Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
A Great Thermos
10/7/2008

Customer review by Smartandhelpful

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by Smartandhelpful
by Smartandhelpful

This thermos is light weight and holds a good amount. It is all stainless steel, so it is unbreakable. It keeps beverages hot for hours and does not add any unpleasant tastes to them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smartandhelpful
Port Chester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
9/15/2009

Customer review by fowosco

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by fowosco
by fowosco

Has this for few weeks now, it actually keep my water hot even up to 24 hrs, will recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fowosco
Philadelphia`
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thermos 24-oz. Briefcase Bottle
2/15/2009

Customer review by GoodInvest

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by GoodInvest
by GoodInvest

Terrific investment!!! With today's economy, I decided to cut back on the daily trips to a popular coffee shop and bring in my own coffee. This is the perfect item!!! It has kept my coffee hot during my commute to the office. It’s lightweight and does not need a lot of space in my bags. I don’t carry a briefcase, however, my bags have always been quite large, so this has been a smart investment for me. To clarify the options set-up with this review - I use the thermos 5 days a week, not everyday.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodInvest
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Wonderful Thermos
11/18/2008

Customer review by JHeart

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by JHeart
by JHeart

Just the size I wanted. It keeps my coffee hot for the day at work.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JHeart
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2009

Customer review by runfaster

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by runfaster
by runfaster

I bought this as a birthday present for my 10-year old daughter. Dropped it the first day and dented it - still works great. Keeps drinks hot, she actually said her drink was hotter after putting it in the thermos for an hour then it had been in the cup. Wish it was available in a smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runfaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/13/2010

Customer review by mikeangus

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by mikeangus
by mikeangus

I have 3 and i am getting 3 more they keep my water cold getting rid of my cooler.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeangus
lake wales florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
thermos
1/28/2011

Customer review by gospartans

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by gospartans
by gospartans

Love everything about this thermos except that I can't get the stupid sticker off of the outside of it. Why do they put stickers on that ruin the product? Can't you put it on the bottom or attached a tag instead?

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gospartans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product, Excellent Price
11/17/2010

Customer review by chobi

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by chobi
by chobi

Besides the fact that the flask arrived with a dent in the cover, it is a very good product. I use it to keep hot water to make my baby's food when we're out of the house. Although I don't need it to, the water stays hot for a whole day. And I also love that I don't have to completely take off the inside cover to pour water. That way I don't accidentally spill hot water all over myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chobi
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This Thermos is Good
8/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well it was a bit more expensive once shipping was added. However, I like the stainless steel particularly for the fact that it doesn't stain. Use it for hot coffee in morning primarily. In a refrigerated a/c room it will keep the coffee hot for a few hours (my office). From the time I leave home and finish off the last cup four hours later, it is still very warm. It doesn't leak. It rinses and dries quickly with warm water. The cup/lid empties thoroughly and dries quickly of coffee when consuming out of cup/lid which minimizes dripping. Very slim design would easily fit in briefcase, backpack, large purse or in luggage. Fits perfectly into the large cup holder in my car for commute to work. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just what I was looking for
8/10/2010

Customer review by CoffeCrazy

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by CoffeCrazy
by CoffeCrazy

perfect for taking to work, and traveling. Keeps coffee hot for a long time. Nice item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Hunters
11/15/2010

Customer review by Fearlesshunter

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by Fearlesshunter
by Fearlesshunter

The hunter who needs a sip of something warm in a tree stand or a blind, this small thermos is a perfect addition to his hunting pack. I found it will keep your drink very warm all day long even on a below freezing weather day. The 24 oz. volume offers enough warming fluid to hydrate for a full day of hunting. It dispenses the liquid quietly and efficiently. It is easy to clean and refill. It seems to be strong enough for hunting and is built for a long life. No deer hunter should be without it. It should also serve the same purpose to any outdoor worker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fearlesshunter
Bloomfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice size Thermos
9/22/2010

Customer review by LovesCatsForever

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by LovesCatsForever
by LovesCatsForever

Well very well and is a nice "in-between" size. Fits in my car's cupholder and keeps 3 cups of coffee warm for hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesCatsForever
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very satisfied
7/25/2011

Customer review by Dioubate

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Dioubate
by Dioubate

i was looking for a thermos to keep my baby's formula water warm when we have to go out and this one was really worth it. The first time I used it, It was a good surprise because it kept the water hot for more than 6 hours. I just wish they could have it in smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dioubate
New york,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Impressive Product
12/27/2010

Customer review by shitsandgiggles1

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by shitsandgiggles1
by shitsandgiggles1

This thermos is awesome! In stores , the smaller version sells for around 27.00. I was so pleased that Walmart.com was selling this larger version(24oz) for half that ! My son was excited that his coffee was still hot , after almost 24 hrs ! That's impressive. It cleans up nicely and it even stays cool to the touch and there is no glass inside, it's all stainless steel. Love, love, love this product and would recommend it to anyone. Love Walmart.com too, they have the best prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shitsandgiggles1
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy
3/29/2011

Customer review by TheShipLady

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by TheShipLady
by TheShipLady

I broke my husbands old one and so this one looked like it would work similar. He was pleased with it and plans to use it quite often for coffee on his way to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheShipLady
Beatrice, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A nice looking thermos
3/8/2011

Customer review by KeithMB

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by KeithMB
by KeithMB

The 24 oz Thermos is an excellent value with many smaller thermos' costing more. It keeps hot liquids hot for 6-7 hours & has an attractive look. It fits nicely in a briefcase that is 4-4 1/2" deep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeithMB
Howell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/29/2010

Customer review by 123SteveR

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 123SteveR
by 123SteveR

This thermos arrived with a small dent in the twist-on cup-lid, but I kept it anyway. The thermos keeps my coffee hot for many hours and is a pleasure to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123SteveR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent performance
11/4/2009

Customer review by opinionTrue

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by opinionTrue
by opinionTrue

The contents remain warm for approximately 20-24 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opinionTrue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the Best
7/9/2010

Customer review by JustHappyShopper

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by JustHappyShopper
by JustHappyShopper

I have this prodouct for over a year and it works a lot better then I thought. I usually storage my hot chocolate during winter times. It keep my chocolate hot or really warm for hours, about 6 to 7 hrs. As long both lids is close after pouring the beverage, it will do its job. This is a really good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustHappyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fills the bill
10/7/2010

Customer review by imJG

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by imJG
by imJG

Bought for my 91 yr old dad to use while working in garden and fishing trips. He loves it. A slightly slimmer version would have been ideal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imJG
Little Rock AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews