Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Good Product
9/15/2009

Customer review by fowosco

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by fowosco
by fowosco

Has this for few weeks now, it actually keep my water hot even up to 24 hrs, will recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fowosco
Philadelphia`
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Thermos
10/7/2008

Customer review by Smartandhelpful

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by Smartandhelpful
by Smartandhelpful

This thermos is light weight and holds a good amount. It is all stainless steel, so it is unbreakable. It keeps beverages hot for hours and does not add any unpleasant tastes to them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartandhelpful
Port Chester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thermos 24-oz. Briefcase Bottle
2/15/2009

Customer review by GoodInvest

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by GoodInvest
by GoodInvest

Terrific investment!!! With today's economy, I decided to cut back on the daily trips to a popular coffee shop and bring in my own coffee. This is the perfect item!!! It has kept my coffee hot during my commute to the office. It’s lightweight and does not need a lot of space in my bags. I don’t carry a briefcase, however, my bags have always been quite large, so this has been a smart investment for me. To clarify the options set-up with this review - I use the thermos 5 days a week, not everyday.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodInvest
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2009

Customer review by runfaster

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by runfaster
by runfaster

I bought this as a birthday present for my 10-year old daughter. Dropped it the first day and dented it - still works great. Keeps drinks hot, she actually said her drink was hotter after putting it in the thermos for an hour then it had been in the cup. Wish it was available in a smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
runfaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Wonderful Thermos
11/18/2008

Customer review by JHeart

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by JHeart
by JHeart

Just the size I wanted. It keeps my coffee hot for the day at work.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JHeart
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2010

Customer review by mikeangus

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by mikeangus
by mikeangus

I have 3 and i am getting 3 more they keep my water cold getting rid of my cooler.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikeangus
lake wales florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This Thermos is Good
8/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well it was a bit more expensive once shipping was added. However, I like the stainless steel particularly for the fact that it doesn't stain. Use it for hot coffee in morning primarily. In a refrigerated a/c room it will keep the coffee hot for a few hours (my office). From the time I leave home and finish off the last cup four hours later, it is still very warm. It doesn't leak. It rinses and dries quickly with warm water. The cup/lid empties thoroughly and dries quickly of coffee when consuming out of cup/lid which minimizes dripping. Very slim design would easily fit in briefcase, backpack, large purse or in luggage. Fits perfectly into the large cup holder in my car for commute to work. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
thermos
1/28/2011

Customer review by gospartans

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by gospartans
by gospartans

Love everything about this thermos except that I can't get the stupid sticker off of the outside of it. Why do they put stickers on that ruin the product? Can't you put it on the bottom or attached a tag instead?

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gospartans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Hunters
11/15/2010

Customer review by Fearlesshunter

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by Fearlesshunter
by Fearlesshunter

The hunter who needs a sip of something warm in a tree stand or a blind, this small thermos is a perfect addition to his hunting pack. I found it will keep your drink very warm all day long even on a below freezing weather day. The 24 oz. volume offers enough warming fluid to hydrate for a full day of hunting. It dispenses the liquid quietly and efficiently. It is easy to clean and refill. It seems to be strong enough for hunting and is built for a long life. No deer hunter should be without it. It should also serve the same purpose to any outdoor worker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fearlesshunter
Bloomfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An Impressive Product
12/27/2010

Customer review by shitsandgiggles1

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by shitsandgiggles1
by shitsandgiggles1

This thermos is awesome! In stores , the smaller version sells for around 27.00. I was so pleased that Walmart.com was selling this larger version(24oz) for half that ! My son was excited that his coffee was still hot , after almost 24 hrs ! That's impressive. It cleans up nicely and it even stays cool to the touch and there is no glass inside, it's all stainless steel. Love, love, love this product and would recommend it to anyone. Love Walmart.com too, they have the best prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shitsandgiggles1
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Briefcase Thermos
10/21/2010

