Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 912 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

912 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

912 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
622
4 stars
200
3 stars
41
2 stars
14
1 stars
35
1-20 of 800 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 800 total reviews
1-20 of 800 reviews
Water actually got filtered
2/7/2017

Customer review by Brianna22

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Brianna22
by Brianna22

I bought this towards the end of last year and I was shocked how great it worked..my water tasted so much better. It saved a ton of money on water bottles also.

Brianna22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple
2/5/2017

Customer review by Teka

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Teka
by Teka

I bought this product to help consume more water and im pleased.

Teka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious water
1/26/2017

Customer review by Opayne

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Opayne
by Opayne

I bought this two years ago and still love it. It's in great shape and with regular cleaning and swapping the filter, it works as well as it did in day 1.

Opayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/18/2017

Customer review by pmann69

4.0 stars 1/18/2017 by pmann69
by pmann69

I love the slim design, space is important to me. Very convenient.

pmann69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2017

Customer review by Daba

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Daba
by Daba

I had been meaning to buy one for the longest, and now that I have one, I can have some form of confidence in the water that I drink

Daba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Influence Someone
1/10/2017

Customer review by MissLue

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by MissLue
by MissLue

My first pitcher was a gift from family. Since that time I have kept a Brita pitcher in my home. Family/friends have inquired about it's dependability & usefulness. I am happy to tell them we are comfortable with the results all these years.

MissLue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2017

Customer review by Cee2

3.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Cee2
by Cee2

It's good for a single person. I would purchase an original style in the future.

Cee2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super easy!
1/3/2017

Customer review by Lizraz10

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Lizraz10
by Lizraz10

I've had one before and lost it moving. This makes it so easy to get my water intake daily!

Lizraz10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean water
1/3/2017

Customer review by derprah

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by derprah
by derprah

It does its job and doesn't take up much fridge space

derprah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Website is a challenge to use!
12/31/2016

Customer review by Abcdenicola

4.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Abcdenicola
by Abcdenicola

The product is fine, although a bit too small for the two of us, but I found your reminder website a bit of a challenge to use, as it was often unresponsive.

Abcdenicola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Make Sense
12/27/2016

Customer review by Maya

4.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Maya
by Maya

I bought this product almost 5 months ago and we just love it. Our family drink water so many times a day and it quick and easy, just fit right in our refrigerator. The only problem is the replacement can be a bit difficult to find and are quite expensive.

Maya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome pitcher
12/25/2016

Customer review by Momma Lou

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Momma Lou
by Momma Lou

My daughter bought 2 slims and loved them. I fell in love with them also. Just received one for Christmas! Water is crystal clear and so delicious

Momma Lou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features!
12/22/2016

Customer review by shoney

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by shoney
by shoney

I love the slim, it fits well in the fridge and the water tastes so crisp and clean!

shoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tast
12/18/2016

Customer review by Dina

4.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Dina
by Dina

I've used this pitcher about 2 months. The water tastes so much better than straight tap!

Dina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
12/16/2016

Customer review by Nore

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Nore
by Nore

Good Product! I am excited for use this ptcher in my home

Nore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
12/14/2016

Customer review by Salena19

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Salena19
by Salena19

Bought this over the summer and absolutely love it. Must have for any kitchen!

Salena19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and Slim
12/10/2016

Customer review by Mimi7

5.0 stars 12/10/2016 by Mimi7
by Mimi7

Very pleased with how slim this pitcher is. Does not take up a lot of space in the fridge.

Mimi7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
slim style fits in frig nicely
12/6/2016

Customer review by northwoods

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by northwoods
by northwoods

This is our second pitcher, have well water and want it filtered, we also take it to Florida with us when we stay for 3 months

northwoods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/29/2016

Customer review by nini1

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by nini1
by nini1

I have this pitcher for many many years and I love it

nini1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm a water drinker now!
11/3/2016

Customer review by EbzEbz

5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by EbzEbz
by EbzEbz

My Brita pitcher has changed my life. Not only do I drink more water, I also feel healthier. I love that I don't have to purchase plastic bottles of water anymore. The filtered water tastes clean and smells great. The only con I have is that I can't remove the middle part (The white portion that holds the filter in place) of my Brita Slim pitcher when I clean it. Other than that, I'm satisfied with my pitcher.

EbzEbz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 800 total reviews
1-20 of 800 reviews