Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
136
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 177 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Great features!
2/12/2017

Customer review by Kiki0423

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Kiki0423
by Kiki0423

I love water and I'm so happy I purchased this product!

Kiki0423
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/9/2017

Customer review by Catty

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Catty
by Catty

Awesome! I hate tap water so this is super great!!!

Catty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pitcher!!!
1/30/2017

Customer review by Niki76

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Niki76
by Niki76

I bought this Yesterday and I am so Happy I did. Water taste great!!!

Niki76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
1/22/2017

Customer review by jessiegirl217

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by jessiegirl217
by jessiegirl217

Makes my chlorine tasting water taste like bottled!

jessiegirl217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
1/11/2017

Customer review by Jaynec59

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Jaynec59
by Jaynec59

Great tasting water, so easy to use The 5 cup picher is the perfect size for me.

Jaynec59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh
1/8/2017

Customer review by Mommashana

4.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Mommashana
by Mommashana

We stayed at an air bnb and the owner had one in the fridge. I thought it was refreshing and have wanted one ever since.

Mommashana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love how it fits in my frig
12/25/2016

Customer review by Gailj045

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Gailj045
by Gailj045

My water tastes so much better. I actually drink more water, because it tastes so good.

Gailj045
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste!
12/1/2016

Customer review by Cjohnson

5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Cjohnson
by Cjohnson

I have been using the Brita pitcher for years.can't live without it ! San Diego water has always given me bad heartburn! Now with Brita no heartburn!! Thanks Brita.

Cjohnson
Nice
10/27/2016

Customer review by Ter8

4.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Ter8
by Ter8

My grip is failing and I dropped my last pitcher so it cracked and I had to get a new one and picked up this one. It has a nice design, tho you can't fill very fast and would be nicer if all the components had the nice thicker sleek plastic, it makes for difficult sealing and opening. That where the one start got lost -- otherwise a great devise! Filters all the minerals out of my well water/ my ice contains som sediment, its just this terrain! But affects my swallowing so without my pitcher I would be in a pickle!

Ter8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this pitcher, but...
10/20/2016

Customer review by Susie F

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Susie F
by Susie F

It cracked, so I replaced it with another, the problem is the new one is smaller, and I didn't realize it! Now I have to fill it more often, at least 4-5 x a day, as my son and I are drinking more water to lose weight! I would warn you to be sure you are getting the right size when purchasing a new one!

Susie F
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great buy
10/20/2016

Customer review by Lolita79

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Lolita79
by Lolita79

This is an amazing pitcher easy to handle, sleek look, no spulls, and my water taste amazing. I save thousands of dollars by not buying water bottles and no bpa. Yes alkaline water which has help me get rid of my stomach acid. Thank you Britta!!!

Lolita79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/23/2016

Customer review by meme

2.0 stars 10/23/2016 by meme
by meme

I'm sure I would love it if I could figure out how to get the cap in place......

Comment from Alex R. - 10/24/2016

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you're having trouble fitting the lid on the pitcher. We wouldn't expect that to happen. It sounds like the filter may not be properly seated. You will want to align the groove in the filter with the notch in the reservoir and press down firmly. So we can further assist you, please give us a call at 1-800-24-BRITA Monday-Friday, between 9 AM-5:30 PM EST. Please provide the representative with reference number 161024-000573. Hope to hear from you soon!

meme
Replacement Brita filter is not compatible
10/14/2016

Customer review by Eileenbikyork

3.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Eileenbikyork
by Eileenbikyork

The regular Brita replacement filters do not seem to be compatible with this 6 cup model. The high top of the filter cannot fit nicely withthe pre-filtered water top container opening. The reduced filtration pack fits but the water tastes better with the regular filters.

Eileenbikyork
Flimsy
9/28/2016

Customer review by britaannihilator37

1.0 stars 9/28/2016 by britaannihilator37
by britaannihilator37

I bought this 37 days ago and it didn't hold up to the durability expected from a Brita product. It was hard to see from the angle I was at and my foot collided with the top. I tried to stop, but the momentum had already caused my foot to break the filter top. The damage has been done. I have been crying for 37 minutes straight now. Please make tops more durable from being stepped on.

Comment from Alex R. - 9/28/2016

Hi there, We're sorry to hear that your lid broke. We wouldn't expect that to happen. So we can help, please give us a call at 1-800-24-BRITA between Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM-5:30 PM EST and provide reference number 160928-000519. One of our team members will be waiting to assist you!

britaannihilator37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect shape
10/11/2016

Customer review by Nickel

4.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Nickel
by Nickel

Love this pitcher but as time went by the top won't fit snug. Stores nicely in fridge and holds the perfect amount of water for one day.

Nickel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slim profile
10/3/2016

Customer review by Radiamond

5.0 stars 10/3/2016 by Radiamond
by Radiamond

I appreciate the slim profile that takes up less space. I have this in the refrigerator at work and I'm glad I'm not taking up too much share space.

Radiamond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the features
10/4/2016

Customer review by Lissy1656

5.0 stars 10/4/2016 by Lissy1656
by Lissy1656

I bought a few months ago and the features are great and the water taste better

Lissy1656
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
10/1/2016

Customer review by jokm523

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by jokm523
by jokm523

love it. really innovative product and great for environment

jokm523
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
9/22/2016

Customer review by Jojo2

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Jojo2
by Jojo2

I've been using Brita for years! Would not consider drinking unfiltered water.

Jojo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
9/20/2016

Customer review by Linda5995

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Linda5995
by Linda5995

Keeps the particles out of my coffee maker which makes the coffee taste better.

Linda5995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews