Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 590 reviews
5 stars
435
4 stars
110
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 stars
17
Sort by: 
1-20 of 575 reviews
1-20 of 575 reviews
Great Taste !
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our kitchen was recently remodeled, during this process, my Brita had been retired to the closet. I could honestly taste the difference in our water. We bought bottled water during this time. My Brita is a cost efficient way to help keep me and my family safer. I never thought that I would be filling out a testimonial, but this is how strongly I feel about your product. P.S. I sent my college bound son to school with a Brita filtered water bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Happy!
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This filter is so easy to use with your Brita pitcher. Simply unpack and plug right in. Last for on range 2 months for me before I need to change it out. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Long time user
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using brita filters for years,tried others, but always came back to Brita. Best quality and tastiest water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Eaay to replace
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to replace filter, no more soaking in a bowl before putting in dispenser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great tasting water!
9/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the design of the new filters. They are easier to remove from the pitcher, and there are no black flecks in the water. I also like that soaking is not required anymore. I will continue to buy these filters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brita pitcher
9/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love my large pitcher with the clear design, lets you know when your water level is low. It also has a oval shape, so it fits easily in your refrigerator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been purchasing Brita filters for years now. I love the taste of the water and the indicator that let's me know when it's time to change the filter. We can't live without our Brita!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Filter.
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This filter has been improved to be the best it can be. It can be used almost immediately after running under water for a few minutes. It makes the water taste fantastic. Just a great product that brings your pitcher to life which brings you to life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1 per month
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For our busy lifestyle I love to pop in a new filter and go. We use the Everyday pitcher and my wife and I just love the taste of the water. Thanks Brita for helping us stay hydrated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Have bought 100s
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Always have them on hand to change out the three items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Saves money, tastes great, convenient, and reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast filtering
9/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the new filters for my dad's new pitcher. It filters water faster and does not leave behind the little carbon balls. I am loving these new filters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
so easy to click into place
9/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the newest design of the filters, the little "handle" at the top makes it really easy to change. It pops right out of the pitcher and the new one just drops right in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brita Filters do NOT filter anything
10/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For the record, Brita filters do not make the water healthier. They contain Granulated Activated Carbon (GAC) which removes taste and odor comments only. This makes the water taste better for sure...but it does not remove bacteria and viruses (this is done by UV or chlorine disinfection at your local wastewater treatment plant). All water treatment plants have filters (either conventional sand filters or microfilters) for removing particulates. You do not need to be worried about particulates or suspended solids in the water. I agree that the water tastes better, so I use a Brita filter. This is much cheaper then bottled water, better for the environment, and is no different then bottled water (from a water quality standpoint).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works perfectly!
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use these filters for my Brita fridge dispenser, and they work great! You can really see and taste the difference; Worth every penny!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this months ago and cannot do without my pitcher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect use!
9/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Doesn't need to be replaced much, does its job! Water tastes great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price.
9/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great filter for the price. Works perfectly would recommend this for others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filter works great
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this filter, thinking it might not works as well as the first one, I got free with pitcher but works just as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Filter
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Convenient to use filters. Ergonomic design. Functional and stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-