Customer review by Tenderfoot193

4.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Tenderfoot193
by Tenderfoot193

Overall, this product was a great buy! I enjoyed the push-button pouring, but the cup lacked space. I felt like I wasn't getting enough oer cup. This thermos kept my coffee warm for a full 23 hours without fail. I also enjoyed that it also keep cold things cold. The only other thing that I saw that might affect how people look at this product it the space. I didn't feel like I was drinking a lot liquid. I had to constantly fill this to keep my coffee around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tenderfoot193
Gouldsboro, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Performs like products did in the good old days
9/14/2010

Customer review by Oldcog

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Oldcog
by Oldcog

The thermos kept my coffee hot for over seven hours without pre-heating it. It fell off my bicycle at over 30 mph and only picked up a scratch or two.Fits well in a back pack water bottle carrying net. Have used it daily for work and all day recreational outings. The pouring system is very hygienic and simple to clean. After disgusting surprises in similar sized aluminum thermoses pouring spouts, I am pleased. Great bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldcog
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product, Excellent Price
11/17/2010

Customer review by chobi

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by chobi
by chobi

Besides the fact that the flask arrived with a dent in the cover, it is a very good product. I use it to keep hot water to make my baby's food when we're out of the house. Although I don't need it to, the water stays hot for a whole day. And I also love that I don't have to completely take off the inside cover to pour water. That way I don't accidentally spill hot water all over myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chobi
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks great
1/10/2011

Customer review by hi2janet

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by hi2janet
by hi2janet

I purchased this thermos as a Christmas present for my husband to use when we take our sailboat out for a day sail. We have not actually used it yet, but it looks great. The only negative about it might be the "cup" on top. It doesn't look easy to drink from. This was shipped site to home at no extra charge. That really helped me get it on time since I was late ordering it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hi2janet
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for the price!
5/17/2011

Customer review by syreen

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by syreen
by syreen

I have used this thermos for two and a half years 5 days a week. It keeps my tea warm upto 8-9 hours. But after 2 and half years its stopper's plastic ring that keeps it tight, got loose and it suddenly stopped keeping it warm. But I am so satisfied that I am going to buy another one. Good enough to last that long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
syreen
Frisco,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the Best
7/9/2010

Customer review by JustHappyShopper

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by JustHappyShopper
by JustHappyShopper

I have this prodouct for over a year and it works a lot better then I thought. I usually storage my hot chocolate during winter times. It keep my chocolate hot or really warm for hours, about 6 to 7 hrs. As long both lids is close after pouring the beverage, it will do its job. This is a really good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustHappyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Dispenser Leaks
3/20/2011

Customer review by THERMOKING

4.0 stars 3/20/2011 by THERMOKING
by THERMOKING

It does keep beverage of your choice hot for several hours, however the dispenser is terrible it has two arrows pointing in the direction where the liquid should pour but splashes everywhere. You can remove it to pour but it will risk heat to escape from inside thermos..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THERMOKING
EL PASO, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied
7/25/2011

Customer review by Dioubate

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Dioubate
by Dioubate

i was looking for a thermos to keep my baby's formula water warm when we have to go out and this one was really worth it. The first time I used it, It was a good surprise because it kept the water hot for more than 6 hours. I just wish they could have it in smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dioubate
New york,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thumbs up!
2/15/2011

Customer review by LadyNH08

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by LadyNH08
by LadyNH08

I own this bottle for 3 years now,but I've never tried putting hot water in it. I just tried putting hot water today and I set it aside for 7 hrs. I checked the bottle 7 hrs later,the water still steaming hot.I was so pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyNH08
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
6/26/2010

Customer review by Northroad

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Northroad
by Northroad

I bought this thermos after returning the blue plastic looking one that sits on the shelf next to it. It's all stainless steel and doesn't dent easily. Most importantly it keeps my coffee hot for eight hours at a stretch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Northroad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews