Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 483 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

483 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
296
4 stars
92
3 stars
33
2 stars
26
1 stars
36
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 390 total reviews
Super Cute and Useful
12/20/2010

Customer review by Aja22

5.0 stars by Aja22

My son loves his new "dirty clothes hamper". It totally encourages him to put his dirty clothes where they belong and not on the floor! :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aja22
Aliso Viejo, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
9/24/2012

Customer review by simsrules

5.0 stars by simsrules

my 2 year old just loves her minnie mouse hamper. and it works great too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
simsrules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
3/8/2010

Customer review by mommyofnoah

5.0 stars by mommyofnoah

I use it to store all my sons' stuffed animals. He loves to pull it all around the house...after being dragged around the house so much, it's still in great shape!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyofnoah
Seffner Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good can only get better
4/13/2011

Customer review by EefersMom

4.0 stars by EefersMom

Other than the wimpy handles, this product is great. It would be perfect if the straps were thicker and stronger...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EefersMom
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture does not match actual product
12/30/2013

Customer review by Smith987654

1.0 stars by Smith987654

Product on the web site picture is blue and has pirates (Jake and the neverland pirates). Actual product was pink. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smith987654
Anywhere USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE MY MICKEY HAMPER
10/21/2012

Customer review by MEODOW

5.0 stars by MEODOW

THIS HAMPER WAS MUCH LARGER THAN EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE. IT STUDY AND HANDLES THE JOB OF THE CLOTHES NOT BEING ON THE FLOOR ANY MORE. KIDS AND ADULTS CAN USE THIS FOR UNDERWEAR, SOCKS, PJ, NOT HEAVY ITEMS LIKE ADULT JEANS TOP, BUT KIDS CLOTHING IS JUST PERFECT. I AM AN ADULT WHO IS A MICKEY MOUSE "FOOL", SO I USE MINES FOR WASH CLOTHES, SOCKS, UNDERWEAR, AND BASICALLY LIGHT ITEMS IN THE BATH... IT SO CUTE AND COLORFUL AND IF YOU LOVE MICKEY THEN YOU WILL LOVE THIS TOO...ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE... MEO

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MEODOW
MATTESON, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!
1/17/2013

Customer review by NNWatts

5.0 stars by NNWatts

My 2 yr old loves her Minnie Mouse hamper! It's the perfect size, and it's lightweight so she can easily move it around and put her clothes in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NNWatts
Cleburne, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Worth The Money
3/28/2011

Customer review by momoflandon08

2.0 stars by momoflandon08

Bought this for my sons room to go with the Cars theme. It was smaller than I expected it to be, which I can deal with. After having it for less than 2 months, one of the strap handles ripped off. Then the mesh started to separate where the handle broke. Would not waste my money on this again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momoflandon08
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/29/2011

Customer review by princess1979

5.0 stars by princess1979

cute and works!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
princess1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what i ordered
11/26/2011

Customer review by LovingWifeAndMommy

5.0 stars by LovingWifeAndMommy

No issues and works just fine :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovingWifeAndMommy
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2012

Customer review by jusalibra

5.0 stars by jusalibra

This hamper does exactly wat its suppose to do. Pops rite open like its nothin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jusalibra
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for.
2/28/2013

Customer review by lovemyson247

5.0 stars by lovemyson247

I love this hamper. It's perfect for a nursery. It's light, durable, and looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemyson247
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hamper
12/24/2012

Customer review by cajintl

4.0 stars by cajintl

This is a SMALL hamper. About half the size of a regular pop up hamper. My fault, I didn't look at the measurements. Getting another hamper to replace this one - I am sure I can use this for something (just not a lot).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cajintl
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
12/8/2013

Customer review by lindzdenielle

4.0 stars by lindzdenielle

i was very happy to see that it arrived in on time and that is appreciated:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lindzdenielle
meadville,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small
12/27/2014

Customer review by dmta

4.0 stars by dmta

Nice hamper, but it is rather small. I was expecting something a little bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dmta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/13/2013

Customer review by kimmed003

1.0 stars by kimmed003

The first time I used this to go do laundry the handles broke. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kimmed003
Westerly, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what the picture shows
12/17/2013

Customer review by 2Homemaker

1.0 stars by 2Homemaker

I ordered this product and when it came in the mail it was the Bubble Guppies hamper. I wanted the Jake and the neverland pirates pop up hamper not Bubble Guppies. The picture isn't was the product is. The Bubble Guppies hamper was cute but it was a girl hamper and I needed a boy one. I would have given this a better rating if it was the correct product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2Homemaker
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Product
11/10/2009

Customer review by Artemis747

5.0 stars by Artemis747

My husband and I were very surprised when we got the hamper, because it arrived so compact. But it was extremely easy to unfold, and is exactly what I needed. I have a very young baby who LOVES to be carried, so the lightweight nature of this hamper lets me carry both my baby and the hamper in the other hand by the handles. It seems well made for the price, and she loves the colors! Great hamper for my little princess.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Artemis747
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
for the price i would expect a better product...
10/28/2010

Customer review by pavam414

1.0 stars by pavam414

i don't recommend this hamper..i took it out of its plastic container and saw that the material is so thin and sheer and there was a hole in it !! i'm returning it !!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pavam414
Would recommend to a friend? No
VERY CUTE
7/22/2010

Customer review by Rodii

5.0 stars by Rodii

MY DAUGHTER THEME IS WINNIE THE POOH,

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rodii
Cranston,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 390 total reviews