Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Memberable & Magical!!
3/29/2009

Customer review by GoodNightMoon

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by GoodNightMoon
by GoodNightMoon

I adored this film! It was so very, very touching! It was a bit funny and sad but the point of the story gets across to the viewers. I think this is a great family-friendly movie ANYONE can enjoy!!!! I would recommend this one with NO doubt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodNightMoon
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Every child or Adult with children Must Have
9/27/2009

Customer review by rooster13

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by rooster13
by rooster13

This movie should be in every childs movie collection! I think we should all as adults write Santa Clause immediatly so that we are certain he has enough time to prepare to deliver it to every child upon their 1st christmas so when they are ready for it, it will be there for them. Magical beautiful lessons of life, death and the possabilities we hold within our own selfs if we just beleive! I was inspired!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rooster13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great movie!
6/1/2010

Customer review by rrgs

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by rrgs
by rrgs

I've seen four times in less than a month. It's one of those feel good movies you can watch any time. I think kids will love it too. I don't think there's any bad language either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrgs
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun story that leaves you with great feeling
7/25/2010

Customer review by PrudishParent

4.0 stars 7/25/2010 by PrudishParent
by PrudishParent

When I first watched this movie in the theaters I thought it was a bit flat, but I've watched it with my family a couple of times since and I'm impressed by how clearly the messages of love, hope, and job get through to the younger kids. It's a magical movie, made wonderful when experienced with your kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrudishParent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
movie is wonderful
1/19/2013

Customer review by wackywitch

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by wackywitch
by wackywitch

My only complaint is that it took so long to get it delivered. I kept waiting to get other items till this came in also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wackywitch
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.