Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dear John
1/21/2010

Customer review by gensolo

5.0 stars by gensolo

Love Nicholas Sparks! Had to read this book before the movie came out. Loved it! It is so emotional. Sometimes I wonder how a man can write these stories that get so deep emotionally. lol. but he does it and he does it well every time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gensolo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic Nicholas Sparks
8/22/2009

Customer review by Anonymous02

3.0 stars by Anonymous02

The ending killed this book for me. Overall though an easy read.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anonymous02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Book
6/30/2008

Customer review by Rebecca22

5.0 stars by Rebecca22

I was not disapointed in the book. I love to read Nicholas Sparks and this is another good one! The book came early and was in better condition than some that i find in stores! Read it in a couple days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rebecca22
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You have to get this book and read it!
8/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This heart warming story is truly a good book to read. It heart waming story reminds you of people who you truly care about or it reminded me of the people that i care about in my life. When you pick up this book and start reading it you wont want to put the book down intill you have finshed the book. This story is heart warming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Couldn't put it down
8/30/2008

Customer review by FutureMrsDean

5.0 stars by FutureMrsDean

This book was fun, inspiring and definitely pulls at the heartstrings which this writer is well know for. I didn't want it to end. Great book!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FutureMrsDean
Livermore, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome Book
12/16/2009

Customer review by LoveMy2LittleMen

5.0 stars by LoveMy2LittleMen

I finished reading this book within a couple days. Once I started I didn't want to put it down. This is a great book, but the only thing is that I wish the ending was different. I will be reading this again before the movie comes out in February 2010.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMy2LittleMen
West Virginia :)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Ending not what expected
1/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I never read. I decided to read this book when I heard about the movie. I couldn't put it down! I read this book until 5am one night! Very very good. I liked that the ending wasn't the typical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great book
1/19/2010

Customer review by bellasteffa

5.0 stars by bellasteffa

I had never read a Nicholas Sparks book simply because I don't really care for "love stories" but once I had seen the movie preview, I had to read the book first. I couldn't put it down. Great read, great story. I am now a Sparks fan and can't wait to read another one by him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bellasteffa
Parkersburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Dear John!
5/16/2010

Customer review by RedBull2010

5.0 stars by RedBull2010

I am reading it right now and so far its been good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RedBull2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best book ever!
1/20/2011

Customer review by malissax3

5.0 stars by malissax3

i've read a lot of his books, but this is the best. i got my friends to read it and they all love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
malissax3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easy read
4/20/2010

Customer review by rbmiller

4.0 stars by rbmiller

Good book, not quite as exciting as I hoped. A little slow in the beginning but an overall good read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rbmiller
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/15/2013

Customer review by DubyaW

3.0 stars by DubyaW

Pages were already coming out when I received the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DubyaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.