012

Customer review by DisappointedConsummer

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by DisappointedConsummer
by DisappointedConsummer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So I bought this for my 3.5yr old daughter because she is in love with Tinkerbell. Well she fell in love with it as soon as it arrives and couldn't wait to put all her dirty clothes inside. Well as soon as it was filled I tried to bring it down to the laundry room and the handle broke right away. This looks nice from the outside but it is very poorly constructed and will fall apart on you. I am planning to return it and get something that is more sturdy. Don't waste you money just because it has Tinkerbell on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisappointedConsummer
Claymont, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use!
2/21/2012

Customer review by Boomschoom

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Boomschoom
by Boomschoom

My 3 year old daughter is now able to put her dirty clothes away in her Tinkerbell hamper! She loves it. It's light weight, sturdy, and can hold lots of clothes without tearing. My daughter sometimes likes to swing it around with toys inside and the handles are holding up just fine. This is minor, but I bought it thinking it was a bit more purple than it is. Again, it's minor, but the color makes it look slightly "cheap."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boomschoom
Hill AFB, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pay for what you get
2/4/2009

Customer review by AllengirlsinNC

2.0 stars 2/4/2009 by AllengirlsinNC
by AllengirlsinNC

This item is cute but my girls have tore it up. We have had it only 2 weeks. Its not ment to be a play toy and very flimsy. My girls are 4 and 2. Maybe an older child could take better care of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllengirlsinNC
Would recommend to a friend? No
cute but junk
3/24/2011

Customer review by Kymmie1983

2.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Kymmie1983
by Kymmie1983

My daughter has always had a hamper similar to this one. I ordered a new one to go with her bedroom colors. It looked really pretty and had very bright colors. However as soon as it was a little bit full I picked it up to take to the wash room and the handles broke. The handles are very cheap witch makes me wonder how long the rest of it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kymmie1983
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/3/2012

Customer review by supermom55

1.0 stars 6/3/2012 by supermom55
by supermom55

it is cute but i was very surprise to see how small it is. I bought it for my 5 yrs old girl this will be her first week using it i'm scare that all her dirty closes for the 1 week won't fit in it let's see how it goes. i don't recomend it for a baby girl because babies change clothes many times a day and It won't fit all the clothes in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermom55
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2010

Customer review by Blondie305

1.0 stars 3/28/2010 by Blondie305
by Blondie305

I bought this as an addition to my 4 year old daughters room since she has everything tinkerbell and was very disappointed. The handles broke off when moving it, and this happened THE FIRST DAY that I had it. The handles are completely off! I cannot carry it by the sides because the mesh wound up ripping. Very lousy product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondie305
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Exactly what I expected
3/5/2010

Customer review by serrin79

2.0 stars 3/5/2010 by serrin79
by serrin79

This hamper is very delicate, so don't expect your kids to be able to keep it from breaking for long. We keep both kids pop up hampers in our room and they just bring their clothes to us so it doesn't rip or get holes in the mesh. This is our second one as the first got ripped in our move.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
serrin79
portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
5/8/2011

Customer review by myangelsRprecious

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by myangelsRprecious
by myangelsRprecious

The hamper is just the right size for my 2 1/2 yr old's clothes. The color is true, the design on the side is as cute as can be! It made her room look complete. Thanks Walmart, you did it again! I can always count on Walmart to offer the items I am looking for either online or in a store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myangelsRprecious
Ripley, W.V
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent price, adorable product
4/11/2012

Customer review by cvortiz

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by cvortiz
by cvortiz

Appropriate size for toddlers. My 2.5 year old enjoys it. She was sitting in it and tore part of the top. It won't last forever, but we'll enjoy it for as long as it lasts. It is helping to reinforce putting her clothes where they belong, rather than scattered across the room. ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cvortiz
Wallingford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by wade25

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by wade25
by wade25

This product is just perfect goes great with my daughter tinkerbell room. She sure is a big tinkerbell fan. This is perfect when I do laundry and she wants to help out. Its great cause she can fold her clothes nd put it in her tinkerbell basket so cute luv this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wade25
trenton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good hamper!
2/9/2010

Customer review by ExpectingMomma1

1.0 stars 2/9/2010 by ExpectingMomma1
by ExpectingMomma1

I have had 2 of these hampers break so far. The handles are very cheap and can not support the weight when it is full of dirty laundry. I use for the kids clothing only and still, does not meet with my satisfaction at all! Cheap Cheap Cheap! Cute though. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExpectingMomma1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
granddaughter loves it
2/7/2009

Customer review by bawa57

4.0 stars 2/7/2009 by bawa57
by bawa57

Very cute and adds to my graddaugnter's Fairies bed. She puts her clothes in it without being told to. Only problem is the carrying handles aren't that sturdy. One has already broke. But I fixed it by using fabric glue. But for the price you can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bawa57
Loveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews