Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 62 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
hamper
7/10/2009

Customer review by tinkerboo2009

4.0 stars 7/10/2009 by tinkerboo2009
by tinkerboo2009

I love this product, very cute! It fits perfectly for my 6 month clothes clothing and the colors are perfect for her room decor.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkerboo2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute
11/16/2008

Customer review by Bargainshopper56

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by Bargainshopper56
by Bargainshopper56

This is good for a child's room. It doesn't take up alot of space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainshopper56
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Lightweight Storage
8/10/2011

Customer review by LilLadii

3.0 stars 8/10/2011 by LilLadii
by LilLadii

+Serves multiple purposes aside from being a hamper +Stores more than it appears it will hold because of flexible wire and mesh material +Neat way to encourage children to keep their room tidy -Won't last long with prolonged stretching -Not as aesthetically pleasing as a wooden or vinyl standing storage bin -A few dollars more than the actual value

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilLadii
Miami Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a kids room
5/29/2010

Customer review by SRmotherof3

4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by SRmotherof3
by SRmotherof3

I bought this for my 4 year old and it's wonderful. Of course she plays with it but it pops right back into shape and looks great in her room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRmotherof3
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for kids
7/23/2012

Customer review by katusha12

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by katusha12
by katusha12

This is a cute hamper and my daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katusha12
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Cute!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Juwokatema

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Juwokatema
by Juwokatema

Nice size for my 1yr olds laundry, Colors are very vibrant. Her room theme is Tinker bell so this addition is very nice for the collection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juwokatema
Columbia,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2012

Customer review by BGA123MOM

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by BGA123MOM
by BGA123MOM

I used this pop up hamper to store my kids stuffed animals in their room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGA123MOM
Denham Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pay for what you get
2/4/2009

Customer review by AllengirlsinNC

2.0 stars 2/4/2009 by AllengirlsinNC
by AllengirlsinNC

This item is cute but my girls have tore it up. We have had it only 2 weeks. Its not ment to be a play toy and very flimsy. My girls are 4 and 2. Maybe an older child could take better care of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllengirlsinNC
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/7/2008

Customer review by housekeeping

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by housekeeping
by housekeeping

I like the product because it is made well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
housekeeping
niagara Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tinkerbell Hamper
3/4/2011

Customer review by Christina1950

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by Christina1950
by Christina1950

I just love this hamper. It's a good size and the graphics are adorable. This hamper is NOT a toy and isn't meant to be played with. If it's used for its purpose, one should have no problem with it lasting a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christina1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Great!
1/10/2009

Customer review by onl9shopper

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by onl9shopper
by onl9shopper

Great price, great value, quick shipment. Perfect addition to a girls bedroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onl9shopper
Staunton VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great hamper or a toy chest
7/6/2010

Customer review by danishayne

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by danishayne
by danishayne

I keep this in my room so that the toys my daugther plays with when hanging out in my bed can go right in there for her, and I don't have to bring them back to her room every day. Would be a great hamper too, but that's not what we use it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danishayne
Guttenberg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use!
2/21/2012

Customer review by Boomschoom

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Boomschoom
by Boomschoom

My 3 year old daughter is now able to put her dirty clothes away in her Tinkerbell hamper! She loves it. It's light weight, sturdy, and can hold lots of clothes without tearing. My daughter sometimes likes to swing it around with toys inside and the handles are holding up just fine. This is minor, but I bought it thinking it was a bit more purple than it is. Again, it's minor, but the color makes it look slightly "cheap."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boomschoom
Hill AFB, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
4/1/2013

Customer review by blown2

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by blown2
by blown2

Holds all my DD's clothes and looks great in her Tinkerbell-themed nursery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blown2
West Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/18/2013

Customer review by GANANA

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by GANANA
by GANANA

This is larger than I expected, very attractive as well as useful. I plan to order another one in a pattern for a boy so my grandson can have one for his room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GANANA
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tinkerbell Popup Hamper
7/8/2010

Customer review by aslgirl

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by aslgirl
by aslgirl

This is a great hamper for kids clothes. My daughter keeps all her dirty clothes in it and then can bring it down by herself on laundry day. It is very lightweight so I wouldn't put heavy things in it. Overall, great product and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aslgirl
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2009

Customer review by JenJi

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by JenJi
by JenJi

This is very cute and was a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenJi
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hamper review
2/4/2010

Customer review by BigBamaRolltide71

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by BigBamaRolltide71
by BigBamaRolltide71

Love this hamper! Holds both of my daughter's dirty clothes and matches their room great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigBamaRolltide71
Dickson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product
7/17/2008

Customer review by MJTsmom

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by MJTsmom
by MJTsmom

I bought this for my newborn daughter so I could keep her clothes separate. It's so easy to use and to carry when it's full of clothes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJTsmom
Wyalusing, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazingly light and cute!
7/14/2009

Customer review by Mariposa39

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Mariposa39
by Mariposa39

Loved this laundry hamper for my niece..she loved it too! It holds a good amount of laundry and it's strong to carry. A must for any girls' room! A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariposa39
santa rosa, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews