Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 938 reviews
5 stars
636
4 stars
216
3 stars
37
2 stars
16
1 stars
33
Sort by: 
1-20 of 897 reviews
1-20 of 897 reviews
Fast
11/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Filtering 45 fl oz of water takes less than 3 minutes, which is faster than I think.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
1/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice Brita very good deal !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (41)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't Listen to Complaints!
12/10/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the easiest and simplest product to use for clean, healthy water. I've been using the system for over 10 years and have never had the problems the previous people spoke about. The one thing you have to remember regarding the filter, is that you have to soak it for at least 10 minutes in cold water. If there is any extra charcoal that needs to come out of the filter, this takes care of it. After that, just keep filling up the top with water and you will have delicious, clean water to drink! I think everyone should give it a try, so we can save all those plastic bottles from going into the trash!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (248)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the easiest way to drink water
9/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband always have the runs whenever he drinks water directly from the faucet. But when we started using Brita pitcher, he can drink the water with having the runs. It saves me a lot of time from boiling water and cooling it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Saves space !
9/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had mine for about three months, just had to change the filter! Clear water! I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Its super slim !!!
9/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love how this fits in my side door of my new refrigerator . We bought a new fridge and could not afford the water feature so I've used this product before and had no worries I just bought a newer pitcher . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy with the filter improvements
9/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We drink a lot of water and we were going through filters like crazy. I really like that I can get a long lasting filter now. I recently purchased the larger pitcher and like it much better than the slim. I was refilling it constantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for small sinks!
9/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this VERSION BECAUSE THE TAP FITS OVER IT. X [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
4/23/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This does exactly what I expected it to do. The water at work has a weird smell and taste. I didn't want to have to keep bringing bottled water in so I gave this a shot. The water tastes great! As good as if not better than bottled water. Some people have spoke on the price of the filters, but I'm still spending less than what I did on bottled water so it works out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
College life
9/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I first got to college it saved space,time, and money! You can buy filters probably twice a year, you pour a glass and go, and of course it fits in your mini fridge! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my brita
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using Brita for nearly 3 years now and I can say that my brita does a great job of transforming our tap water into great tasting water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Convenient!
9/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this recently and am very happy with my purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Form and Function
9/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pitcher has a nice modern design and is easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for college dorms!
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am so glad I purchased this product. I refill it about every two days and have fresh, clean water at my dispense all the time. It's so useful to not have to refill my water bottle or cup at a water fountain. I love knowing my water is purified through Brita's filtration system. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lifesaver
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recently found a web site that shows the rating of water utilities. I looked my city utility up and found that it was in violation of cadmium levels, and had not fixed this! I looked at water filter pitchers, and the Brita shows that it removes cadmium, so I purchased it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value
11/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pitcher is nice looking, has a perfect size and completely does what it is meant to do. It takes even visibly dirty water and filters it and makes it drinkable. Definitely worth the investment. If there are over four family members living in the house, you'd probably need a bigger size, but other than that, it's great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Problem Solver
7/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Having grown up on deep-well, I was unable to enjoy the chlorine taste and odor of city water after I moved into my new house. Out of curiosity, I read the labels on the box of this product and noticed that it removed the smell and taste of chlorine from water. It was on sale for $11 at the time, so I decided to give it a try. Not only does the water taste fantastic now, I enjoy the taste so much that I have finally accomplished my goal of avoiding soda and tea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (75)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love my Brita!
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best purchase I have ever made! The water tastes amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GreAt!!!
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
GREAT PRODUCT GIVES WATER A GREAT TASTE I WOULD RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-