Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 959 reviews
5 stars
651
4 stars
220
3 stars
37
2 stars
17
1 stars
34
Sort by: 
1-20 of 918 reviews
1-20 of 918 reviews
Fast
11/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Filtering 45 fl oz of water takes less than 3 minutes, which is faster than I think.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
1/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice Brita very good deal !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (41)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't Listen to Complaints!
12/10/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the easiest and simplest product to use for clean, healthy water. I've been using the system for over 10 years and have never had the problems the previous people spoke about. The one thing you have to remember regarding the filter, is that you have to soak it for at least 10 minutes in cold water. If there is any extra charcoal that needs to come out of the filter, this takes care of it. After that, just keep filling up the top with water and you will have delicious, clean water to drink! I think everyone should give it a try, so we can save all those plastic bottles from going into the trash!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (248)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
4/23/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This does exactly what I expected it to do. The water at work has a weird smell and taste. I didn't want to have to keep bringing bottled water in so I gave this a shot. The water tastes great! As good as if not better than bottled water. Some people have spoke on the price of the filters, but I'm still spending less than what I did on bottled water so it works out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It does its job
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fits nicely in my fridge. Fills my 750ml water bottle with another cup or so left in the pitcher. Lots of surface area so the water cools down very quickly. Very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
just the right size for me
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought mine years ago but they are up grading all the time .cannot find the slim any more they only have pour and clean filter is in front at spout [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty water
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought brita pitcher two months back. The filtered water is very tasty and clean to drink. My entire family is changed to brita water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the design
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought a few months ago and love my decision to purchase! Love how the watwr tastes after being filtered [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love using Brita
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have always enjoyed using the Brita system cause it is great tasting water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Meh
10/1/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used the can for two weeks now and I'm getting black particles. Also I don't really appreciate not knowing which plastic it is made with, even if they state it's BPA free. Wishing it's doing the job at least.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super simple- just what I need
10/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is compact, slim, and simple. Only I use it so it's perfect for me. It's plain white, i fill it about twice a day. And you can't beat the price!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice and thin
10/2/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The brita slim is a great pitcher if you are limited on fridge space. Great tasting water always from a brita. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pitcher.
9/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Slim Pitcher is the perfect size for me and fits well in my refrigerator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poor design
9/29/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Poor design. The internal white part doesn't come off. Unable to wash it. Now it turned moldy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value
11/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pitcher is nice looking, has a perfect size and completely does what it is meant to do. It takes even visibly dirty water and filters it and makes it drinkable. Definitely worth the investment. If there are over four family members living in the house, you'd probably need a bigger size, but other than that, it's great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Problem Solver
7/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Having grown up on deep-well, I was unable to enjoy the chlorine taste and odor of city water after I moved into my new house. Out of curiosity, I read the labels on the box of this product and noticed that it removed the smell and taste of chlorine from water. It was on sale for $11 at the time, so I decided to give it a try. Not only does the water taste fantastic now, I enjoy the taste so much that I have finally accomplished my goal of avoiding soda and tea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (75)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brita Pitcher
9/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love my Brita pitcher. It's great especially in AZ where the water isnt that great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OK
9/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this a while back because we have city water and you can taste the chlorine in it. But using the Brita filtered water pitcher we can no longer taste the chlorine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
9/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Brita Pitcher is Great! I get a taste of freshness with every sip I take. It's the Best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641774, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-